Photos: Buhari's official photographer, Bayo Omoboriowo set to wed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 July 2015

Photos: Buhari's official photographer, Bayo Omoboriowo set to wed

Bayo Omoboriowo, President Buhari's official photographer will be getting married to his love, Lola Omitokun, this Saturday August 1. Congrats to them. See their pre-wedding photos after the cut...

102 comments:

Awwwww! Congrats To Them!...

Hmmm! Pepper don rest wella. Congrats to them.

Ugly things....

Awwww
They are cute.

Awwww
They are cute.

Congratulations to them

Congrat to him.

#happy indeed

Official Photographer ke!!!lol....nothing man pickin no go hear again-so what it means is this is the person behind buhari's selfies and back camera'fies(lol)...anyways congrats to him sha

My year of Linda's 100k

Congratulations to them. Does he have bad breath or something? Why is the fiancee looking uncomfortable leaning into him? Not even a simple kiss. Take note picture 3 & 4

Who wan attend before biko,as if I know get work...Mtshewww, strictly by invitation my foot, when den become celebrity sef..they should park well make I see road abeg...

Segun said...

who dem help?

Buhari oya over to u! Carrry camera....its ur turn to give him back all these beauiful pics he's been giving u. Making u look younger and all so pls make him handsome. Congrats btw

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Strictly by invitation, baller

HML

U DON HAMA NA Y U NO GO WED???TOMJERRYSWIT

Small money Don enter pocket now na straight to marriage. Then now you loose focus and someone will take over your job . Aleast engage her while you make more contacts as you move around with the president . Mumu boy.

Hmm.
Looks like she's been with him thru Thick n Thin.
Wish em the Best though.

Lovely. Congrats to him in advance.

The bar don set na...why e no go marry? Congrats in advance o jare.

Of cos. Money don land

Congrats to him.. .
Enough money from baba go slow

President official photographer...d nigga don hammer now...I wish him God's blessing..

Hmmmmm. Dis dude has hammered! I wish him all d best in marriage and God bless them abundantly. HML in adv.

Dollar Tree said...

Congratulations to them

berry said...

Cute couple

Congrats bro! Enjoy your day.

It's cold it's cold all is cold

You such a fool for that statement. Ode oshi!

Wats with his mouth?

Congrats to them. Wishing them marital bliss.

darmiekint said...

congrats to them

~via innjoo one~

INK_HER said...

Kikikikikiki ...

INK_HER said...

@the fifth pix ..Why do guy do mouth like vampire

A big congrats to dem. Wishing dem all the best. Linda take note!

Anu Funke said...

Y are u so bitter??? Like ure finer.....

Are you God??? Linda take note!

Congrats... dee

HML and congrats in adv to dis cute couple.

Let see ur God-forsaken face. U can't hide under anonymity to make such cruel statement. U r jx a bitter moron.

Congrats jare... Gudugudu meje tinz

Congratulations cuties

This only goes to show that you can be whatever you want to be regardless of your parental background.To all parents,let your child choose his/her career path but that is not to say you shouldn't guide him/her.Just Reminiscing days in ISL/Unilag with this Bayo guy.HML to you in advance.

SERIOUS MINDED BOY! MAKE THE LITTLE YOU WANT TO AND SETTLE WITH THE GIRL OF YOUR DREAMS. MONEY AND MORE MONEY WILL COME. A LOT OF GUYS DONT GET IT. MAY GOD HELP US. WE MAKE SMALL MONEY AND DEN GO AFTER GIRLS THAT WE COULDNT TELL OUR REAL STATUS WEN WE WERE BROKE. AND LEAVE THE ONES WHO STOOD BY US AND SUFFERED WITH US. EVENTUALLY, YEARS DOWN THE LINE THESE WEDDINGS HOLD NO WATER. THIS ONE NA WISE BOY. IM SURE HE DIDNT MEET THIS LADY YESTERDAY. WISH THEM WELL.

Congrats to them

ok seen!

Stay there and be hating. Na jealousy go kill U.

How won't he wed when he now works for d Presidency pepper don rest, days of hustling is over, it's now time to get married. Good for him na GODWIN

Can see people seriously begging, angry, jealous, intimidated; I can go on and on. Why can't you guys just wish them good luck or just read and waka pass.
Bad belle people, that's why you're not invited and its strictly by invitation. Rejoice with people and your promotion will come easily.
EWU's
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

the guy don get alert

Beautiful, this complexion combination gives me hope. Lovers of same complexion, loving this

SOTTU!!!!!!

