PDP update: Evidence that DSS DG is an APC member (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 July 2015

PDP update: Evidence that DSS DG is an APC member (photos)

This was sent to the media by the PDP. They insist that the current DSS is an APC member. More photos after the cut...

163 comments:

Abeg make them stay one corner, so what?

APC aka LIARS.

Oya Lie Lie, over to you

Wao, I luv dis, Oshiomole should learn from criticisms with empirical evidence and not just come to d TV to blab up and down.APC oya defend ur selves with empirical evidence

They should fire him.

Na so naa...liars everywhere

I'm fuckin sick 2 my Stomach.
Still Trust Buhari to do the needful cos i know him to be a PIOUS Man.
Damn.
Every fuckin Day bringin forth new scandals.

What is buhari trying to achieve by placing northerners in key positions. Hmmm....overdo it and watch nigeria disintegrate before your eyes. Perhaps thats the change u'l bring...at least it might be the only reasonable thing you'l do in your tenure cos this country is a hatefilled tribalistic joke.

WHAT OTHER EVIDENCE? THE RIGHT THING TO DO IS TO REMOVE THIS MAN OTHERWISE HE WOULD BECOME A BURDEN TO THE ADMINISTRATION OF PMB. EQUITY DEMANDS THAT MEN SHOULD KEEP THEIR HANDS CLEAN; AFTER ALL, WHAT IS CORRUPTION?

Wats wrong wit them anyway?

HonsylGlobal.Com said...

Yes and so what.Prior to his appointment, Daura should not be expected to be apolitical.

PDP, find job for yourselves na

Lie lie Mohammed what do u hv to say

APPLELIPX said...

I love logical criticism
Fidifi...you r doing real good

And so what if he is APC.If the man is qualified to do the job,I see no reason why these bickerings should go on.PDP will always shoot holes into every of Buharis actions,even if he appoints PDP chairman as chief of noisemaking staff

And so what? The table has turned in APC's favour. All I see are wailing-wailers

OLAMZ said...

It is not today PDP has been bringing up allegations. Why is it any investigation done by PDP turns out to be false alarm?

so because he was there to felicitate with him after he won the elections translates to the fact that he is an APC card carrying member?these PDPigs will not seize to amaze me.im sure some very stupid and gullible Nigerians will agree with PDP...Ya all are bunch of mumus.

Adetunji Saka said...

Shuperu lol

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Adetunji Saka said...

Shuperu lol

"Slow and steady wins d race"

#Story4dgods.... So and?Smh

I love the PDP. Bite me, I love the PDP. These guys know how to play the game. 😁

Nice one PDP.. We need proof to justify any allegation in this country for us as a nation to move forward and be more productive. Osho baba take note!

PDP since he is an APC member, go and remove him.

During the investigation of his numerous bribe schemes, law enforcement agents in the USA, learned of several wire transfers from offshore territories into U.S. financial accounts that were either controlled by the defendant or whose proceeds were made available for his benefit. See Donald C. Semesky, Jr., Tr. at 104 - 116; see also Government Exhibits 36-87 (6/26/02 $170,000 wire transfer from account in Nigeria in the name of Aisha Buhari to an account in the name of The ANJ Group, LLC, identifying “William Jefferson” as Beneficiary), Government Exhibits 36-90 and 36-91 (11/28/03 $50,000 wire transfer from account in British Virgin Islands in the name of Dawson Creek Traders to an account in the name of Jefferson Interests, Inc.). Law enforcement agents were unable to substantially confirm the source of these wire transactions and have not ruled out the possibility that the defendant controls nominee companies or financial accounts in foreign jurisdictions. The possibility that the defendant had set up a nominee company and account in Nigeria was also supported by the trial testimony of Dumebi Kachikwu, an executive with NDTV and co-conspirator of the defendant. S

liz swt 16 said...

And so wot? I won't even mind if he brot his blood brother.. Shud dey go n bring a pdp member to head dss? Its buhari's tenure n he will do woteva pleases him til 2023!!

Trendyify said...

Hmmm, i smell chicken blood

it is well

And so?

Make dem continue to dey whine for there. All the while dey were doing their own rubbish who challenged or antagonized dem like dey are antagonizing the ruling party now??? Linda take note!

My brothers this man must catch una,if u have not taken what belongs to everybody and nobody u can rest.marilyn oga,nigerian army,DSS all na PDP who talk una still get mouth,anybody can take photos with buhari doesn't say or mean anything abeg shut up and receive change ko

Am really disappointed with pmb apart from being an apc member,those pmb means that only a man from his town

Kachi said...

