Zakaa Luxury Presents the Ulysse Nardin Wrist Watch Collection | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 June 2015

Zakaa Luxury Presents the Ulysse Nardin Wrist Watch Collection

Zakaa, now showcasing the Mechanical Chronometers and other rare timepieces from this Premium horological brand.From complications such as the Freak Diavolo and Moonstruck to the highly precise Marine chronometer, Ulysse Nardin is the epitome of fine watch making and a proud belonging of watch Connoisseurs around the world.

The Team Zakaa personally invite you,friends and associate for a glass of Champagne or Tea at our Abuja Concept Boutique where we look forward to warmly receive you while presenting you the full Inspirational Ulysee Nardin Collection.For more Information. Kindly call 092914615 Transcorp Hilton Abuja or Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

Facebook.com/zakaaluxury
Twitter: @zakaaluxury
Instagram: @zakaaluxury
Kindly visit our Website www.zakaalux.com

19 comments:

Nice one.

Machine

Smiles *... I'd be dia as Dreamer, Davido's Driver takes me dia...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

~make I go take one bottle of beer~

Not interested at all.....

I want

Pidgin Mistress said...

NOTED...TOMJERRYSWIT

Hmmmm k... Will watch later

Amycool cyril said...

nice, i love jewellery especially wrist watches

COOL

Nice collection, won'ata o! Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Wonderful

@G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan. Thanks once again, and stay blessed alwaz.

@G Sarki (He is an ardent LIB reader base in Kaduna), my appreciation goes 2u for liking my comments on LIB. God abundantly bless u, and everytin dat concerns u. Thumbs up to u, and more power to ur elbows.

I pray all ur heart desires come to pass during dis period of Ramadhan. Thanks once again, and stay blessed alwaz.

Hope is affordable?