Nicki Minaj shares behind the scene pics from movie Barber Shop 3
Nicki Minaj who is currently on the set of Barbershop 3 shared this photo of her with Common and Eve. She also shared some clips of the 'behind the scene' videos. She seems to be having a blast on set. More photos after the cut..
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
44 comments:
Aww cool.all the best to her.
Good for her
PARENTAL ADVISORY
If she likes she av a crash...
SEE the Naked Photos this Benin Lady sent to h-er b0yfr!end (CLICK TO SEE )
Its gonna b mind blowing chiaaaa
No ice cube!
E.V.E my girl..lovely pix
it is well.............
morning everybody , tight one
..... fine bobo
Good for her
Trust it to be dope, can't wait to see it.
Nice one Nikki
Can't wait to see the movie.
Oh mine! I love the movie, am glad that the part 3 will be out soon. Yeah!
Ice Cube is really making these great movies. thnx Cube, we waiting on another "Friday" movie
When d film come out we go watch am
Good for her
Hmmmmmmm...I can't wait
Pls when is this coming out?
nawa..
READ CONFESSIONS OF NIGERIANS ON http://www.trueanonymousconfession.blogspot.com
Nicki is pretty
Mehn dat Common really have a beautiful smile, can't help loving it.
Mehn, dat Nic cap na wa... luks like dat of a dude selling Yogurt...beautiful pix tho...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
Yaaay. Can't wait to see it. Love 1 & 2 like crazy.
PRETTY EVE.. USED TO BE YOUR NUMBER ONE FAN... PLS I WANT U BACK ON THE MUSIC SCENE....
Pls when is this coming out?
A must watch
Nicki Minaj is a cute babe
Cuz of her now, d ladies in d salon won't dress regularly. BS3 will look so fake I bet
This one no be rap oo Nicki. You had better not act a bad movie
Nice photos
Beautiful woman.
Ice cube, Eve, Common and Onika....I see ya
all looking cute.
OK
Beautiful woman
Eve is looking different. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Lol. Hater
Sexy gal
Jbankz
Nawah o. This movie no dey finish? E don tey o.
Now this is the kind of movie i waste money on at the cinema