This fight should not be left for the PDP alone. Our electoral and security institutions should be independent and politically neutral. APC should not plunge us back to those dark days when our vote did not count and political opponents were harangued.

Dis old men shud STOP!!!

After dey ll say pdp is aggrieved dats y?clearly the head of a security agency shld av no party affiliations..i know we nid change buh buhari shld not make d govt a northern birth right

So what? Was he not exited out of office before now for reasons best known to PDP? Was due process followed before sacking him? He joined APC because he believes in what is right. I'm happy for him. At least he fought a good battle with the right set of people. May God protect him and give him wisdom anytime he discharge his official and personal duty. Let him be.

Wow! True talk and they nailed APC wit their bogos lies. So who is now d liar other than d so call... Wht a shame!

Nonsense
Should the President have appointed a PDP member?

How many chiefs of staff, DSS, COAS, Naval & Air Force were Hausas when Jonathan was there?

Should he put his enemies there?

Whatever, next please!

All this A b c are fools........nice one for P D P.......am still ziggy by name.

Who care's...change is all we want. what abt d former DG? Is she not a PDP?

so why are the APC lying ??? his their member and PDP are right with their previous claims...

Before APC supporters begin to rationalise this and defend Buhari, let it be clear that this is wrong. DSS should be as neutral as INEC is expected to be. Note that DSS DG is not Buhari's personal security guard.

Empirical evidence! APC bia come and tell us the pic was photoshopped, am waiting for all those APC apologist to come on here and blab.

Who care's, change is all we need. What abt d former DG. Is she not a PDP?

Seyi said...

Well PMB shld do d needful and Linda I notice say any PDP news u dey quick post am but if na APC e go take u days to do so well just observing. I guess u are part of those bloggers Gej gave money.

Lily said...

This politics matter sef! Wetin!

Do you want him to appoint card carrying member of PDP? or you want him to appoint Madam Ogar or what is her name?

Lol and so what

GHEN GHEN!!!!!!!! - - - I am @AMAKAWILLIAM on twitter

In an ideal world, the DG would have resigned by now

okay...

What is wrong in dss dg congratulating Bihari ? Is that your evidence, pls we need to see his apc membership card. Finish or you people should stop making noise

Endydecency said...

PDP should forget all these lamentations, Nigeria is a country that hate the truth once some people are gaining from it. The ultimate fact is that nothing last forever, Daura Gen. and his brother will only kill whom his or her god says they will kill.

This is not an evidence.....that he was spotted in a picture with PMB does not mean he is a card carrying member. You may want to say he is a supporter.

LIAR Moh'd! O LIAR moh'd!! Whr art thou u hypocritical piece of worthless political crap and ur bunch of misguided conniving devious co-travellers?! U asked d 'broke' opposition for proof, in less dan 24hrs deyve substantiated dia claim, smtn u cud nvr achieve wen in dia shoes or evn currently wv d rabble rouser Oshiomole currently running frm media hse to anoda shouting all manner of unsubstantiated allegations,clearly d side effect of a viagra overdose rubbish Liars all of u! U think Nigerians ar fools, or all of us ar hoodwinked by ur abracadabra antics eh?! Buhari o Buhari, continue ur devlish islamic agenda. Jst knw dat Wat goes around, def comes around. Av sd my two cents!

Ifeco said...

They want to change every gvt palastatals to apc members so that there won't be any room for Opposition. Even the media is not left out, Linda is included This scheme will surely fail!

~Charles Ifeco~

Aha Another Problem Coming #APC Mother of Lies!

So what? Does that put food on my table? PDP please rest jor!!! When you had the time to shine you didn't. Allow baba go slow do his job as this is his time!

Seriously if this is the kind of opposition pdp has to offer.. Am sorry they should prepare for more disaster by 2015 I swear.. Instead of fighting constructively.. Their busy talking shit..

Sahara reporters,TVC and oda APC media outfits nor go report ds one now o. If na GEJ nw, everybody wan carry fes to run dia mouth. D thunder wen go fire all of una dey drink Red Bull!!!

Photos never lie. Why is APC telling us that he does not have any link with the party? APC should stop the act of making Nigerians look like fools...

This is what I call authentic proof. APC challenged PDP to show a proof that he's their member, there u have it. Lai Mohammed over to u.

APC will not kill nija.. In Jesus name... God pls expose them

Mama said...

Danburuba shege!!! Breeze don blow fowl yansh don open ooooo

Busted!!!!! Oya APC send in fotos to debunk PDP allegation!!!! Score line PDP 2 APC 1.....

