Pics: National Assembly complex shut from Press, staff & Assembly members
Looks like the crisis rocking the newly elected members of the
National Assembly has deepened as the complex of the
Assembly has been shut from staff, house members and press ahead of
the election for the House leaders today June 9th.
I feel if we get it right with the hallowed chamber, 70 percent of our problem as a nation is solved. We must ensure the right principal officers are elected to oversee this arm of government. We should avoid the mess of the 7th Assembly, where lawmakers were locked out and made to scale the gate of the NASS.
Wondering why some derive joy in chaos or bad news. The change is here already, its better to embrace it and hope it favours us as a nation. Hope they select the right candiates
51 comments:
Okokobioko
We are watching the outcome.
Nija which way?
DEY SHUD CLIMB DE GATES AND FENCE AS DEY ARE USD TO...TOMJERRYSWIT
Oky thats nice.....
Getting more serious.
Details please.
I feel if we get it right with the hallowed chamber, 70 percent of our problem as a nation is solved.
We must ensure the right principal officers are elected to oversee this arm of government.
We should avoid the mess of the 7th Assembly, where lawmakers were locked out and made to scale the gate of the NASS.
Make dem jump fence as usual since the complex gate is shut down.
Shey apc were complaining of poor govt drom pdp..now see the mess they are causing...they not even organized
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Them never start, dey are already having problems. Linda take note!
Hmmm na wa oh!!!!
Whatever, their biz. Desperate political mofos.
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
let the game begin.....mumus
Chai, taste of power.
See me see gobe.
But this kind of an act it's just too early
Why? Is this the change we voted huh?
Lols
Change!!!
Nawaoo
Bet y nah
Talk is cheap to talk, what weighs your talk is action. All Buhari's statements are becoming vague by the day. God is watching.
*CHARACTER COUNTS*
This kind change na wa o...well it's fresh and we are observing
Madam Lin Lin I sent u a mail plssss check it out plsss cos I always send emails nd u don't acknowledge nor do anytn abt it no Mk mi vex o.
Don't start dis way APC...pls...we dint vote for this
Reblogged dis on Talkparlour.com
This is just the beginning smiles
change indeed...Naija is in hell already......*Alfchye Fanicuche**
Change indeed. Lol.
Na change! Buhahaha
next!!!!!!!
Dis is d beginning of many drama's to come afterall we voted for change.
APC!!!!!!!!!! CHANGE. This is the change.
Change!!!! Lmao
Party leaders undemocratic manipulations will ruin APC just like it did PDP
U see APC government crashing
Na dem sabi
Am a corper and I work dere,it's really crasy
Lool...Change!!!
Wondering why some derive joy in chaos or bad news. The change is here already, its better to embrace it and hope it favours us as a nation. Hope they select the right candiates
We don hear
Is this the purported change y'all been waiting for???
Is this the purported change y'all been waiting for??
Abi this wan too na Jonathan? Useless people...
New Governemt Same madness Nigeria music industry is just as bad