Broke? Tyga facing eviction after falling behind 2 months rent on his house | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 July 2015

Broke? Tyga facing eviction after falling behind 2 months rent on his house

Well, his girlfriend just bought a $2.7m home so he has a place to go to if he's evicted. According to TMZ, Tyga's landlord has given him until Saturday to come up with $50,000 or he has to get out.
"Tyga's being sued by his landlord for failing to pay two months rent on his house in posh Calabasas. The pad rents for $25k/month ... and the landlord says he's behind that amount times 2. If Tyga doesn't fork over the loot by Saturday, the landlord will go for eviction and charge him $833.33 a day in rent."
Fun fact: this is the house where Tyga lived with Blac Chyna ... so she's named as a defendant too. 
Just last month, Tyga was ordered to pay $80,000 in back rent to another Calabasas landlord. We have reached out to Tyga's lawyer for comment ... so far no word back. 

58 comments:

Kylie has finished his money...
This guy ugly no be small

So he's been galivanting about with kylie forgetting he has bills to pay...

LYK SERIOUSLY??TOMJERRYSWIT

Hahaha...so he can't afford $50k but he bought his uburu okuko GF that managed to graduate a diamond watch as her graduation present?

Pls visit: Nma's Space 

Kiaaa see embarrassment I must do plsss can't he rent a small apartment ni all ds children I must b big by force.

@horlartunjee1 said...

Everyone is broke jor.

Lol! He can move in with kylie

Hehehe....i can't stop laughing...all these celebrity leaving above their means...dey don't even help people wen dey have...now he's broke....hehehe

Tyga is broke and musically Dead. Soon ur lil gf will leave cos she doesn't want to b the man in d relationshit.

Thats why I like the US, you cant afford your rent, you are evicted immediately unlike Nigeria where tenants have more rights than the landlord. 2 years in your house without paying a dime instead of begging they even call police on you that you are harassing and threatening to evict them. Rubbish!

No wonder he's holding on to Kylie, he's broke.

Joblesshousewife said...

See as he open mouth... saaabon

are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be matured>>>>>>>

Good for him, he has a rich girlfriend.

Nna this is nothing but embarrassment i swear....

Lol. It won't be funny at all

Phew! Tyga this is what you get trying to keep with Kadarshian who ain't keeping up with you.
His career since he met Kylie has nose dived.

VICTOR'S BLOG said...

And this idiot will be like"ah gat money in the bank if you want it come get it" oga o,landlord wants it oya give him that money you always boast about.....hehehehe

SON OF GOD

VICTOR'S BLOG said...

And this idiot will be like"ah gat money in the bank if you want it come get it" oga o,landlord wants it oya give him that money you always boast about.....hehehehe

SON OF GOD

VICTOR'S BLOG said...

SON OF GOD

VICTOR'S BLOG said...

SON OF GOD

Cut ur coat according to ur size.

Have u seen d miracle recipient of d month?

Check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.

Too good to b true...
TMZ r usually unconfirmed. So aren't going to believe dis news.

He should go live with his Babe. End of story! Linda take note!

Am sensing unnecessary sarcasm....some of you spewing rubbish are owing more than him and u come here to condemn him....cut him some slack jor!

Dis guy just facing one problem to another.

The Kardashians do not do well with loafers! I guess this dude is about to be toss to the kerb!

jslimz said...

Chai bona! U still dey use dis nokia lumia wey linda dash u since dah year? Haba bros u dey fuck up

bummyla said...

Fake Boyz! http://www.bummyla.com

Per second billing from the Kardashians has finished this man.

Tyga was living more than he was earning,Let him go and look for other husstle,this music anint paying off,how about beg kyle to cough out some cash,idiot boy,kyle was even smarter she bought her home,but you bitch niga still on rent,who the fool now?idiot boy!

Eyaaaa. Hope he pays soon

Abukia said...

Move on with Kylie. Pay her rent in kind.

All this yoiung rappers be living big on credit......don't even no a single hit from tyga,

Lmao....ebi like say ur papa na landlord

Am looking for ur mum in particular

Did u also get the fact that the tenants pay monthly?! I guess u like that as well

No condition is permanent

Hahahahhaha...I feel your pain

Hmmmm God 4 him.. nxt news is Kylie has dumped his sorry ass

Lmao! Good for him

so he doesn't even have a house of his own? Mtcheeeww

dessymal said...

Hehehe!!! Oya go nd live wit ur fellow TIGERS in d forest

Black Belle said...

He should just buy a house

RETT said...

@ least, he has insurance aka Kylie Jenner. Let's see if d babe won't dump his ass wen he can't keep up.... Mumu!

My dear, Kylie is fvcking independent

Lol, i no fit shout

Nigerians and spitting hate and yet they are the first to claim God....This is a young man going through hard times ...financial difficulties...maybe becos of wrong choices or what have you but not enough reason to rain abuses on him..I hope he gets his financial life on track...

*Linda's Future Hubby*

Kylie why?

Fake ass guy. These guys like living like gods. What a shame.

Lol! Abi Kylie will b feeding him now

Somehow i don't think he is. He is still doing shows.

Hater!!!!.....calm down oh so dat u no go die b4 ur time....@ananimos001

833.33usd... that's my rent per month. lol.

TYGA YOU AND YOUR LIFE. SOON NA KICK OFF THINGS OOOH

getnnenna said...

Its all part of his plan to move in with the kadashians!...Anything to remain relevant.