Photo Credit: @YMRigasa.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Sunday, 26 July 2015
Photos: Alleged BH members disguised as women have an accident in Borno State
Photo Credit: @YMRigasa.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
109 comments:
Tnk God, hope dey died?
Tnk God hope dey whr caught?
God don dey expose them
May God keep crippling there plans.
please click to visit my blog for new and exciting posts
Lord jesus!
Ewoooo!!!!tnk God ooo,dere plan to kill more ppl wil nvr work 4 dem....
If those lying there are really those animals called boko ...gooooooo news.
Jesus Linda u have to fire the person who wrote this.......have an accident indeed....lol
Thank you jah.....
Tnk God....useless pple na so den go dey die mysterious death
God will expose u perpetrators n ur sponsors
God is purnishing them gradually. They should expect more calamities like this to befall them.
Nemesis
May their wicked souls rot in hell
Na him fit dem make dem beta dey get accident Ooooooo
May they rot in the hottest part of hell IJN. Amen
Yes!!!! Dat s d spirit. #God's not Dead#
Na so una go dey die one by one lyk fowl wey get koli(newcastle)
Good for them.
Na Godwin. God save lives from their evil plans.
Thank God! Chineke abu kwanu umuazi? Nyoor fa
God will continue to destroy them like this.may they rot in hell
God catch them!!
God purnish devil
God knows best...
PARENTAL ADVISORY
The Lord is not sleeping....
God have mercy.
For ur ballet costumes and other kids csotumes. Plsping me now 2643CFDB
I hope they all died. Let them roast in hell.
May dey continue to die n fail in all their operations...heartless souls
My Lord never sleeps nor slumbers
God keep terminating der life plssss
Hmm,God of vengance..more of this shall befall them all through christ jesus except they stop their dreadful ways!
Help me say Amin oh!
Rip not
The other even wear bum bum...na so God go dey destroy them one by one including the bad polices
See the exotic car they are driving....now am convinced an outside body is sponsoring BH, USA to be precise
God catch una,Nd that how he will get all of you in Jesus name amen
Thank God, na so all of them go dey due one after the other
praise the Lord!!..indeed,this is just the beginning.
If buhari wants to forestall all this attacks,he should fire the head of customs @d land,sea and air borders...cos clearly how does one explain how ds ammunition come in2 d country unnoticed
Good news.
Hand of God
Have an accident???
This is how they will die one after the other.....
No worry Buhari is coming to trash remaining of you BH
God is not asleep
That's how they will keep dying.... the prayers said by Christians here are not on deaf ears
Good for them
They will continue to have more accidents until they all Perish.
Only God knows where they were planning to attack. That's how God will deal with all of them one by one. May all these animals governed by crazy ideologies all rot in hell.
THIS ONE QUESTION KEEP MAIMING MY HEART EVERY DAY BY DAY.WHY THIS PEOPLE( BOKO HARAM) KEEP LIVING IN DARKNESS ,KILLING THEMSELVES AND INNOCENT SOULS ?? GOD TOUCH THEIR SOUL TO REPENT OH LORD !!
A NON PROFIT MAKING MISSION WITH BRAINLESS SOULS .
that serves them right
Thank you lord
Animals !
Halleluyah, good 4them ecil doers #singinavemaria
prayers of believers have been answered..
Alleluia, God will shame our enemies.
prayers of believers have been answered..
Thank u Jesus...Good work of God
Nemesis!
GOD at work... straight to hell fire... THANK U JESUS (OBIARU EGBUM GBUO ONWE YAA)
One by one!
Gd 4 dem
Gd 4 dem
God don catch dem. Lindiway why you no put warning??? Linda take note!
This is just the beginning!ndi ushuu
D them die 10times over
The God that answers prayers is working...
Karma.
Thank God. I pray they'll continue to die that way
God is great.
Those are the BH who were stop and search by police before their bomb detonated and killed three police officer earlier this month.
My God is on their case.
Linda see the quality of the handbag ke! Some of these Lagos runs girls never see am for shiw case sef!
www.iblogwithgrace.blogspot.com
God is great
The Lord is Good!
God done catch dem
OMG! Dis is weapon of mass destruction and thank God for cutting them short b4 they could carry out their ungodly plans.
chaiii...God buh y all dis?
w@ r dis Boko Haram actually fighting for???
Nemesis
Thank You Jesus! Dt is hw dey wil kip dying lik chicken! Lucifer! May their spirit n souls nt rest. Evn in hell fire. Useless animals!
Thats good,let them be dying like that so it aint no probs or ours probs!
Na God children prayers catch up with them.
May their souls rot in hell!!!
God continue to expose wickedness of the wicked dat their hands will no longer perform their enterprise
One by one you will all go mysteriously by God's grace. Idiots.
Hope they died? God forgive me but this people are horrible. Rossy
This is just the beginning, they will all die......
How come the bag still has leather on the handle.?do people move around with bags witout removing the leather?
Churches r praying against u guys na , BH members una no knw !!! ? Ok Ooo
God don punish them today
Dy grace period is over
Awon onishe ibi....dey'll all die gruesomely
I hope dey didn't survive d accident o? Blood sucking pple
good for the them.
This d kind of news i like 2 hear concerning these blood suckers
Okponu.. dint u see the last pix?
I have few questions that i dont think has been answered over these years of fighting BH guys. Cars used by these BH guys, who is or are the importers on record? I am sure Nigeria custom records can can help us with the answer. Nigeria has been experiencing fuel shortage for a while now. I also know there are few fuel stations in the north that deals on petrol. How does BH get their fuel supply. There must be a fuel dump that supplys them fuel. Which company or individual is responsible for ensuring they don't lack supply?
May they riot in hell
Very good for them! They should go and collect their 15 virgins in hell fools mtewwww!!!
Best news of the week.
GOD WILL CONTINUE TO FIGHT AGAINST THEM BY HIMSELF. ALL WE NEED DO IS CONTINUE TO PRAY TO GOD
This story no clear well. Is this not the same Toyota Highlander suv that they said exploded and killed 3 police men and other passengers at a check point?
Truly.....everyday is for the thief and one day is for the owner of the house. The cup is filled.
GOD HIMSELF IS FIGHTING THEM. ONCE GOD IS IN CHARGE OF YOUR CASE, YOU ARE FINISHED.
Dumbest comment ever!
So Whtz ur point now? Ode oshi!