The man na APC.............we know already

Liar mohammed, I wnna c d look on ur face nw wv ur marijuana lips. We dey await d APC press conference o! Abi u go talk say na foto shop ni? It's sad how many Nigerians will still blindly support watevr rubbish dfence dey'll come up wv nxt. Am not saying GEJ ws better or a saint, HELL h ws a victim of bad choices we all make, bad association and dat ruined his rep. Dat said, I think constantly demonizin him to score cheap points is rather unbecoming of a ruling party wtout a clear cut blue print and focus. Blaming GEJ for all d ills n hailing PMB evn for achivmnts bgun by d past administration is rather old. Pls APC n Buhari, Nigerians ain't fools abeg! We dey watch una closely nw mor dan eva. Kip victimizin and harassing innocent citizens with d APC security team aka DSS. Mke sur all d INEC RECs whre u lost is hounded and detained indefinatly.rmmber, d same crowd dat shouted 'hossanna in d highest' shouted 'crucify him'. Ur outgoin shame will b epic. Watchout!

Okay! Okay!! Okay oo!!! We have heard he is APC, has he no right to be a member of a party? If yes, must he be from an opposition party?
Oh ye wailing wailers, just be and let be. As a Nigerian I like the progress. I say it again, a righteous man can never be scared of being probed...
God bless Nigeria.

Miz Tee said...

APC MEMBER OR NOT FOR AS LONG AS HE IS DOING THE JOB

adebo said...

I don't care which party he supports so far he is doing his job without letting sentiment get into his judgement.

I said it. There is a God of justice. I believe APC will not last long in power the way things are going but i pray that it is not as quickly as we think. Buhari is a liar and has failed on all his election promises. He can not be trusted.

adebo said...

I don't care which party he supports so far he is doing his job without letting sentiment get into his judgement.

wah for this APC and PMB team they think we are fools abi. They should fear God or Allah.

Any further cross eximination?... Lol

adebo said...

I don't care which party he supports so far he is doing his job without letting sentiment into his judgement.

Who we go believe now

When PDP they do their Own, Who chuk Mouth, PDP sef, make una accept defeat now, hahahaha

APC LIAR LIAR PARTY. EVERYTHING IS ABOUT PROPAGANDA. THEY HAVE NOT CONVICTED ANY BODY YET BUT THEY KEEP ON SHOUTING THIEF!!! EVERYDAY. THIS PERSON AND THAT PERSON STOLE $100b, $300b, $2.1b etc. TRYING TO BRING DOWN THE REPUTATION OF EVERYONE IN THE PAST ADMINISTRATION. SO MUCH SO THAT CREDIBLE PEOPLE ARE EVEN AFRAID OF APPLYING FOR SUCH POSITIONS BECAUSE OF WHAT THEY HAVE DONE TO PEOPLE LIKE OKONJO IWEALA. THAT IS WHY I AM SURE THAT BUHARI WILL FIND IT DIFFICULT TO GET A PERSON THAT WILL TAKE THAT POST. PEOPLE ARE JUST SCARED THEIR NAME WILL BE DRAGGED TO THE MUD AT THE END.

sweetie said...

That mean David mark is also APC member cos he visited buhari after d election to congratulate him also took pic. can someone help me ask this dead party if their failed jonathan appointed APC member during is term

We no dey interested jare

Oh well what can we say.

Hmmmmmmmmm

This is a master pic from P D P........A P C thingsssss Nigerians are fools like them

Abeg free dem jare, na der time let dem enjoy it

This pics don't suffice. Where is his membership card??

chuka said...

I noticed the ink where daura name is indicated is darker than others .PDP we are seeing u guys .

PDP SHOULD GO AND SIT DOWN. THEY ARE BECOMING IRRITATING ABEG. STMCHEW

this is what opposition should look like. not apc lying tongues. oshiomhole take note!

I DIDNT KNOW THAT PDP WAS THIS PETTY AND CHILDISH. MUST YOU WIND AND GRIND ABOUT EVERYTHING APC DOES? GHOSH!

Oya brainwashed changed people talk. Yes you Bona!

Mr. Emeka said...

PDP is actually playing a good role as opposition, kudos to them. Over to you Lai Mohammed, can U deny this?

