Photo: Nassarawa gov adopts 6 years old disabled boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 June 2015

Photo: Nassarawa gov adopts 6 years old disabled boy

Nassarawa state governor, Umaru Tanko Al-Makura yesterday June 7th adopted a 6yr old physically challenged boy named Samaila Dantani, promising to sponsor the young boy from primary to tertiary institution. The governor came across the boy during his inspection of a flooded area along Jos road in Lafia, the Nassarawa state capital. Young Samila was living in the Akurba area with his parents who are taking refuge there following communal clash in their village, Ashangwa.

53 comments:

That is fantastic

God bless u..Kind man..

Sorry for d space.

Man with a good heart

~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~

Eiyaah, thank u Mr Umaru Almakura.

asanwa said...

Nice of him. I hope it's fir real not just for camera purpose.

Juliebabe said...

Wow! what a caring governor and may God give the resources to take care of the child even after service to his people

Awww, so kind of him.

Ooh my God,linda I swear down am so touch.tanks so much sir.
......mama jesse says so.......

Chaiii
Touching
May God bless him
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

May Allah reward you abundantly

Wonderful

Wow! Dis is so gracious of him, and I wish him well. Thumbs up to him, and more power to his elbows.

Olamide Jnr. said...

Is it possible to adopt a child while the parents are still alive..hmmmm...seeking attention in my own opinion.

Am sure many crippled kid will be by his front door tomorrow or there about.... Lolx...

good for him. destiny can be delayed but not denied. get a life @ self proclaimed davido's driver.

Eyaaa...that's very kind of the Governor

NICE OF HIM,LINDA PLS LET MY COMMENT BE VISIBLE

His duty

Am happy he is adopting the boy but can he please enlighten his citizens that POLIO VACCINATION is free and not harmful. It would have stopped what this boy and many other children are going through.

So thoughtful of him.

Nice Gesture!!

PLS sign up at WWW.FURSCONPROPERTIES.COM to list your properties and view all listed properties. IT'S FREE OF CHARGES. PLUS celebrity real estate investment news update

Awwww, how touching.......

Thats nice of him.

BETTER OPEN A PLACE FOR DEM AND CARTER FOR DEM CUZ DEY ARE MNY DRE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Alabekee said...

That's so nice of the Governor. Hope he keeps to his promise
www.alabekee.blogspot.com

P.P said...

aww! so touching

Good of him

Damilola said...

Better life surely. A big heart there

When he says adopt- is he taking care of this boy out of his own pocket or out of state funds. If it is out of state funds, then they should just say the state has taken over the care of the boy!

Dats really very thoughtful of him. Leadership by example. God bless him. Linda take note!

God bless you sir!

Dat good of u sir keep it up

That is very good, kee it up. I hope others learn from him

nonye said...

What an amazing philanthropic act
God bless him

His lucky Day! God bless the governor

LIB chairlady said...

Good gesture Mr Governor

shuga bae said...

Wow dt's vry gud of him example of a gud leader "wink" God bless u real gud.

sexy Cha Cha said...

See grace of God .if u are destined to be great no matter de situation his grace will always locate u

Suzielicious said...

Na today he begin see disabled boy? Abi na only da boy dey dia?

9ce

Emmanuel Fan said...

For ritual purpose.

*Linda's best friend*

ebony said...

Very good gesture. Thank u Sir

Very nice of him.

Aww so sweet of him.