Omo mehn......no b small matter o. But joke apart, these set of people I mean d [NUPES] get juju die I swear ask anybody wey finish 4 Bida poly dem go tell ya
I am forced to speak against this tribalistic sarcastic fool called money maker, u are just an ordained idiot! I suppose u dnt even av basic education or knowledge of d country u live in or ar from. U had beta pack ur ethnocentric sef in one corner. Brain dead fool!
79 comments:
Lol thats some funny ass pic tho!
Buahahahahahhahahahaaahahahahahahaah
Lmao...
hahahaha lwkmd
Lol. Reminds me of a joke in night of a thousand laugh.
Lol...
Lmao!!!
Oriegwu really
Hehehehe! Na even women carry the thing for head abi no man for the community??? Linda take note!
Na juju be da? Akiko! Make dem come naa! Dem go use teeth tear am comot
Lol.
Yoruba people.
Juju people.
Same tin happened in my area some months bck, Lagos.
Hehehehehe... PHCN officials una doh o. I feel the plight of the residents jare who doesn't know how the PHCN operates Mtcheeew #onelovefromsnow#
Lol,,,,I luv wt am seeing,,,dey wil not gv light,,,buh dey will issue bill,,,,mtcheww...gud for dem
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Lmaooo... Very funny though.....
Oboy see Juju lol
Lol! Serves dem right
Wonders shall neva end
I swear I will sell this idea to people in my neighborhood. After insecurity,PHCN officials are the next problem bedeviling this area.
Lol...e don RED!
Lwkmd. Lacing the electric pole with african jazz. Dem go fear-fear
Na wa o!
Lmfao only in naija, I no fit shout
Hahaha funny
Odikwa egwu
I like their coirage at least Phcn no go near dere.
Lol, people are not smiling at all........
Lolz
See as d woman wey dey tie d jazz serious,we in ladgidi should emulate dem Hahahaha
Awon Iya mi Osoronga... Lol
Na wa oo
Lool...Juju tinz.
Lmao
Lol u climb u die
Lmao! Necessity is indeed the mother of invention.
Hahahahahahahahahahahahah....I can't stop 2 laugh oooooo
Heehehehehehehe
Nigerians have vex. PHCN in some states bring over rated bills. No light, no good customer service and they still come to disconnect the light..
LETTER FROM THE FRIENDZONE
That woman must be a ritualist
Lol this wat they really deserve....very funny
Haa! This is crazy! Lmao!
Lol. U go fear naa
Nigerians! No chills atall!
Lol.
ckjacob.blogspot.com
are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be matured<<<<<<<<<<<
What will happen if they climb the pole?
Yepa! Den don vex o
Hahahahaha Omo dese pple provoke oooo, it's good for those yeye PHCN abi NEPA staff
I would still climb tho. I don't believe in juju.
Omo mehn......no b small matter o. But joke apart, these set of people I mean d [NUPES] get juju die I swear ask anybody wey finish 4 Bida poly dem go tell ya
Otumokpo
Good for them
Juju things...lol. Things dey happen
Very funny na wetin fit them......
lol.....u go fear naa!
Lol...
Where is ur sense of belonging. How Niger take relate to yoruba. Idiot.
UP NEPA! GIANT OF AFRICA LIMITED!!!!
Later una go say na only Benin dey fly for afternoon
Lmao
These Niger ppl have got no chills o.buahahahahahaha
Egbeyikokomiyor, who want try Touch and freeze?hmmmmmm#sharonsayso#
I do not blame them. How can the famed 'power state' be having epileptic power supply which has affected basically every aspect of life.
PHCN workers deserve it.lol
Lol...these people too like jazz. *sigh*
Hilarious....
I am forced to speak against this tribalistic sarcastic fool called money maker, u are just an ordained idiot! I suppose u dnt even av basic education or knowledge of d country u live in or ar from. U had beta pack ur ethnocentric sef in one corner. Brain dead fool!
LMFAO!!!!!
i love yorubas, but d way u pipo cause out Benin pipo by calling Dem witches is really hypocritical it's like a put calling kettle black
So it's funny if na Benin dis one happen una go change am
hahhahahahahhaha