And that was how your smelly nyash was wide open for the otondo that drew this thing...for however long it took? I hope the someone's nasal nerves or wtv have not been irreparably damaged tho...
Linda please tell her congratulations..............All is part of achievement. # but she should pray it doesn't have side effect if not that leg wei she open like crab no go fit close again.
Davidos GOAT, you are sincerely irresponsible and an idiot for all the space you keep leaving for more attention seeking. Get a life, EWU. Linda, pls give this hungry guy what he needs.
Her life,her way.... Maybe she wanna come into limelight again coz its seems people v forgotten her and here she won everyone is now talking about keyshia.
87 comments:
Endtime
Trashy
disgustin**
Pls who drew it? *eyes rolling*
Appears dirty abeg! Like pubic hair shaving gone bad
This is a heavy turn on. Lindaobserve
Smh what is this??
~album drops 8th June~
i love her music but this is a NO NO darling.
very soon naijas wannabe big babes will now be having same or extra mile bikini line tats.... the power of media imaging
I dey laugh.
shameless
Nothing
Looks dirty jor
Its nice but its nt smetin I would wanna try
Her biz
Good for her
E no make sense joor
See as she stand like say she wan mess...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Lol. This one sang that "heaven sent" song o.
Nawah o!
Trash
Looks like razor rash to me #terrible #notcool
Uwa mmebi! Chai! So she actually opened her V.... for dem to tatoo it.? Hmmm
Mehn.....dat p*ssy be so fresh! Damn!
I think nothing dat her cup of tea
hahahahha. whats the line for ?
Thats her problem....If she likes...she shud tattoo inside
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Iranu abasha.linda look into this
Looks dirty.
Born throw-way children
I wonder who drew this tattoo, na wa oo
FCB GAL
May b she should also tatoo ha vagina too...... rubish
I don't like it
Not looking nice at all
you are very stupid , infact more than stupid
Na wa o...nothing we no go see and hear
what is this world turning into? God help your people
Eeeem see her far camel toe!
Na wa o. Dat would hv been a very painful tatoo.
I dont even know what to say.Not a fan of tattoos
this is weird nd strange
And that was how your smelly nyash was wide open for the otondo that drew this thing...for however long it took? I hope the someone's nasal nerves or wtv have not been irreparably damaged tho...
Rubbish
Photos: You Can't Imagine What Nicki Minaj & Boo Meek Mill were Doing at the Airport(SEE HERE)
Lol. Everybody just dey do anyhow dese days. God come quick abeg
Alluring.
Rubbish
Maybe its 4 her upcoming musical video...
can't do dis shit.
Da fuq?
Ashewo omo ole....davido servant bomb dey ur head ewu kambia
Ashewo omo ole....davido servant bomb dey ur head ewu Gambia
I like her o!!! But she's going nuts too.
Chei! Nekwanu ikpu nwa dobaa na iro...yuck!
disgusting
What's sexy about dis senselessness biko??? Linda take note!
DISGUSTING.
Disappointed
She is sexy you this igbo girl on darling yaki hairstyle
~album drops 8th June~
You wont stay young forever.You will age and your tattoos will make you look horrible.
Linda please tell her congratulations..............All is part of achievement. # but she should pray it doesn't have side effect if not that leg wei she open like crab no go fit close again.
Davidos GOAT, you are sincerely irresponsible and an idiot for all the space you keep leaving for more attention seeking. Get a life, EWU.
Linda, pls give this hungry guy what he needs.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
I said soooooooooooooooooooooo
Nonsense
Iritating
Iritating
Dis is far more than b surprised. I am really shocked bcos to me dis seem display of losing it upstair's. God help her.
Unusual place to get a tattoo. Now that is brave.
Odiewu...onye amarozi ife oga eji onye ya me
Not nice at all
See body. BBM: 26CEC81E
This is what happens when u r jobless hv some cash.
I just want to f**k that pussy
Rubbish
Dat is pure nonsense
Mtcheeww
Yeye dey smell.
Oh boy. Some women are daring, I give it to them.
Not cool
Not cool
PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
Pussy is ugly on it own, not to talk of adding black ink tattoo
Tesla...do you need one? *far too kind*
See her fresh skin and black To*o ..... Black gal
Look so dirty. Not a fan!
Linda cogitate
Warris dis???
Serving Popcorn to those that came to read comments on LIB
Her life,her way....
Maybe she wanna come into limelight again coz its seems people v forgotten her and here she won everyone is now talking about keyshia.
Ok... hold up a bit? What the fuck is that? How does that even look attractive???
Suits her!!!
Irritating
Lol,ppl eh!.she get mind o but me no like
Like she grew a mustache ard her hooha