Photo: Dayo Okeniyi & JLo on set of Shades of Blue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 June 2015

Photo: Dayo Okeniyi & JLo on set of Shades of Blue

Dayo is a Nigerian born Hollywood actor

48 comments:

Duno him

~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~

Beausteven said...

Nice one Nigerians going places

Nice, Nigeria all the way!!!

Bigger yu i pray bro....

That's epic, keep representing Us, very proud of you.

Juliebabe said...

That's good to hear

J Lo, always ageless and beautiful

Naija peeps going place nd he is sweetly handsome NYC

Jlo........Nice

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Good for them, and I wish them well. Thumbs up to them.

Handsome.....

‎‎
Royal Priesthood...fake liber commneter(stop acting religious.. Nah bishop Dammy holy pass).. Davido Shld pls employ (Lib Davido Driver... I doubt it if he even knows Davido) ‎

COLLIN said...

Kkk....wil watch wen it cmes awt

Good for him.

GUD FOR HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT

Nice shots..... Buh what's wif the "Shades of ..." Trend?

Way up. .

Ok, cool

Ok, cool

MamaWhat??? said...

Omg....not bad

U guys should watch out for my shades of darkness.

J lo wit this her turkey legs sef

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! I have a strong feeling J Lo is going to start dating this Dayo guy after this movie. She is like Madonna...always looking for fresh blood to stay youthful.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Oh no...this guy is actually chilling out with ma crush..

Wow! Nice one, can't wait to see the movie.

Good for him

So?

Nice pic.

Awww dats cool,so ds guy is a nigerian

Yoruba, remaining the image of the age of images.
Loved by all, envied by those who cannot decipher us.

Its a good thing. Linda take note!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Niceeeeeeee

jamal cojo said...

His cute...jlo is always hot *far too kind*

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Dayos got swag!

Jlo d pretty woman

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Nice1

Lucky guy

JLO is a pretty lady sha. Age didn't diminish her beauty.

Way to go! He was an arse in everlasting love lol

Lucky guy.

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Claimers club. If he was pushing dirt or drugs or scrubbing floors at a diner, you all won't have him on this blog or even add Nigeria to his description.
Rubbish

The man says he is half-Nigerian, half-Kenyan. His mom is from Kenya.

Innocentia Annie said...

@ gov girl??? So what's your point. Stating the obvious. Why aren't U been reported on? That's true for the +ve and -ve.