Pics: National Assembly complex shut from Press, staff & Assembly members | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 June 2015

Pics: National Assembly complex shut from Press, staff & Assembly members

Looks like the crisis rocking the newly elected members of the National Assembly has deepened as the complex of the Assembly has been shut from staff, house members and press ahead of the election for the House leaders today June 9th.

51 comments:

Okokobioko

We are watching the outcome.

Nija which way?

DEY SHUD CLIMB DE GATES AND FENCE AS DEY ARE USD TO...TOMJERRYSWIT

Oky thats nice.....

Getting more serious.
Details please.

I feel if we get it right with the hallowed chamber, 70 percent of our problem as a nation is solved.
We must ensure the right principal officers are elected to oversee this arm of government.
We should avoid the mess of the 7th Assembly, where lawmakers were locked out and made to scale the gate of the NASS.

Make dem jump fence as usual since the complex gate is shut down.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Shey apc were complaining of poor govt drom pdp..now see the mess they are causing...they not even organized

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Them never start, dey are already having problems. Linda take note!

Hmmm na wa oh!!!!

Whatever, their biz. Desperate political mofos.

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

let the game begin.....mumus

Chai, taste of power.

See me see gobe.

But this kind of an act it's just too early

Why? Is this the change we voted huh?

Uwa-di-Egwu said...

Lols

molebaba said...

Change!!!

elle said...

Nawaoo

Bet y nah

Talk is cheap to talk, what weighs your talk is action. All Buhari's statements are becoming vague by the day. God is watching.

*CHARACTER COUNTS*

This kind change na wa o...well it's fresh and we are observing

Madam Lin Lin I sent u a mail plssss check it out plsss cos I always send emails nd u don't acknowledge nor do anytn abt it no Mk mi vex o.

Don't start dis way APC...pls...we dint vote for this

Reblogged dis on Talkparlour.com

This is just the beginning smiles

change indeed...Naija is in hell already......*Alfchye Fanicuche**

Change indeed. Lol.

Na change! Buhahaha

next!!!!!!!

Dis is d beginning of many drama's to come afterall we voted for change.

APC!!!!!!!!!! CHANGE. This is the change.

#TomatoJos# said...

Change!!!! Lmao

Eze911 said...

Party leaders undemocratic manipulations will ruin APC just like it did PDP

stanloo! said...

U see APC government crashing

Na dem sabi

Am a corper and I work dere,it's really crasy

Lool...Change!!!

Wondering why some derive joy in chaos or bad news. The change is here already, its better to embrace it and hope it favours us as a nation. Hope they select the right candiates

We don hear

Is this the purported change y'all been waiting for???

Is this the purported change y'all been waiting for??

Abi this wan too na Jonathan? Useless people...

New Governemt Same madness Nigeria music industry is just as bad