With a unique exposure to
specialist training, on-the-field like illustration and hands-on familiarity on
live server installations for grasp of real world setting, Deft-Rains Solutions
presents an all-in-one program that will make you a first class server admin
professional that fulfils a vital need for organizations.
To be considered for this program
that paves the way to a rewarding career irrespective of your background or
discipline, send the program code, your names, qualification, e-mail & gsm.
[E.g MCSA, Mary Jane, OND Sociology, maryjane@email.com, 080XXXXXXXX] to
08061596493 (MTN); 08026699981 (AIRTEL); or 08117343348 (GLO) (no calls pls)
and free brochure about the program will be sent you via e-mail.
For Enquiries: 08069386320 or 08058690453 or visit www.deft-rains.com/project-management
Entry Deadline: Tuesday, June
30th, 2015.
Program Venues:
Lagos Center:
Deft-Rains Solutions Nigeria
143 Ojuelegba Road by Karimu
Street Juncture, Surulere, Lagos.
Abuja Center:
Abutech Academy,
Crest Plaza,Plot C35/C36, S22 off 1st
Avenue, Gwarimpa 11 Estate.
http://deft-rains.com/ microsoft-server-admin-2/.
http://deft-rains.com/
21 comments:
Nice one.
cool anyway....
OK
Photo: Meet The Nigerian Caitlyn Jenner (SEE HERE)
OKAY, NOTED....TOMJERRYSWIT
That's nice
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Seen.
good morning LIB fam. how was ur night?
With regards to the post the appropriate link is http://deft-rains.com/microsoft-server-admin-2/
Oky gud to knw....
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Wonderful
the site is not opening
the site for info cant open
Come Deft-Rains una get beef with Port-Harcourt, before it was cisco program and no PH Centre, now MSA and still no PH Centre......people no dey PH?
Pls am new.How do I register my name to comment.Thank you all.
Coool
what of Enugu Center?????????
OK, will send mine.