Rapper The Game shows of his luxury cars (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 June 2015

Rapper The Game shows of his luxury cars (photos)

The rapper shared photos on Instagram showing off some his expensive luxury cars and wants you all to join his #winningcircle. More photos after the cut...

73 comments:

Super cool

Good for him anyway.

Seen...

Money money moneyyyyyyy

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

Na em prick come spoil every....*runs away*

Upwardly mobile tinz, work harder ball harder.

My nigga,i pick u right after Jay-Z, as my all time favourite rapper..

Balling things

BLAQ said...

cool

Nice...good for him

Balling things

Welcome to the Good life.

Good life

Pidgin Mistress said...

APPLELIPX said...

And they say all this money is only made from music??? #Iffahear # ballersgame

Wen money talks...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * *

nice.... come and marry me plss..

Ok congrats to him. But I'll advise him to sale off some of those cars nd give the money to the poor

dope money .... fine bobo

INK_HER said...

Too much money ..Baba God bless me

Vanity fair

pls sis, put new enugu secretariat for people to see, that eastern gov are working

conGRATS TO HIM....TOMJERRYSWIT

Nice but this things goes out of fashion. Dave

ohio said...

Linda, if you look at the third photo you will see a white wrangler jeep behind... Is that not the wrangler jeep you said he just bought for his manager as her birthday gift?... and what is the car still doing in his compound?

Guy we don see you. Tanx

Money is good. I must make it IJN

Nice but this things goes out of fashion. Dave

Money!

n enviable collection

Ballers will ball and haters will hate

Wow!!!! Balling things.....

Amycool cyril said...

lovely, enjoy yourself

He tried

Winning circle abi na small dick circle?

Own it if you've got it....flaunt it cos its ya sweat.

I just dey imagine the price of that tyre for market i swear....

ifeomalinda said...

Dear lord I pray for mine too, and shuld b more Dan dis Amen.

Balling nigga.

How many hit songs? #no hate

cool nice cars.....check out gist94.com

PURPLE said...

I own that red car tho..in Vice City

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. Only one person 6 different ride's, and if u say otherwise they will comment dat u r hating. All d same, I wish him all d best thereof.

Can't see no luxury Cars except the Lambo.
Z got more Exotic whips in Need 4 Speed Rivals that i cruise anytime i want on me Dell Alienware PC.
Talkin bout fantasy gone Real.

No be small thing

Cool money

What is the need for this show-off? Insecurity and unfulfillment, because when one is happy, contented and fulfilled, such unwarranted and bogus display of wealth will be the last thing they do. Its such a shame that he can only drive one at a time.

Money is good.

Lord I must be successful

Nice1

If only he can carry all these to heaven.....

Nice collection, He who works hard should enjoy. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Joseph Egbedi said...

woonderful rides..... www.spicyjoevibes.com

Come rear kini or wetin b ur name. You no dey see blue Phantom dey. Abi u eye dey deceive u.

andre kelvin said...

Compton negro

andre kelvin said...

Compton negro

Life with money is good

Roman! said...

Supper rides

Dis is money speaking, and God punish poverty. Thumbs up to him.

@G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan. Thanks once again, and stay blessed alwaz.

@G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan. Thanks once again, and stay blessed alwaz.

Maybe she came visiting or something

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray dat all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live LIB reader's, and Linda Ikeji.
Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!

To all our muslim brothers, and sisters on LIB, I pray dat all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan.

Long live LIB reader's, and Linda Ikeji.
Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!

Its in our blood as blacks to always want to show off material stuffs. I want to believe its a mentality that comes from poverty or a complex.you can hardly find wealthy people display like this most especially the white folks bcos its empty drums that make the loudest sounds.

Exactly what judas said to Jesus.

Diz iz drug money huny

Lord Caesar said...

Fool. You don't know the game.

Nicky Paul said...

We are offering for Five star limousine and other five star car's for rental service in affordable price.Contact Us Now to hire Cara...
Bwi airport limo

Contact us to hire a car service from baltimore to dc in affordable price.....