Maheeda shares throwback pic with husband, says he saved her! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 July 2015

Maheeda shares throwback pic with husband, says he saved her!

Yes, she's married!

123 comments:

She's married?? Na wa o

Dis ashawo get husband!!

Ashewo oshi

Good for her

Am sure her hubby always film all d video she post online..silly ass motherfucker

Nobody is doubting....na d man be her agent sef..finds customers for her cos na wetin dem de take chop. Sorry ass hungry idiots!

Oh really? Good for her

Na oyibo hubby fit her craze lifestyle. Wish them well.

SANDRA said...

I'm sure she and her "husband" has had a threesome before, Hungry oyibo

Samuel Elizabeth said...

Good for her. Her case is dat of Celine n Dion

You have bleached ur senses!

See d way she looks gan wit dat old man

Married? Are u kidding me?

Well, he obviously didn't save her enough...

Happy to hear that.

You ve bleached your senses!

Good for her

No wonder she's like what she is

Hahaha which of the maheeda is it the one you normally post her pics here or someone else I'm confused. Is she still married or divorced Linda help clarify us coz this is total confusion.

It's only a white hubby dat can support her and her ways....good to know tho....

Nice. I feel you girl
God will complete his Work in you.

ASHANKA said...

OMO THE GUY DON TRY FOR YOUR LIFE GAN O

Bunny said...

Ok.

Are dey married or cohabiting? Cos no husband wil let his true wife live such a wayward life.

obietrezy said...

Her fucking business...... Jor oh

Good for her.

SiSi TrAnz4mErs said...

No wonder!

Lewis said...

Married?

maheeda is married???who married this one mbok??

Eyyahhh, I just pity the oyinbo man. His wifey is an internet porn star.

Ijanyimitch said...

And she is a whore? Na wa ooo!! This one just made a ho a housewife

Choi..even cow shit fine pass you that time..that white guy does not have taste at all.. I can't believe my eyes!

Sylvonce said...

Next is a porn photo to follow. He is white so can tolerate ur 'irrationalities'

The guy is either a giant or Maheeda is very small like Kim.

So he supported her nudity ehhh? Dats funny way 2 say" am married

Of course she's married, to a MAGA!!

So what u owe him is by opening his private vajayjay for the whole world to scrutinize. Is that what u owe him?... You're a daughter of a bitch... Keep quiet and crawl in ASAP

isioku said...

I honestly think she looked better in the picture than what she releases today. If she calls this "looking like shit" then she will be surprised she looks like "shitter" these days.

Guy, I am sorry for your destiny! - - - @AMAKAWILLIAM on twitter

Oriegwu o

Married ke????? Sigh with all the nude she has be sharing!!izzokay

Goaldyn Boy said...

That picture looks like an old man abusing a girl child! But the man really brushed Maheeda up! See how she looked dirty and ugly!!!

Truly he cleaned u up........

Chop Chop said...

That's what's up..

You see your self stay on the internet keep abusing men, and you linda keep selecting, oge na ha aga... Speechless but no white man for you sweet Africa queens leave this uncircumcised men alone

Maheeda, I'm sorry did u say he saved u!! From frying pan 2 fire, or what?? U better shut ur mouth or u may start smth u cannot control. Seems 2 me u were not even 17 when he 'Saved' u. Ask him, in his country he will be automatically under investigation 4 child molestation. So pls shut up

Nicole said...

Yes she is. I think she has kids too.

Nicole said...

A lot if people are shocked that she's married .....little did they know. She's a nudist and her hubby likes her like that. Their life, their business.

Did she just ask God to keep him? Did she just thank God? Wow! Really?

Jesus Reigns said...

Of cos he is her photographer

So the best way u can repay him is by exposing your round sexy sweet black nyansh all over socia media abi? U do weh...

Nigerians are so judgemental....like y'all are saints ..this lady u guys don't know personally, her troubles none of you know and just cos she loves taking nude pics then she is automatically an ashawo....I can bet you she has lead less sex partners in her life than some of you choir mistresses or sisters that stay at front row seats in the church or sleep @ night vigils...Good to see she has a confidant in her life.....Live and let live.....
*linda's Future Hubby*

She's married?? How? Oh Chim!!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Abeg oga go and re-save her again abeg she serz neeeed am.

lol..she actually bleached her senses alongside her body! she is possessed

Abi she no wan become Pastor? Shebi she talk say she don born again now. Abi Oyibo Na sexcort work only he sabi do?

Really...

Like really...

Lol. Stop being pained! He will buy you and your entire family! He is not hungry, they are far from hungry! Willy willy

The her husband is pimping her,stupid man with whore wife/business partner.

Fine gal

Are u any better you ugly motherfucker

Learn to respect people cos yours life may be a piece of crap

Na dis man dey ginger all d nakedness!

Ashewo dey pray too,May God save you nii!

