However, Oscar's murder acquittal is set to be appealed. Prosecutors have until August 17th to appeal a judge's decision and take Oscar back to court.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 8 June 2015
Oscar Pistorius to be released from jail - after serving just 10 months
However, Oscar's murder acquittal is set to be appealed. Prosecutors have until August 17th to appeal a judge's decision and take Oscar back to court.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
69 comments:
How lucky... lindaobserve
Hmmmmmmm
Well in the end they will let him go. But he has lost his glory and has nothing to return to.
Chai. Its not good
hmmmmm wat will d gal parents say abt ds new development nw ohk oooo
Hmmm,just ten months for murderer #God will judge #life is too short
*iyawo Obama
HOPE HES LEARNED FROM IT....TOMJERRYSWIT
At least not in prison, its only God dat truly knows what happened. Dave
So naso them take free this murderers abeg... Serious matter....
To make that additional income, click for more details http://www.giftofgreatsuccess.blogspot.com
Rubbish.
This is miscarriage of justice.Cant believe im reading this.
We expected nothing less. Even d 10 months is long he was a star and we know the system favours them
That's the difference between a white criminal and a black one. It's all in the justice system...
Wow!
Sharpnsharp Linda you have uploaded it. Engr Emy
Kai! Well...
What rubbish, I will bomb that house where he is holed up!!! You can't murder someone and get a house arrest, as what?!!! What kind of screwed judicial treatment is that?!!! This is just preferential treatment
Am speechless, and short of words seeing dis. Hw I wish it was some other person dat committed d same crime, if d punishment is going to b d same.
God see us thru frm people dat wish us bad, and want to see us dead.
Dis world is not a fair place
Linda, you are honestly a liar. Any reporting about SA ON this blog of yours is always distorted. Oscar has applied for parole but it has not been granted.
Why release him?
get a life @ self proclaimed davido's driver
This guy is supposed to rot in jail
Jez 10months.. o maa de ga ke
The ghost of his ex girlfriend will always hunt and torment him..
Imagine
Because he is white....if Na black south African dem go gree to release am after 10months?
God will judge
He sure has a really good Counsel...
hmmmmm! na wa o......
Mcheeeeeeew! Their headache biko. I choputas not! Linda take note!
Just 10 months?
am happy for him
WTF!!!!!
What a damn shame! So murder doesn't mean anything in South Africa!!!!
Obviously the Judiciary is now in shambles, only thought it was in Nigeria alone.
What kind of Mockery of the Law is this?
Only??? Lucky Oscar
Just Because of his status, he is been given preferential treatment.
Useless guy. U will go back there and die!
He's spent 10 months already? Wow, how time flies. I just pity this guy a lot.
Talking about jail. Linda what is the latest on GbaJabiamila for Speaker? I learnt he is an ex-convict and that an Abuja court has disqualified him today. Pls confirm.
Dz 1 hmmmm he ll still kill again
Handwork of de devil tho!
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
They should sentence this Oscar to death joor.
Lool..chai ridiculous. I want to go outside dis end of d world n turn to a serial killer.. cos diz pple dnt spend time in jail at all..
Sorry
Ok o. Check out how bunkerers tow fuel filled bags inside a canal and sell at roadsides at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.
Good for him
South Africa is an even more corrupt country than nigeria....rubbish
Na wa oh!!!! Its good to be highly connected tho!!!
Well, Pls visit WWW.FURSCONPROPERTIES.COM to list your properties and view all listed properties. PLUS celebrity real estate investment news update
His family connection and money is at work hmmm!!!
He don use money bribe finish, I mean 10months for a Murder case??????? Rubbish!
Better ... shot her by a mistake after all.
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
serves him right
Hmmmmmmm just like dat 4 a case like dat
A.K.A WHITE PRIVILEGE
Na wa o!
lets make his skin colour to several shades deeper and reverse the hands of time. I wonder if the same thing woulda happened.
Just 10months? For first degree murder. Nawah!
SAD NEWS////ONLY 10 MONTHS
Nawaohhh
Correct my sister
He killed his girlfriend, he suppose to be killed too