Congrats to them oooo. I pray for mine to come Amen

Hmmm,presidential photographer. What a rope time to wed! Congrats,though.

Julie Mama said...

Strictly by invitation. See mumu, ordinary photographer u dey form strictly by iv, if na u come be him PA na him be say u for tell us to seize breath till ur wedding is ova, for ur mind u be celeb, see as ona wear tear tear trouser like 2mad pple, ugly couple hope ona no go born Monkey? Mmmttteeeww. As if I been wan come.

Mien-Ebi said...

Congrats to dem, but the third pics though...

Lol...congrats in advance

bet guru said...

U go knw sey this boy don hustle

Nyc

Na celeb dey don turn now too

Congrats all d way

Bruno U're so dull ooo so he will lose focus because he is married ??

@Bruno Calogero Why are u so sad bro? Like dont u have joy in ur life?! U call him Mumu and I'm pretty sure u're broke and lonely deriving joy from putting others down on the Internet, I usually don't comment but Bruno u need serious help..... damnnn

Congrats and happy married life in advance.

Lol....this dude u be clown o!

Beefing things

Congrats 2 them

beautiful couple,congrats to them.

Bunmi said...

Congrat

You work for the presidency for 5 days and the first thing that comes to mind is society wedding, tha girl had forced him into a wedding by force. At least work for two years or more... Remember Buhari is only there for one term. Good luck to you too.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Oooo yeeaaaahhh nice one!congratulations to them.

beautiful couple,congrats to them.

Congrats Brother!

Y evils nah?

Congrats to him

Very humble guy o. I met him about 6 years ago. So happy for you Bayo. God bless your union!

Cindy

remmy said...

Congrat to them

Wow! Big congratulations 2 dem o

Congrats 2 them

Lols...thats mean u know...we are all wonderfully and beautifully created by God...be nice...

I don't think he's foolish for getting married. He knows what he wants in life. He who finds a wife, finds a good thing and obtain favor from the lord. This could also lead to open doors for him. A good woman strengthens her man and makes him more focused. So, my dear, chill.
With this, it is really true financial constraint is one of the major reasons delay marriage.

You are full of hate. Go and get cured of it before it consumes you. Wish you a quick recovery.

You are ill.

You don't have that right to call anybody ugly. Did they offend you in anyway?

HML to them in advance. They look so simple and in love

Best wishes.

Mr X
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Miss Ferragamo said...

Money speaking

Suwa said...

Lol.. bad belle people plenty for here o!

vien said...

Choi..:ahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. Ahahahahahaha. Ahahahahahaha hahahahahaha

Buhari's tenure is just 4years. Photography business isn't booming in Nigeria like that. If he doesn't have another thing doing, I bet he is making a great mistake of his life on this one.

Congrats though

Ure d original mumu.dey were alredi engaged evn b4 buhari became president.u dumbass

ze said...

Awwww

Congrats oooo

Choi!!!! See how I use my future husband do boyfriend...na me suppose dey chop that money now 😭😭..I was looking for a ready made guy. This life(smh)....all d best.

Congratulations to him..

9ja Parrot said...

Congratulations to them. They should send our cake through Linda o. Linda, make sure you deliver our cake to us o.

Most of you commenters are hopeless haters. This guy has hustled for long, his father is a photographer in Unilag, those men that call people to take passport photographs. He's a good xtian boy. God just blessed and favored him. Mind you, he and the girl have been engaged for over a year. If you don't have anything reasonable to say, just read and ignore. Most of you pray for breakthrough but let me tell you this, you can't attract what you condemn or what you don't appreciate. God help all you haters o

Congrats to them

You are so bitter

Lmaoo...honey you are too bitter.
ndo o

snoppy said...

Having read all the previous comments, I just have to add my own. I'm acquainted with the bride and the groom, they're lovely couple. It's a thing of joy seeing you two tying nut. Congratulations guy.

Ebby said...

kikikikiki hem! ordinary photographer, abeg park ur face commot for road joo. strictly by iv and strictly by wishes

Hmm Cindy Cindy I bet he asked u out then but u no gree,pele

Awesome photos. It really was a lovely event!Thanks for sharing. Wedding Photography Toronto