Nicki Minaj shares behind the scene pics from movie Barber Shop 3 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 June 2015

Nicki Minaj shares behind the scene pics from movie Barber Shop 3

Nicki Minaj who is currently on the set of Barbershop 3 shared this photo of her with Common and Eve. She also shared some clips of the 'behind the scene' videos. She seems to be having a blast on set. More photos after the cut..

44 comments:

Aww cool.all the best to her.

Good for her

PARENTAL ADVISORY

If she likes she av a crash...

SEE the Naked Photos this Benin Lady sent to h-er b0yfr!end (CLICK TO SEE )

Its gonna b mind blowing chiaaaa

No ice cube!

E.V.E my girl..lovely pix

Trendyify said...

it is well.............

morning everybody , tight one
..... fine bobo

BLAQ said...

Good for her

Trust it to be dope, can't wait to see it.

Nice one Nikki

Kponskii said...

Can't wait to see the movie.

Oh mine! I love the movie, am glad that the part 3 will be out soon. Yeah!

Ice Cube is really making these great movies. thnx Cube, we waiting on another "Friday" movie

JUST ME said...

When d film come out we go watch am

Good for her

Hmmmmmmm...I can't wait

Pls when is this coming out?

nawa..

READ CONFESSIONS OF NIGERIANS ON http://www.trueanonymousconfession.blogspot.com

Nicki is pretty

Mehn dat Common really have a beautiful smile, can't help loving it.

Mehn, dat Nic cap na wa... luks like dat of a dude selling Yogurt...beautiful pix tho...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

KWEEN said...

Yaaay. Can't wait to see it. Love 1 & 2 like crazy.

PRETTY EVE.. USED TO BE YOUR NUMBER ONE FAN... PLS I WANT U BACK ON THE MUSIC SCENE....

Pls when is this coming out?

A must watch

Amycool cyril said...

Nicki Minaj is a cute babe

Cuz of her now, d ladies in d salon won't dress regularly. BS3 will look so fake I bet

This one no be rap oo Nicki. You had better not act a bad movie

prettiyz said...

Nice photos

didi said...

Beautiful woman.

Ice cube, Eve, Common and Onika....I see ya
all looking cute.

OK

Beautiful woman

Eve is looking different. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Lol. Hater

Sexy gal

Jbankz

Nawah o. This movie no dey finish? E don tey o.

Now this is the kind of movie i waste money on at the cinema