PDP has brought forward the prove that DG DSS is actually a card member of APC. Lai Mohammed, pls i will like to hear what you have to say this time. Pity Nigerians that voted for lairs and theives.

sweetie said...

case of pot calling the kettle black. Ex DSS boss - Mr. Ekpeyong- was a very known card carrying member of the PDP. Infact under his command, the DSS automatically became an arm of the PDP, harassing, intimidating, arresting and detaining members of the opposition APC then. Would PDP had expected PMB appointed their member as DG of DSS? DSS belongs to the Nigerian people and Nigerians have taken over what belong to them. PDP can cry out blood, go to hell, burn to Ashes or even hug a transformer for all we care. They better keep quiet and hide their useless faces in shame

shescute said...

Hmmmmm politics is indeed a dirty game

Oya, Mr Lai Lie come and defend this one.

APC TALK NOW.BABA GO KILL US ONE DAY

I'm not surprised. What do you expect? The very people Dr Goodluck Jonathan entrusted the most important offices to are the ones that betrayed him. The APC are being extremely careful and protecting their interests. That is politics for you... selfishness

Solid evidence.

Udeagbala Chukwuebuka Collins said...

How is that an issue seen Linda as long as he is professional I don't care which part he is

Jesus,Apc liars..May God Help you apc idiots and old lie mohammed..Daura is the pettiest man on the planet, shameless and useless.i know a demeaning man named Daura,jeep doing your job old fool

Audu Lawal said...

SAD & DISAPPOINTING!

So are Dangote,Femi otedola,Jim ovia,Bola Shagaya etc PDP members?After all,they were at ALL PDP functions,fund raising,inaugurations etc.They together with prominent PDP members took advertorials alongside PDP officials etc.
Next please.

Pdp make una go sleep Abeg. Ndo nnu!!

Wilsoniyke said...

This is a religious party!!! Am not surprised.... Muslim and Jihadist ideology...

I can't believe this is happening under PMB govt..lawal daura cannot b a judge in his own case.as an APC card carrying member,there's good to b a likelihood of bias in discharging his duties especially against the opposition this is not the type of change I voted for.I now understand why the REC officials that conducted the election in river state n Akwaibom are being detained n denied bail.APC is a sham.

BIG DEAL. Ekpeyong was PIG D P member as well as dasuki, the former NSA. They were utterly useless sharing money. We don't care whore they come from or who they are , we want the nation cleaned up and rid of criminals that participated in carrying the worst electoral crimes in the history of the nation like the what patience did in rivers and the fraud perpetuated by the criminal called akpabio in akwa ibom. its still fresh in our memories. So many souls were wasted in rivers state because wike wanted power at all cost. should we forget the massive looting carried out by PDP and its cronies bringing the nation to its knees? That is the first assignment of any sane security chief, I.e to identify the enemies of the nation and treasury looters and murderers to bring them to book and restore sanity to this Jungle called Nigeria where anything goes.Its time to tell ourselves the truth and lets rid our nation of the likes of oloshi metuh, who 2 years ago beat up teachers in his childs school in Abuja for punishing his child, using armed soldiers. Those days are over and oloshi metuh knows it. We say never again.

Lol. It is well. Awon APtricks.

the APCriminals want to use this to intimidate us but God knows that they'll never succeed... no matter what they do, and no what matter what how blind their supporters are, i know all Nigerians would realize how terrible the APC would make this country be...

Lie Mohammed come and see Oº°°º. The next thing now they will say it's photo-shopped. APC can lie. Bunch of self serving sycophants...

It is not proper for a partisans fellow to head a sensitive government parastatal as DSS. They can never be equity and fairness to all Nigerians. How could Buhari do a thing as this.........is this change?

And Lia Mohammed was busy ranting yesterday, trying to defend a what he knows very well to be true. I am an APC member but i don't think i will support this in all fairness.

franado said...

Lai Mohammad i sorry for you.

Nigeria will burn. What and mark my words. The way Buhari is behaving is very provocative. Maybe he's the one God will use to divide this nation. When the people react, the leaders will not be able to contain it.

You are Insane!

So apc is right. As stupid as ur brother pmb

Am ur God said...

PDP should accept complete defeat. This Daura man wore the same clothing on 4th April and also after election to congratulate PMB. The fear of PMB is very real. Will he use a PDP man b4?

All most all of them, check ur current affairs. Pig

How is this logical criticism? How is this even evidence in the first place? Please google is your friend, endeavour to enlighten yourself.

You don't know anything Marilyn Oga was DSS spoke person and not DG.

What evidence are you talking about . Will you call the fomer NSA boss a pdp member . We need to think deeply before we comment on here ... Just be coz he was there doesn't make him a card carrying member . Will you okonjo a pdp member ...

Pls was col Kayode Are (rtd) who served as DG DSS for Eight years under Obj not a PDP member? Linda stop bn a hypocrite nd leave Lawan alone!

