Photos: Rapper Game buys his assistant a brand new SUV
#Betteroga. The rapper surprised his personal assistant LoLo with a brand new Jeep as a birthday present. The car is worth $100k. Game actually bought two customized 2015 Jeep
Wranglers. He kept the red one for himself and gave the white one to LoLo. He said he's rewarding her for her hard work and loyalty. See more photos after the cut...
50 comments:
Lucky chap. Lindaobserve
Aww that's thoughtful of him.
Does he still make music?
~album drops 8th June~
Shame on ya davido driver...nothing to show for ya loyalty.*far too kind*
Nice one.
Good.....hard work pays
Wranglers don't cost $100k.
....even if they've been pimped.
Hard work??? Were??? In bed I guess #okbey
Please what kind of "HARD work" has she been doing?
Choi! Na dis kind oga everybody dey pray for. Linda take note!
Nice gesture!! She will kill the Game with blow job tonight.
Linda Cogitate
The Babe na Igbo girl? 'LoLo'... #JustAsking
Linda that is how u will buy for Bonario and Aboki d warri boy in Jesus name... Amen
Awwwwwww..... Nice one congrats to her
It's nice but there's no Jeep wrangler worth $100k. Except they customized it with gold.
Nice!!!.hard work pays
Sweet.
Dude Game has always been generous 4rom Day 1.
Dem dey fuck each other jare........
Hugging her and chatting at the same time though. Too much money. Nice of him still!
Better oga really
Wait!was he hugging her n texting a meg @ same time!!!lol
my own oga na so so querry e dey give me, like say e take am dey do bazzar
Better boss things ry? Or maybe We'll know lerra
Gud 4 her
Correct boss.
Wonderful! 9ice one better oga 4 real"wink"
These 2 jeeps luks hideous..
Nice one. Its good to be good.
Chukwu biko let me b a blessing to my generation..
Me likey.
I love guys that appreciate ladies with gifts.
My dream ride*
That's a nice rewarding present... cool boss Game.
Nice, he made her feel very special.
Wow! Dis is pretty cool, and great. Thumbs up to him for dis, and more power to his elbows.
That's the game
Lovely.
3weeks old news.
Lol,na only God go punish u
Real Nigga
Linda please can you get rid of this Davido's driver of a thing from your blog? he is just too annoying and dumb as heck.
Choi! Dis one na better oga...
Don Jazzy over to you.
Awwwwn very nice gesture
Any body know of a project topic. 'SMS cash based electronic system''??. .my email Maasshin@gmail.com
That's so nice of him
Game has always been a ride or die nigga
That's thoughtful
That's very nice of him