Nassarawa state governor, Umaru Tanko Al-Makura yesterday June 7th adopted a 6yr old physically challenged boy named Samaila Dantani, promising to sponsor the young boy from primary to tertiary institution. The governor came across the boy during his inspection of a flooded area along Jos road in Lafia, the Nassarawa state capital. Young Samila was living in the Akurba area with his parents who are taking refuge there following communal clash in their village, Ashangwa.
53 comments:
That is fantastic
God bless u..Kind man..
Sorry for d space.
Man with a good heart
~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~
Eiyaah, thank u Mr Umaru Almakura.
Nice of him. I hope it's fir real not just for camera purpose.
Wow! what a caring governor and may God give the resources to take care of the child even after service to his people
Awww, so kind of him.
Ooh my God,linda I swear down am so touch.tanks so much sir.
......mama jesse says so.......
Chaiii
Touching
May God bless him
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
May Allah reward you abundantly
Wonderful
Wow! Dis is so gracious of him, and I wish him well. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.
Is it possible to adopt a child while the parents are still alive..hmmmm...seeking attention in my own opinion.
Am sure many crippled kid will be by his front door tomorrow or there about.... Lolx...
good for him. destiny can be delayed but not denied. get a life @ self proclaimed davido's driver.
Eyaaa...that's very kind of the Governor
NICE OF HIM,LINDA PLS LET MY COMMENT BE VISIBLE
His duty
Am happy he is adopting the boy but can he please enlighten his citizens that POLIO VACCINATION is free and not harmful. It would have stopped what this boy and many other children are going through.
So thoughtful of him.
Nice Gesture!!
PLS sign up at WWW.FURSCONPROPERTIES.COM to list your properties and view all listed properties. IT'S FREE OF CHARGES. PLUS celebrity real estate investment news update
Awwww, how touching.......
Thats nice of him.
BETTER OPEN A PLACE FOR DEM AND CARTER FOR DEM CUZ DEY ARE MNY DRE...TOMJERRYSWIT
That's so nice of the Governor. Hope he keeps to his promise
www.alabekee.blogspot.com
aww! so touching
Good of him
Better life surely. A big heart there
When he says adopt- is he taking care of this boy out of his own pocket or out of state funds. If it is out of state funds, then they should just say the state has taken over the care of the boy!
Dats really very thoughtful of him. Leadership by example. God bless him. Linda take note!
God bless you sir!
Dat good of u sir keep it up
That is very good, kee it up. I hope others learn from him
What an amazing philanthropic act
God bless him
His lucky Day! God bless the governor
Good gesture Mr Governor
Wow dt's vry gud of him example of a gud leader "wink" God bless u real gud.
See grace of God .if u are destined to be great no matter de situation his grace will always locate u
Na today he begin see disabled boy? Abi na only da boy dey dia?
9ce
For ritual purpose.
*Linda's best friend*
Very good gesture. Thank u Sir
Very nice of him.
Aww so sweet of him.
dat good
God bless you sir, your reward is in heaven
So nice of him!
Eeeyaa
Aww. So nice of him.
Your madness dey scale.. Mumu driver