New mum Tiwa Savage gushes about her new-born son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 July 2015

New mum Tiwa Savage gushes about her new-born son

There can't be anything in the world more fulfilling than being a mother. Can't wait to be one. Big congrats to Tiwa.

95 comments:

God will answer u Lindy
Congrats Tiwa

Thank God for her safe delivery!

sophieluv said...

Congrats once again to Tiwa n Tee.

Gag247.com said...

Awww, cute.

Click here for daily lols
[url]gag247.com[/url]

Black Belle said...

Hope he is cute

Ok o! Congrats

VICKY DARLING said...

Happy mom.. congrats

Kachi said...

Good for her

PRISCABABE said...

you must surely be linda. God shall be on your side to marry a man of your dreams then have your own patter of tiny feet.

Congratulations dear tiwa. My namesake ure gonna be one soon.

I love you......yes youuuuuuuuuu

Linda, go and marry first b4 you talk of to born child.

Linda Amen to ur prayers oooo......

AMIJEZ said...

Tiwa,a very big congrats to you,am so happy seeing it come to pass after wishing you a baby d day u carried Tuface's baby on ur shoulder last year. Pls train that baby wella.

Smiles

Ayodele Jay said...

so happy for her.... you will surely b linda by his grace... God neva forsake his own!

#Blessed child.

Jesupikin said...

Your candour is so touching Linda. May God grant your heart desire dear.

aproko manager said...

Awwwwww I happy well well for u oo

You'll very soon......IJN.

Congratulations Tiwa

Apple Berry said...

Congrats Tiwa. And Linda we can't wait for you to become one!

You can't wait to be one but you thrive on peoples misfortunes stupid linda

Presdani Mummy said...

Awwww, soo sweet congrat tiwa.. Linda d good Lord will make u a mother sooner than u expect.. In Jesus name. Amen

Awwwwwww u wil soon be one dear,our Lord wil cc to ur hrt desires @linda.........Amen

My Linda God would do it for you

Who wouldn't gush, its a wonderful feeling. Linda take note!

shescute said...

Congratulations Tiwa

OriginalOnyiUmesi said...

Waiting patently to be one too. Congratulations to you Tiwa.

OriginalOnyiUmesi said...

Waiting patently to be one too. Congratulations to you Tiwa.

miss mae said...

Awwww, soon u too shall be a mother and a Wonderful one u would be..xoxo

Linda is engaged??

Me 2

Me 2

Ladun Liadi said...

As a matter of fact there is; being a good mother, not just birthing a child.

A big amen ooh Aunty Linda.

Me 2

Aww lindda God bless ur heart n desires...congrats to tiwa!

I know the feeling and you will be Linda.All in good time.
www.cheecheelive.com

am happy fr her oo

Linda is engaged??
Just asking

Babies just mk u happy

Linda u wish to be a mother....you need an egg plant first. Go grab one..#amavailable..

Congrat Tiwa.........Lindiway.....soonest you will be one too

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

Congrats to Tiwa.. .

Linda urs is coming in Jesus name, Amen

Congratulobia tibills

Congratulations to you dear...

Amen to your wish dearie. ...

Wow...d joy of motherhood....mai lindodo,worry not...gonna be ur turn soon

Suwa said...

Linda go and marry o!

Congratulations Tiwa, so happy 4 u. D happiest moment of a woman is wen she sees r offspring #doroeminado #happynfulfilledmum

Officialmrssam said...

Beta do marry Linda coz we also can't wait to see ur baby. Lolz

* Miss official

joyous babe said...

Congrate o.our nigeria beyonce tiwa

Yes oooo Linda Amen u n me soon oooo

sexy Cha Cha said...

Linda God will surely give u ur own on his appointed time.

aproko manager said...

Tiwa I throwaway salute for u

Congrats SMD first lady

Awww...congrats to her

Awww! Congrats dear Tiwa. Linda don't worry I and you will soon be one God willing

God bless u

Are you having challenges getting pregnant?. Do you have at least 1 good fallopian tube ?have you considered intrauterine insemination ?Lets chat on whatsapp 0809 562 7137

Lamo! Choi.

Linda is getting married in december.

No be person wey get husband they pray for pikin......no be person wey get womb they pray for pikin.......no be person wet never commit abortion they pray for pikin........these are just questions not allegations

How is God going to make a single lady who is not pregnant a mother.......they days of virgin Mary is long gone.......except u mean adoption

Nwannem Nwanyi chineke ga azagi ekpere gi
Recieve ur own miracle & testimony IJN
Amen...
It z sealed & done
Rejoice

Continue

Linda u wan join d single mother crew? Biko marry first, Tiwa first marry oo b4 she born. Make all dis prayers no go bring ime mkpuke.

Awww so lovely! Amen and me too!!!

Congrats Tiwa... Hey!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Linda Ikeji's, is pregnant oh!!!!!! Glory be to God am happy for u two Lindway, I tot u where a Lesbo before oh!!!!!!!

My most fulfilling moment in this world is when I become a barrister hmmm working towards it 15/12/15

She is already a mother! Big congrats to her and I wish her all d best.

So u think it's your wish that made her a mum?*smh*

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Congrats Tiwa
Looking forward to being one somedaay

Dey there dey form rich because of ordinary cars you bought. Other ladies of substance are raising.families. When u clock forty, you will look back in regrets how you allowed little fame destroy your destiny. Real wealthy ladies like Beyonce, Britney spears, etc are raising families, na common Linda no go let us hear word. Even if you no post my comment, just read it and think about your life.

Congrat Tiwa am so happy for you Linda I can't wait too and am sure very very soon God will answer our prayers

Stupid comment.

U will soon Linda

Congrat Tiwa and to you Linda, may God listens to your cries.

Congrats to her once again....

Congrats Tiwa...

GOODNESS ADIELE said...

CONGRATS TIWA

Ade said...

Congratulations to my own girlie...may her joy not turn sorrow. Linda, work towards it, God help you too own this kinda joy..amen

Congrats Tiwa,God will watch over you and your son and Linda if truly you want it,you will get it

God b wid u Linda ..it is well.

mgtss.blogspot.com said...

Linda, this is why we love you; your candour. God will grant your heart desires, and that of each of us your readers, AMEN!

Awww

Congrats Again Mrs T-Billz!! Awwww Aunt Linda You're gonna be A Mum soon!! and ur kids will be Super Proud Of You!

congrats to her

@henry I believe you are foolish by nature.

Shut up Henry!! Bloody idiot, now you go wan claim virgin, omoale jati jati.

Congrats tiwa

Henry is just a senseless idiot seeking for cheap publicity. Ode

U are a big, useless,worthless fool....
Who deserves to b sentence to be paralyzed for life ....so u wud neva chat or type or even talk...
Ode....
Are u sure ur mom z ur own mother ???
Born by mistake oloshi