Take it easy girl b4 u got taken over by emotions.
APC should have carefully cover their tracks before allowing the wind to blow open the fowl's anus.
So much 4 strategic calculations to anticipate likely events.

JUST ME said...

So Dz are the APC brats Buhari is using to terrorize Nigerians and GEJ govt..

While we are talking who is the Aisha Buhari in the comment posted earlier on this page that sent $170,000 to William Jefferson, the jailed congressman from Louisiana? No hands are clean if you worked in civil service and you have anything more than pension going on. Unless you started a business and you need to show us where you got the capital to start that one.

Bonita, just as APC shot holes into every Jonathan's actions. How do you expect the newly appointed DSS boss to perform his duties without bias if he is a member of any political party. Please don't be sentimental, let's be objective in our thinking and actions.

Come fire am nw since na ur papa b buharis father. #MallamMaiShayi

Wow! True talk and they nailed APC wit their bogos lies. So who is now d liar other than d so call... Wht a shame!

So what? Was Nigeria created for PDP. Abeg let them go & rest. President Buhari can appoint whoever He feels can do the job.

I love this comment! Yes Buhari may end up bringing about the change of disintegration in the country. Don't mind the old man.

The DG of DAD is ideally not expected to be a member of any political party. So PMB shld stop with his Tribalistic appointments!

Please how can any rational person claim it doesn't matter? Is it morally right to appoint people party personnel to head security agencies?

What's the complaint really? Is there a rule that the Director should not have any political affiliation as a retired staff? He is a Nigerian and entitled to pitch his tent wherever he wants. Should a PDP retired staff be appointed? Please let us be civil in our criticism.

N. K - Seriously, if the DSS DG is found to be a card carrying member, I think he should leave office, taking pictures or congratulating PMB does not in anyway indict him. Nigerians should know we need credible people to support this govt. Not people that even their children swim in corruption of all kinds. PMB, I AM SUPPORTING YOU ALL THE WAY.

FRESH said...

So everyone who visited Buhari to congratulate him, is an APC member? If he was APC campaign director of intelligence,does that still make him a member? Abeg make them go sit down."What is good for the goose,is good for the gander".

Oskirin said...

no shakin....pls lai mohammed counter ds allegation.no b who first call police dey win.

Just imagine if jega was a pdp member?? XxxbarbieXxx

Just imagine if jega was a pdp member. XxxbarbieXxx

At least they tried to be fair and just imagine if jega was a pdp member. XxxbarbieXxx

But it was categorically stated in black and white that he was part of the APC election security committee!!! Just imagine if jega was a pdp member???

A neutral person luv!!

A neutral person luv. it's for our benefits as nigerians. XxxbarbieXxx

Did you read the other evidence, block head!! XxxbarbieXxx

Was it only the pics that was posted as evidence, it was written in black and white that he is part of APC election security committee, do you do that job without being a member?? and I'm sure I have seen that picture before online. Anyways just imagine jega was a pdp member??? let's all come together for a free and fair elections without fear or intimidation. let's try and build on what Jonathan started, though it wasn't perfect, but we can get better if we don't mess it up by assigning people who have no party affiliations into key positions, who has integrity and can't be dictated to by the ruling government XxxbarbieXxx

Hmmm thought those guys were supposed to b partisan to politics.

He is not meant to support any party talkless of being a party member for him to be efficient. It is all for our good and democracy in nigeria. XxxbarbieXxx

If he belongs to a party there will be sentiments.... XxxbarbieXxx

He appointed neutral people like jega, even when his party members were not comfortable with it. He kept his head high...XxxbarbieXxx

This is one of the corrupt practices we should get rid of. So much for change and fight against corruption XxxbarbieXxx

Stupid idiot and photoshop him into the pics abi?? nigeria deceiving themselves since 1914

U wished GEJ ever did that, so u can justify buhari witch hunting abi?? Nigeria should continually deceive themselves and expect change!! XxxbarbieXxx

But they did not head any committee or a member of any pdp committee. Pls use your brain and let APC stand for the change to positivity, fairness and security it preached during election campaign,!! These people you mentioned are businessmen so they will always romance any government in power.

All those attacking Bonita pls can u tell me y he is wearing d same cloth in pic captured in april 4 as claimed by pdp to congratulate buhari after election? Dont 4get buhari is also wearing same attire so don't border saying its a coincidence.

Pls all those attacking Bonita is it a coincidence both Buhari n DSS boss r on same attire on April 4 n after elections??.