Na wa o. Must we beef and hate? Pls how is this closet dry? Do u have a better one? Nigerians we must always find negativity. Stop hating so that your own life can be better. Btw if u sincerely have a better closet sorry but looking at you am certain u don't have so shut up and appreciate so God can bless u and lift u up. If u hate again you WOULD REMAIN D SAME . Mark my words
Linda, It's not every woman's dream. Some of us just wanna be happy and contented not extremely rich, greedy, insecure and feign happiness. Your love for vanity no get part 2.. Walk in closet - you fit pass there go North korea?
Shior,dencia ur body don burn,be stylishly covering ur dark kneels,knuckles and ur entire roasted stretched marks infested body,oponu arindin,if u waan wear lingerie wear am,wats d point of opening ur breast and covering ur legs,it does NT make sense abeg caus women cherish der breasts more dan legs,remember u can fool some but not all.until u reveal ur entire rabies infested body dat il take u serious,until den u are stil a dreamer.whitenicious my foot.thunder don fire Iya agba body.haahhahahhahhah.
There are like two pairs of shoes in the entire closet and they're lying messily on the floor behind her. Lol. Clean up first if you want to make an impression.
Where's my damn comment Linda! See this is the difference between u and Stella. Stella posts EVERYTHING! What are you picking and choosing comments for? If you are so concerned about your articles being screened then don't post those that will incite negativity. Abeg im jumping ship. Stella dim... here I come
Linda what's so special about this Dencia's closet? I live in Warri Delta state, with my parents, and when I returned from the UK after completing my masters programme, I returned to my parents home, only to find out that my dad had renovated his and my mom's bedroom, and he built in the biggest, cutest walk in closet for her (because according to him, my mom had way too many stuffs, which were driving him absolutely mad LOL). My mom's walk in closet beats this Dencia's own hands down, there's nothing special in this her own, and that's a closet that belongs to a 57year old woman. Linda nothing dey there abeg.
59 comments:
Dry closet
SEXY mama
Today Na Sunday oooo.linda
These kinda girls always have gay guys as friends.
She z beautiful,sexi & knows how 2carry herself..
That is not every woman's dream
Love her
Always looking trashy.
Dis one no closet? U never see da Kardashian girls own abi?
Dis one na closet? U never see da Kardashian girls own abi?
The opening of tutu though.....flaunt it if u
gat it....
But why is the closet now scanty.... She should better go nd learn from Paris Hilton
Sexy outfit???? Indeed!
B.
Very dry closet
Very dry closet.
@Agukwe dominica..D closet is bigger than ur fathers house and u call it dry? Jisike anuohia..
God bless u..d guy is gay
Its okay...
Na wa o. Must we beef and hate? Pls how is this closet dry? Do u have a better one? Nigerians we must always find negativity. Stop hating so that your own life can be better. Btw if u sincerely have a better closet sorry but looking at you am certain u don't have so shut up and appreciate so God can bless u and lift u up. If u hate again you WOULD REMAIN D SAME . Mark my words
Linda, It's not every woman's dream. Some of us just wanna be happy and contented not extremely rich, greedy, insecure and feign happiness.
Your love for vanity no get part 2.. Walk in closet - you fit pass there go North korea?
Most female Celeb and gay guyz tho?
D closet looks boring
Me I dinor see anyfin o
Very dry closest..abeg shift
That's cool...
I wish her d very best of life thereof. God bless her, and thumbs up to her.
Duhhhh!!!
Really dry... Following Linda on IG and always wonder wat her closet would look like.. Choi:: just one day in ur house Lin I swear ehn..
Hmm.
Still couldn't get a Hard on despite thirsting while seeing her in some fetish outfit.
Shior,dencia ur body don burn,be stylishly covering ur dark kneels,knuckles and ur entire roasted stretched marks infested body,oponu arindin,if u waan wear lingerie wear am,wats d point of opening ur breast and covering ur legs,it does NT make sense abeg caus women cherish der breasts more dan legs,remember u can fool some but not all.until u reveal ur entire rabies infested body dat il take u serious,until den u are stil a dreamer.whitenicious my foot.thunder don fire Iya agba body.haahhahahhahhah.
Eww
The Pink is confusing! #TheObserver👽
Linda, I see nothing in that closet abeg.
Is her pussy white too?
Mtcheeewww
Not every woman wants this.
Lol @ dry closet
Not my dream! I bet i can't wear 99percent of d outfits/ shoes in there cuz they must be bizzzarre.
There are like two pairs of shoes in the entire closet and they're lying messily on the floor behind her. Lol. Clean up first if you want to make an impression.
The closet need serious food
Pretty lady
Do i evn consider dat a dream
Ok.
See www.fursconproperties.com for SALE, RENT, & LEASE OF REAL ESTATES
Sex toys, everywhere
Not much in teh closet - about 15 pairs of shoes. that is it?
I beg my walk-in closet is empty, mine is better
Every woman's dream ke? No oo
pls kindly show us urs...thnks
In america that dream is so easy to attain or achieve. Most houses and apartments have walk in closet. Mine is like a room.
Shut d f**k up.
But it looks dry/empty
OK bye
Abeg where is the gumay guys left hand. Lol. Weird
Hisses its even empty self mchewwwww
Where's my damn comment Linda! See this is the difference between u and Stella. Stella posts EVERYTHING! What are you picking and choosing comments for? If you are so concerned about your articles being screened then don't post those that will incite negativity. Abeg im jumping ship. Stella dim... here I come
More like trashy mama