News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Cool... D guy tall oh
All i see is a tall guy. Nice s shot though
He looks gay.
Don't knw him
Ok... He will be contacted for my wedding pix..
He's cute n him sabi work. Perfect combo
He is cuteAdamazi 1 of L I B
Who took his own snapshot? Busy Fingers.
we seen it already,he dope!
This quy is just tall nothinq more not cute no swaq nothinq just there ***Adams***Linda`s cuttie
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
Beautiful. Muuaahhh
Okay... Nice
Yay! Coolest dude!
cool pix
Cool..
Love his height...that's all!
His legs sha.ok seen!
Good luck.
Dat Man has is talented and he has class. I love his work.
Dat Man has class and he's talented. I admired his work.
Nice one daniel. May God lift u up way beyond where u envisaged.
His legs are endless.
be like say cold don dey catch well well for london. Abi no b three shirts bros dey wear,,???
Odi ok
Daniellllllll!Sooooo hardworking and such a bundle of talent.May God bless u!
So u never marry???
No be small.. Cool.
He is defenatly not gay..
D person that called Daniel Gay shall burn in hell.
Ruth, leave the haters to keep giving people names. They are consumed by their strong hatred for others.
33 comments:
Cool... D guy tall oh
All i see is a tall guy. Nice s shot though
He looks gay.
Don't knw him
Ok... He will be contacted for my wedding pix..
He's cute n him sabi work. Perfect combo
He is cute
Adamazi 1 of L I B
Who took his own snapshot?
we seen it already,he dope!
This quy is just tall nothinq more not cute no swaq nothinq just there
***Adams***
Linda`s cuttie
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!
Beautiful. Muuaahhh
Okay... Nice
Yay! Coolest dude!
cool pix
Cool..
Love his height...that's all!
His legs sha.ok seen!
Good luck.
Dat Man has is talented and he has class. I love his work.
Dat Man has class and he's talented. I admired his work.
Nice one daniel. May God lift u up way beyond where u envisaged.
His legs are endless.
be like say cold don dey catch well well for london. Abi no b three shirts bros dey wear,,???
Odi ok
Daniellllllll!Sooooo hardworking and such a bundle of talent.May God bless u!
So u never marry???
No be small.. Cool.
He is defenatly not gay..
D person that called Daniel Gay shall burn in hell.
Ruth, leave the haters to keep giving people names. They are consumed by their strong hatred for others.