Judgy Ass haters all of you! Some of you can hate! You guys be here calling her names whore, bitch my dear LIBers sin is sin don't think calling out someone else's bad makes you good Naa don't confuse sin with your morality. A liar a whore murders is the same thing so LIBers easy on the judging.

Good for her

Lmao i trust naija folks to drag her ass!

Mr Talker said...

Chai....u pple can jus like u comment bullshit,husband. Wey be billionaire, mayb na ur wife be olosho self

Scenty said...

U took the words right out of me my dear maybe she needs a second husband for a more n better saving...

Portable

Wow! BITCH!!

So u finally managed to subscribe? Broke ass

Wow! BITCH!!

Did she just say God? Mayb God damage ur mouth there

No be today. She don tey for the olosho business

ChincoBee said...

Na oyibo fit marry am

liz swt 16 said...

SMH, does ds gal have parents n siblings? I kip wonderin

Of course he is white no sane black man will tolerate the sh*t she does.

Husband or pimp?

Pumpkin

U sure don't know her. She used 2 b a born-again & even sings xtian music-sort of, b/4 everything went heywire. The devil herslf she is rt now, & u dey there dey talk of God completing his work in who? The Devil??

She has official husband and official boyfriend. She has bleached.

He is her pimp not husband.

Na oyinbo go fit marry her...

Ha ha ... Poor hoes always dream of a "rich man" who can meet their every financial need...they never ever dream of studying hard getting a gud job n becoming financially independent (very few are like Linda n others) they want to "use what they have to get what they want" .these hoes will marry anything.....I mean it's the other way around , some old men will marry anything*sigh*

Ok.....bye!

Help me ask o. Its only an insane man that would marry a lady like this.

Are you better than her? Co's we all know whom you are on this blog, asshole!

Happy for her...everybody deserves to be happy no matter what..

*smh*

Venez on s'engage des potins autour d'un café, on se raconte les derniers potins... said...

Let me guess the husband must be this girl agent. ..
anyway gud for them

Ehn! So she knows God??? Na wa o! Linda take note!

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

Now we know who snaps those pictures.

Lol @cohabiting hehehehe

Mihearty said...

Aru!!!Ovoko!!! Uwa nmebi

Ur a mumu for saying dat,a big one at dat

Exactly

But you follow her on instagram...petty fool

im not surprised. Only her husband will allow such rubbish display of insanity. No sane African or African American will allow such public display.

Stop hating ya'll, she post nude doesn't mean she's cheating on him , he loves her for who she is, let God judge

That is good story

I laugh!

akinnux said...

The so called husband is actually destroying her by encouraging her to live such a careless and carefree lifestyle. Real husbands protect their wives.

akinnux said...

The so called husband is actually destroying her by encouraging her to live such a careless and carefree lifestyle. Real husbands protect their wives.

GOD! YOU ARE SO MERCIFUL!!......

Stay there and be judging Linda.your eyes go soon clear

Good for her....

WHY ARE NIGERIANS VERY NEGATIVE AND WHY JUDGE HER FOR WHAT YOU DO? HER CRIME IS THAT SHE POSES NAKED, OKAY, BUT HAVE YOU WATCHED PORN OR LOVE WATCHING IT? A WHORE IS A COMMERCIAL SEX WORKER; HAVE YOU ALLOWED SEX ON THE CONDITION THAT FAVOUR EXCHANGES HANDS BE IT FROM YOUR BF OR HUBBY? HOW DOES BEING NAKED TRANSLATE INTO BEING A WHORE. LET HIM THAT COMES TO EQUITY, COME WITH A CLEAN HAND. LET'S TONE DOWN ON OUR DESTRUCTIVE RHETORICS.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Hmm.speechless
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Hi am Richard 29 I need a serious relationship with a serious lady I work have my own crib and car plus am handsome add me 5595CE6E Only serious ladies pls

Anonymous Personified said...

Linda point of correction, they were never married. The white guy impregnated her at Jos when she was 17. The guy's mother tried settling her with cash to take away the baby from her but she refused and had the baby girl who is now 18. Biko make more findings about her. Marry ko!

Oko re si faaye gba gbogbo randanrandan re. Well, gege bi won se nso, isafriwod.

OMA said...

exactly! HUSBAND or PIMP?

Useless child, didn't she insult God the other day? demons infested girl. Go and repent and stop leading people to hell.

My tots exactly...like 14 yrs or less gan *whew*

Nice reply..... We don't know what they do under dia roof!!! Whatever keeps them married...despite her naughty ways she knows there's God n keeps her marriage on a low key.

Tamara splash who are you to judge her, are you better off than her . Dont let me get on your case ok.

poshbarbie said...

WTF!!! Can't stop laughing! Holy shit Maheeda.....

LIB addict

Now we know who snaps her

OKORO UPGRADED

N.I.X said...

who is this ANONYMOUS sticking out for her Moheeda is that u?, if it is then dont deceive urself, u are what everybody says u are.

White knight saviour *throwing up*