Server Administration Career Program: Put Your Background aside. Attain Mastery & Success | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 June 2015

Server Administration Career Program: Put Your Background aside. Attain Mastery & Success

Saying servers are a livewire for organizations’ critical infrastructure is stating the obvious, as there is a constant demand for individuals with the knowledge and skills to manage this essential resource regardless of discipline. Thus, a career path in the administration of servers makes you marketable professionally, puts you in demand and renders you indispensable to an organization.

With a unique exposure to specialist training, on-the-field like illustration and hands-on familiarity on live server installations for grasp of real world setting, Deft-Rains Solutions presents an all-in-one program that will make you a first class server admin professional that fulfils a vital need for organizations.

To be considered for this program that paves the way to a rewarding career irrespective of your background or discipline, send the program code, your names, qualification, e-mail & gsm. [E.g MCSA, Mary Jane, OND Sociology, maryjane@email.com, 080XXXXXXXX] to 08061596493 (MTN); 08026699981 (AIRTEL); or 08117343348 (GLO) (no calls pls) and free brochure about the program will be sent you via e-mail.

For Enquiries: 08069386320 or 08058690453 or visit www.deft-rains.com/project-management

Entry Deadline: Tuesday, June 30th, 2015.

Program Venues:
Lagos Center:
Deft-Rains Solutions Nigeria
143 Ojuelegba Road by Karimu Street Juncture, Surulere, Lagos.

Abuja Center:
Abutech Academy,
Crest Plaza,Plot C35/C36, S22 off 1st Avenue, Gwarimpa  11 Estate.

http://deft-rains.com/microsoft-server-admin-2/

21 comments:

Nice one.

9jahub.com said...

cool anyway....

OK

Photo: Meet The Nigerian Caitlyn Jenner (SEE HERE)

OKAY, NOTED....TOMJERRYSWIT

That's nice

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Seen.

good morning LIB fam. how was ur night?

deft-rains-staff said...

With regards to the post the appropriate link is http://deft-rains.com/microsoft-server-admin-2/

Oky gud to knw....

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Wonderful

the site is not opening

the site for info cant open

Come Deft-Rains una get beef with Port-Harcourt, before it was cisco program and no PH Centre, now MSA and still no PH Centre......people no dey PH?

Pls am new.How do I register my name to comment.Thank you all.

Coool

what of Enugu Center?????????

OK, will send mine.