More photos from Toyin Saraki's visit to EFCC office yesterday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 July 2015

More photos from Toyin Saraki's visit to EFCC office yesterday

Yesterday, Senator Dino Melaye and other politicians escorted Mrs Toyin Saraki to the EFCC head office in Abuja to answer some questions. See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Sahara Reporters

68 comments:

Lolz owk seen

Enuf already

*lib's namesake*

See as Dino be like her body guard

Okay!

See d massive support just for one person...
Tell me how d wealthy politicians can ever b made to pay for d corruption they hav involved in while in office.

obi sunny said...

She should get ready for second visit then monkey go go market him no go return

Is Dino Melaye now her body guard

At least, Dino got lucky

Na them get EFCC so nothing go happen....

Ok, seen

Ok, seen

Dino been don already start work yesterday ahead of today's appointment hence the photo op! Haha #Change

shescute said...

Abeg was Dino given warning not to stay away from the senators wife? Which kind close marking be that? Haba

shescute said...

Abeg was Dino given warning not to stay away from the senators wife? Which kind close marking be that? Haba

Enough biko. What are we supposed to do with the pictures??? Linda take note!

Her cup Don full....

Kool

Seen!

Senator Dino, ur hustling wasn't in vain tho.....

This kain no go there miss yarn oo

it has become a thing of pride for efcc to arrest you in nigeria. efcc come call me self for question make gov ambode follow me go too

Stupid people

Retards.
This is jst too pathetic.
Shameless Mofos.

So why did they all rush there? To intimidate EFCC or what? This is the problem with Nigeria all these maggot at the top wont let authorities carry out their job effectively due to shameless intimidation tactice. If this woman is innocent, why does she need to have these men with her? Nonsense!!!

Retards.
This is jst too pathetic.
Shameless Mofos.

I like that man call Dino tho..

oju ole

Dino is just a tout ,look at his fae,like that of a bicon!

Jobless people. ..

Na them sabi

Jobless lawmakers! How would such huge number of lawmakers from the Senate, House of Rep and Kwara state assembly all abandon their primary assignments to escort Mrs. Saraki? As if EFCC would interrogate them as well...
I'm not sure any of her children even went there with her, to borrow her husband Senate President Saraki's statement used against Senator Marafa in response to objecting to Sen. Akpabio's nomination as the Minority Leader..."they are crying more than the bereaved"
I hope someone is monitoring to ensure they ain't paid any sitting allowance for yesterday.
All na eye service...yeye people.

And she smiled all through... na wa oooo

shescute said...

Linda what did I do to you na? You don't always post my comment

Abrajas said...

What was the out?

Dino mumu is now an escort

Nigeria jagajaga everything scatter scatter * * * in idris abdulkarims voice * how can a sitting senator do this , not even in Ghana can this nonsense happen. Smart Adeyemi will soon come and take his stolen mandate so that Dino will have enough time to chaperone mrs Saraki. Meanwhile, when is Dino coming to claim his baby he had with bisi omo logbalogba

shameless People

We don hear

Na wa oooo @least her husband don compensate Dino

She went for a birthday party ,Venue: EFCC VIP hall....Naija for u...Steel but dont be caught

Dino maleya is too bad ass for efcc

Not impressed wt ur actions Dino.

Trendyify said...

it is well

I still love d woman sha, pose and sophistication at its best. This matter no go lead any were

I hope she comes out clean!

Mihearty said...

Ok seen

Nod said...

APC against Aspirin!

animalmataz.blogspot.com said...

Shameless people fighting for their own pockets...

Lol! She dey pose for pic?

This dino is just a case, is she ur mother or anty...... my friend go and get busy in a better way.... wat u wanna chop makes u a veey senseless and shameless man. Common grow up nigga

Uthman Saheed said...

Nigerians! Why now? Why not four years ago when the husband left office as the governor? Why not his first four years as a senator? Why now when he became the senate president?

Does EFCC really mean business at all?

CLICK:
How to make money with your passion

Ugly woman

Ugly woman. Dino has become houseboy!

Dino was last week posing in one small Wey den say Na Dangote get am. This Dino don yeye because he just de hustle everyway like FindFuk Fanny Kayode. Make he no cause Divorce o, this Womaniza.

dino "bingo" is now "clarus" and "boniface" rolled into one. Nah wah ooooo.