Photos: Kim K blindfolds Kanye as she surprises him at the Staples Center | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 June 2015

Photos: Kim K blindfolds Kanye as she surprises him at the Staples Center

To celebrate Kanye West turning 38 on Monday, his wife Kim Kardashian, 34, went all out as she led him blindfolded to the Staples Center in Los Angeles for a star-studded party.
All the Kardashians girls and their Mom were in attendance. Caitlyn was missing in action. Kanye got to play basketball with his favourite NBA players including Justin Bieber.

In attendance as well was John Legend who sang Happy Birthday to Kanye West and everyone else in attendance.

77 comments:

I love this two

Must we know everything?... Can't they just do this parry quietly without disturbing the media.. Nonsense people!!!

zita nneoma said...

Meanwhile Caitlan or Canaa or whatever she calls herself couldn't come becos she's still learning how to wear heels..!😜

Zhroma D said...

That pix with the balloon is soooooo Kanye. Hahahaha

This is a good one

Karlsson said...

Happy birthday Kanye
Ubanagum

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Happy birthday to him.

SANDRA said...

But Khloe already posted it on social media, liars

coded said...

wooh, what a nice family

Better wife tins

Wow. That's pretty romantic

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Happy family. Love is good and family is everything. HBD to him.

Boring *yawn*

Kim is Romnatic oh!!! My gal anyday anytime!! + I see yeezus boot everywhere..

HBD Kanye

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Hw e take concern mi##

Anthonet said...

Beautiful.....HBD Ye

They didn't take caitlyn with them bcos he\she
will steal the spotlight for them....the fear of
Caitlyn is the beginning of not being in the
news.

Api birthday mr west

Dts soooooo beautiful despite all d harsh talks ds couple they are a force 2 reckon wit.

Awesome way celebrate your birthday

Lovely! I admire this two, they seem to know what they're doing.''Winks''

I think Kylie is the next big thing from d Kardashian staple. Complete with all the works. Finer than Kim and younger. She'll be d main act in the coming days. Hot like fire. Me lovey

That's so swt of her, she def gonna win wife of d yr# Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

Happy bday 2 him....but wait oo, the decor had 2 be in sad colours(black) ? What is it with kimye and black?

Wooooow!! The whole staples center?!! Money good ooo!!!!

Petro... T said...

Happy birthday man

prettiyz said...

Happy birthday to him

Wonderful

Photo: Meet The Nigerian Caitlyn Jenner (SEE HERE)

TALLEST MAN said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY I WISH HIM LL&P

TALLEST MAN said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY I WISH HIM LL&P

Dats cOol. Hbd yeezy

Happy birthday kanye

Such love!

HBD Kenye!!!

Wow! Dis is great, and lovely. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows. Happy belated birthday.

Awwwww so romantic

This people keep growing stronger every fucking day i swear.......

happy birthday mr west......

Suzielicious said...

HBD Kanye!

GUD FOR THEM...TOMJERRYSWIT

Awww so romantic

Awwwww that's sweet!

Awww Nice!!!

Nice one!!!!!! But seems really dry dough. No food. lol.
Linda show us all d pics nah!!!!

Nice 1, HBD 2 him

Chai! Dis kind love na wa o! Linda take note!

Woow.

lovely! but kardashians are full of drama. i still love them though

I'm sure Kanye was a dindinrin when he lil with d way he slouches at times. Cute still.

Awwwww! #Better Wife!.....Happy Birthday Mr Kanye

The Secret has been Uncovered!
Discovered! A proven System that generates $1000 in a week!
It works!
Click this link to find out more http://wp.me/p4qLUJ-a

Don't hate!

Lool... common sense jor! Posted it during... not before.. argh!

I tire for them oooo. Attention seeker family..smh

Laff don kill me ooo

They posted it on instagram, linda went to get it from there. Btw paparazzi would av been following them up and down trying to get pictures.

I don't like Kim or kanye ass individuals. I like them as a couple. I just love their love

how nice.

Aww hbd kanye

~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~

Nice one Kim

My Year Of Linda's 100k

y is dbanj not there

y is dapo dbanj not there

Wow! Dis is great, and lovely. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows. Happy belated birthday.

Hehehe. Someone is jealous. Happy b.day papa North.

Happy belated birthday to kanye

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Lolz, exactly, dats wat came to my mind wen Lindy said she/he was missing..

OMG
Your comment got me laughing out loud. It's possible though

<< LIB Addict >>

Ode anonymous it was before. They pull this shit all the time

Linda watch this space... trust me Kylie has met someone else here.

Kass

Lolz @Nnenna George, u just succeeded in making my day, 10x

@doubleo.

Innocentia Annie said...

And who doesn't love kimye?
They are super dope
Class

So lovely! Happy birthday Kanye