To celebrate Kanye West turning 38 on Monday, his wife Kim Kardashian, 34, went all out as she led him blindfolded to the Staples Center in Los Angeles for a star-studded party.
All the Kardashians girls and their Mom were in attendance. Caitlyn was missing in action. Kanye got to play basketball with his favourite NBA players including Justin Bieber.
In attendance as well was John Legend who sang Happy Birthday to Kanye West and everyone else in attendance.
77 comments:
I love this two
Must we know everything?... Can't they just do this parry quietly without disturbing the media.. Nonsense people!!!
Meanwhile Caitlan or Canaa or whatever she calls herself couldn't come becos she's still learning how to wear heels..!😜
That pix with the balloon is soooooo Kanye. Hahahaha
This is a good one
Happy birthday Kanye
Ubanagum
Happy birthday to him.
But Khloe already posted it on social media, liars
wooh, what a nice family
Better wife tins
Wow. That's pretty romantic
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Happy family. Love is good and family is everything. HBD to him.
Boring *yawn*
Kim is Romnatic oh!!! My gal anyday anytime!! + I see yeezus boot everywhere..
HBD Kanye
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Hw e take concern mi##
Beautiful.....HBD Ye
They didn't take caitlyn with them bcos he\she
will steal the spotlight for them....the fear of
Caitlyn is the beginning of not being in the
news.
Api birthday mr west
Dts soooooo beautiful despite all d harsh talks ds couple they are a force 2 reckon wit.
Awesome way celebrate your birthday
Lovely! I admire this two, they seem to know what they're doing.''Winks''
I think Kylie is the next big thing from d Kardashian staple. Complete with all the works. Finer than Kim and younger. She'll be d main act in the coming days. Hot like fire. Me lovey
That's so swt of her, she def gonna win wife of d yr# Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian
Happy bday 2 him....but wait oo, the decor had 2 be in sad colours(black) ? What is it with kimye and black?
Wooooow!! The whole staples center?!! Money good ooo!!!!
Happy birthday man
Happy birthday to him
Wonderful
Photo: Meet The Nigerian Caitlyn Jenner (SEE HERE)
HAPPY BIRTHDAY I WISH HIM LL&P
Dats cOol. Hbd yeezy
Happy birthday kanye
Such love!
HBD Kenye!!!
Wow! Dis is great, and lovely. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows. Happy belated birthday.
Awwwww so romantic
This people keep growing stronger every fucking day i swear.......
happy birthday mr west......
HBD Kanye!
GUD FOR THEM...TOMJERRYSWIT
Awww so romantic
Awwwww that's sweet!
Awww Nice!!!
Nice one!!!!!! But seems really dry dough. No food. lol.
Linda show us all d pics nah!!!!
Nice 1, HBD 2 him
Chai! Dis kind love na wa o! Linda take note!
Woow.
lovely! but kardashians are full of drama. i still love them though
I'm sure Kanye was a dindinrin when he lil with d way he slouches at times. Cute still.
Awwwww! #Better Wife!.....Happy Birthday Mr Kanye
The Secret has been Uncovered!
Discovered! A proven System that generates $1000 in a week!
It works!
Click this link to find out more http://wp.me/p4qLUJ-a
Don't hate!
Lool... common sense jor! Posted it during... not before.. argh!
I tire for them oooo. Attention seeker family..smh
Laff don kill me ooo
They posted it on instagram, linda went to get it from there. Btw paparazzi would av been following them up and down trying to get pictures.
I don't like Kim or kanye ass individuals. I like them as a couple. I just love their love
how nice.
Aww hbd kanye
~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~
Nice one Kim
My Year Of Linda's 100k
y is dbanj not there
y is dapo dbanj not there
Wow! Dis is great, and lovely. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows. Happy belated birthday.
Hehehe. Someone is jealous. Happy b.day papa North.
Happy belated birthday to kanye
Lolz, exactly, dats wat came to my mind wen Lindy said she/he was missing..
OMG
Your comment got me laughing out loud. It's possible though
<< LIB Addict >>
Ode anonymous it was before. They pull this shit all the time
Linda watch this space... trust me Kylie has met someone else here.
Kass
Lolz @Nnenna George, u just succeeded in making my day, 10x
@doubleo.
And who doesn't love kimye?
They are super dope
Class
So lovely! Happy birthday Kanye