Linda u r just everywhere....i really rep ur commitment and expertise in this ur chosen field.thank u for informing us and may God continue to guide ur paths and bless us your readers...Amen
Why is Buhari always wearing this black gown whenever he's travelling out of the country? I guess he does not have another cloth, dirty man. Instead of moving the country forward,he's busy travelling for a meeting he will not even be allowed to participate because he's not part of the G7. German president only invited him to deceive him into signing documents that will mortgage Nigeria. I hope he has someone that will interpret documents for him.
Nice...happy boko haram & Isis are part of d G7 agenda this time and good way to go Buhari...we are behind u..we need to deplete boko haram... this man is not a joker,he has been to the major places where help can be sought to destroy boko haram- also by moving command center to borno.. lets support the man!
THIS BUHARI IS A PRETENDER.NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN YOU AND THIEF JONATHAN.PATIENCE,DEZAINI, AND CO.WHY DID YOU NOT BUY ECONOMY-CLASS ON LUFTHANSA TO MUNICH?ALL THE PROPAGANDA OGBOJU YOU SANG DURING CAMPAIGN WITH OYEGUN AND CO SHOUTING CORRUPTION AND WASTAGE ON JONA AND PDP.HOW MANY OF THEM HAVE YOU ARRESTED?INCLUDING ALL D AGRIC DEALS THE ONE YOU LOBBIED FOR EMBEZZLED.NIGERIANS DNT TRUST YOU. WE LEARNT YOU HAD AN ADVANCE PARTY TO MUNICH==HNN!J JONA IS SPENDING PART OF HIS LOOT IN LONDON NOW=BUSH DIRTY LOOKING ROGUE WITH 2000 POUNDS FLOWERY SHIRT-GOD IS WATCHING ALL OF YOU.HOW MUCH IS YR WRIST WATCH SAME PRICE 10 MILLION WITH YR SHOW SHOW MISSES?
To do what in G7 summit? Is Buhari suppose to be there? President Jonathan suppose to represent Nigeria in G7 summit in Germany and not that Hausa man . He cannot speak English and rest of the leaders will not understand one bit of what he be saying. G7 don suffer
Wen Goodluck was wearing his black cloth una no complain , my dear God has put were he belongs t serve nigeria, and if u vex go make u sleep till after him tenor mke u wake up, Eyyah sorry
Aux gouvernements des pays de G7 de mettre fin a israél aujourd'hui pour éviter la fin des pays de G7 par ces punitions d'ALLAH des forts séismes plus 7 tsunami volcan apocalyptique les inondations les tornades ouragan typhon les foudres grêlon tempête de sable les météorites les astéroïdes explosion des ovnis si la fin du monde aux non musulmans de convertir a l'islam pour éviter l'enfer
91 comments:
10 gun salute for my hero ...
More space biko
~album drops 8th June~
More space for the most important news of the day
~album drops 8th June~
Thank Gd for journey mercies
That was fast. Lindaobserve
God bless
Welcome
Nigerian Guy Proposes to Girlfriend after Sex(SEE HERE)
Welcome sir
Wow! He is welcome, and I wish him well. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.
thank God for the merciful journey. wish him a safe trip back home. Sai Baba
The people's General! God bless you!!!
Dogonyaro!
Nice one, u are welcome sai Baba
Alrty well cum o.
Linda u r just everywhere....i really rep ur commitment and expertise in this ur chosen field.thank u for informing us and may God continue to guide ur paths and bless us your readers...Amen
Good
He is welcome
Why is Buhari always wearing this black gown whenever he's travelling out of the country? I guess he does not have another cloth, dirty man. Instead of moving the country forward,he's busy travelling for a meeting he will not even be allowed to participate because he's not part of the G7. German president only invited him to deceive him into signing documents that will mortgage Nigeria. I hope he has someone that will interpret documents for him.
Gat ur back papi. BBM: 26CEC81E
Nice👍
Kkk....tot d journey would take longer
Baba o!
Thank God for safe journey
Okay...
if na Jonathan now,na nigeria embassy go bring one black small picking to give am flower.
Our P, let ur change manifest there. Stay well n safe journey home
FCB GAL
Sai baba...He looks gud
Welcome papi. BBM: 26CEC81E
Tall man ...........
el presidente....
Lin tell'em so they know he ain't playin! from GMB to PMB to BMB BuhariMeansBusiness
Carry on God is on your side
Thank God for safe trip
Carry on God is on your side
Hmmmm, there is nothing like, PMB traveled with 50 perps to Germany.
He would have used kabo airline to cut cost
My able jovial PMB! U can never do wrong in my eye. Love u # Nigeria future is bright with u.#respect.
