Royal Priesthood...fake liber commneter(stop acting religious.. Nah bishop Dammy holy pass).. Davido Shld pls employ (Lib Davido Driver... I doubt it if he even knows Davido)
Hmm! I have a strong feeling J Lo is going to start dating this Dayo guy after this movie. She is like Madonna...always looking for fresh blood to stay youthful.
Claimers club. If he was pushing dirt or drugs or scrubbing floors at a diner, you all won't have him on this blog or even add Nigeria to his description. Rubbish
48 comments:
Duno him
~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~
Nice one Nigerians going places
Nice, Nigeria all the way!!!
Bigger yu i pray bro....
That's epic, keep representing Us, very proud of you.
That's good to hear
J Lo, always ageless and beautiful
Naija peeps going place nd he is sweetly handsome NYC
Jlo........Nice
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Good for them, and I wish them well. Thumbs up to them.
Handsome.....
Royal Priesthood...fake liber commneter(stop acting religious.. Nah bishop Dammy holy pass).. Davido Shld pls employ (Lib Davido Driver... I doubt it if he even knows Davido)
Kkk....wil watch wen it cmes awt
Good for him.
GUD FOR HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT
Nice shots..... Buh what's wif the "Shades of ..." Trend?
Way up. .
Ok, cool
Ok, cool
Omg....not bad
U guys should watch out for my shades of darkness.
J lo wit this her turkey legs sef
Hmm! I have a strong feeling J Lo is going to start dating this Dayo guy after this movie. She is like Madonna...always looking for fresh blood to stay youthful.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Oh no...this guy is actually chilling out with ma crush..
Wow! Nice one, can't wait to see the movie.
Good for him
So?
Nice pic.
Awww dats cool,so ds guy is a nigerian
Yoruba, remaining the image of the age of images.
Loved by all, envied by those who cannot decipher us.
Its a good thing. Linda take note!
Niceeeeeeee
His cute...jlo is always hot *far too kind*
Dayos got swag!
Jlo d pretty woman
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Nice1
Lucky guy
JLO is a pretty lady sha. Age didn't diminish her beauty.
Way to go! He was an arse in everlasting love lol
Lucky guy.
Claimers club. If he was pushing dirt or drugs or scrubbing floors at a diner, you all won't have him on this blog or even add Nigeria to his description.
Rubbish
The man says he is half-Nigerian, half-Kenyan. His mom is from Kenya.
@ gov girl??? So what's your point. Stating the obvious. Why aren't U been reported on? That's true for the +ve and -ve.