Sai buhari see em open teeth anyways tho.. Linda please help me hype dis, Fine baby(chikolo) dropping on wensday produced by Kceemike
Awesome pictures. Mr. President should discuss our security issues with the world leaders so that we can at least have some peace in the country.
Check here for a power bank that lasts forever: Better Re: A Power Bank With An Infinite Life
Mr Buhari. Mr pp
Only how many days president Buhari is looking very good. Wow money and rest of mind is good o.
Good for them.
There something about him that commands respect tho..
Wetin concern Nigeria an G7?
My presido!God's strength,wisdom and protection
This old cargo should stop gallivanting and sit his damme ass. Anyi abiaro igwu egwu.
*Linda's best friend*
Nice...happy boko haram & Isis are part of d G7 agenda this time and good way to go Buhari...we are behind u..we need to deplete boko haram...
this man is not a joker,he has been to the major places where help can be sought to destroy boko haram- also by moving command center to borno..
lets support the man!
This old cargo should stop gallivanting and sit his damme ass. Anyi abiaro igwu egwu
*Linda's best friend*
Nice!
Important invite...he had to be there!
I like this man oh.
Doesnt look like he is here to joke.
Power is good o.
Sai baba. He exudes authority & confidence
Shey gej don see how presidents dey attend important n pertinent gatherings?
Sai baba!
Grooming for fashola @ d national level. Next president!
Experience.
Respect
Thumbs up
At least, He is representing for now.
...... Aka Chukwu Diya.......
He is still flying presidential Airfleet he said he will dissolve all talk no action.
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Hope he learns German language when he gets back..
Visit http://EntNewsTODAY.Blogspot.com
Hbd to Erubebe.
THIS BUHARI IS A PRETENDER.NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN YOU AND
THIEF JONATHAN.PATIENCE,DEZAINI, AND CO.WHY DID YOU NOT BUY
ECONOMY-CLASS ON LUFTHANSA TO MUNICH?ALL THE PROPAGANDA
OGBOJU YOU SANG DURING CAMPAIGN WITH OYEGUN AND CO
SHOUTING CORRUPTION AND WASTAGE ON JONA AND PDP.HOW MANY
OF THEM HAVE YOU ARRESTED?INCLUDING ALL D AGRIC DEALS THE
ONE YOU LOBBIED FOR EMBEZZLED.NIGERIANS DNT TRUST YOU.
WE LEARNT YOU HAD AN ADVANCE PARTY TO MUNICH==HNN!J
JONA IS SPENDING PART OF HIS LOOT IN LONDON NOW=BUSH
DIRTY LOOKING ROGUE WITH 2000 POUNDS FLOWERY SHIRT-GOD IS
WATCHING ALL OF YOU.HOW MUCH IS YR WRIST WATCH SAME PRICE 10 MILLION WITH YR SHOW SHOW MISSES?
Well done Sir! Linda take note!
So proud of my president..well r3spected
He should have travel to Germany with kabo airline to cut cost n
Sai Baba. God bless Nigeria and her president.
My sweet president,luv ya
Welcome to deutschland Oga Sir.
Waka Waka president
Tnk God for journey mercy
My oga
Okay! Keeping faith for positive outcome.
Kindly click
Five Signs He is Cheating and This has Gone Beyond the Lipstick Stain
Swagger lomo.
IamAdelarry
Nigeria don dey G7 or we just be invitee?
Sai buhari my oga, my padi padi, my presido! I pray that u will deliver ur promises inugo
To do what in G7 summit? Is Buhari suppose to be there? President Jonathan suppose to represent Nigeria in G7 summit in Germany and not that Hausa man . He cannot speak English and rest of the leaders will not understand one bit of what he be saying. G7 don suffer
Sai Baba don dey fresh small small o!
Bad belle is allowed
Wow! He is welcome, and I wish him well. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.
Oh shattap
Hate kills!
Nothing but truth. Lol
Wen Goodluck was wearing his black cloth una no complain , my dear God has put were he belongs t serve nigeria, and if u vex go make u sleep till after him tenor mke u wake up, Eyyah sorry
Haba wen he sitdown for seat, abeg make una think b4 u talk
Hahahhahaha, if u vex go jump for well, My dear God has blessed nigeria
Aux gouvernements des pays de G7 de mettre fin a israél aujourd'hui pour éviter la fin des pays de G7 par ces punitions d'ALLAH des forts séismes plus 7 tsunami volcan apocalyptique les inondations les tornades ouragan typhon les foudres grêlon tempête de sable les météorites les astéroïdes explosion des ovnis si la fin du monde aux non musulmans de convertir a l'islam pour éviter l'enfer