Lindiway you already said it all, na for rag day things. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Even if its for rag days, but u can't wear such things in the north here. Maybe in Lagos, PH city, Benin, etc. As for me, I ain't gonna rock it, never. Rag day or not.
People like this makes the work of environmental agency difficult while trying to identify and evacuate mad people from the street. How shall we differentiate this from madness? One of the easiest way to identify a sane man from mad man is the dress sense.
Thank you Wilma. The idea of rock is unsettling as far as this picture is concerned. When the subject handles a rock any person within her range will be stoned promptly.
dis babe is obviously doing rag day, or jx finish smoking lyk 5percel of sk... linda slf dey fall ma hand 4 dis her question.... itz total madness 4 a lady to rock dis to even club slf
Linda u don craze before? how you go bring this kind madness come out say make we dey comment? Abeg, i've got better things to do. Linda when your boyfriend dey come sleep with you again make i help una hold lantern? lolzzzzzz
Yes hv always wnt to talk abt dis. Ladies if u wnt bumb short, wear it. Bikini, wear it. Trouser, wear it. Atleast lets have a name for ur fashion, which one cm b dis rag . Linda u funny small sha, so u knw say is nt fashion dat y u use scope change am to "I mean rag day" *wink
AnonymousJune 15, 2015 at 1:08 PM Since u digging into ppls past, did u also discovered dat de said Anita lost her virginity to Maje in 2007? Stop judging okay. Lets dos involved handle deir own matter. Dnt be acting as if u care fr Toke nw. If u sincerely do u wudnt be cashing money shamelessly off her woes and oda similar stories lyk ds. U fall ma hand #LindaHolywithoutsinquicktoJudgeIkeji.
113 comments:
Thot ish
This madness.
Yes for rag day cos is rag already but not for normal outing.
linda u r a lady so ansa
No ma
Olosho.org.uk
Abeg it's not sexy
DRESSIN ABI FASHION WIT TEARS....TOMJERRYSWIT
Seriously who uncuffed this mad fellow?
am sure gonna rock it on a rage day..
Rag day? Maybe..
Linda u no say madness get levels. .. Na one dem b dis. Ara anya ocha...lols shu abeg I no rock.
Lindiway you already said it all, na for rag day things. Linda take note!
Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!
Seriously this is complete madness!
On a rag day, yes
Hey!!! Beadlovers
Visit beadglitz.blogspot.com for bead tutorials, new designs and techniques in beadmaking and lot more.
click on this link
beadglitz
Sexy indeed. Its cool on a rag day afterall dat is y its called rag. Nice one, and stay bless y'all.
Linda wetin dey sexy with that rubbish she wear. Nah so madness take dey start
Madness r.ehearsal
Madness rehearsal
She is getting mad already , they should start praying before it turns 2 under bridge type of madness.
Rihanna has done worse.
Please LIBers visit my blog www.theplushist.com
On click on my name! Thanks
Lmaooo sure i çan to trek from NDLEA office to prison in honour of Bode George
Looks quite sexy but strictly for rag day. God bless anyone dat dare put dis on when its not on rag day.
INSANITY at its PEAK.
gbagaun
She looks like she ran from a mental instituted
Looks quite sexy but strictly for rag day. God bless anyone dat dare put dis on when its not on rag day.
hehehe! NEVER!!
Even if its for rag days, but u can't wear such things in the north here. Maybe in Lagos, PH city, Benin, etc. As for me, I ain't gonna rock it, never. Rag day or not.
What's sexy in dz?? Trashy
People like this makes the work of environmental agency difficult while trying to identify and evacuate mad people from the street. How shall we differentiate this from madness? One of the easiest way to identify a sane man from mad man is the dress sense.
For ashewo..
if na rag day yes i go fit rock am. she looks like she just escaped from a psychiatric home.
Looooool... I see pple are copying my style.. Its ok, i won't sue..
Thank you Wilma. The idea of rock is unsettling as far as this picture is concerned. When the subject handles a rock any person within her range will be stoned promptly.
Hahahaha! U won't make heaven
Buhahahaha...you did
People be tearing their clothes to claim ripped .
So ragish
Hahahahahahahaha. Wa d hell is this shit lol
For rag day? Yes I will but in the company of others wearing same sha o
when madness has set in. were gidi
obviously nah rag day she do or radr she jx finish taking lyk 5percel of wet sk..... any lady dah wil rock dis club get brain wave....
Mad $ ugly dressing + dirty wearer!
Fashion if u ask me.
Crazy if I ask u.
Her Life, Her Choice.
No Linda I can't wear such...
nah not sexy linda na everything be sexy 4 u!!
Why is this lady punishing herself with this fashion. If she don't have money for a new jeans she can ask her boyfriend or family members.
Check on www.effiezy.com
I can almost see her vjay though....
id rather die
Rag day?
Yes
Lmao! Chai. Crazy shit everywhere
Madness in d highest level
Nonsense.....Smhhhh even on a rag day i wont this
WEY I NEVER GO WAKO..OSHEE
Noo
This one follow for cloth?
Rag day, nah...
Rag what?
Click Here to Grab N1,000 Discount voucher to shop on Zutasia.com
Linda will not kill me.lol
Mgbeke feeling funky
www.girlsofNowadaysaregettingmad.com
Olosho tinz
Ur profile pics is very beautiful...plss wah lipstick did you use?
Even with rag day o1 I cant and wont #trashy #raggy #wereylobade
Linda u don craze before? how you go bring this kind madness come out say make we dey comment? Abeg, i've got better things to do. Linda when your boyfriend dey come sleep with you again make i help una hold lantern? lolzzzzzz
Ode... NOT sexy. Trashy, ugly & Thot-ish
Nigerian girls have taken ripped jeans and made it look nasty. What manner of rubbish is this?
She looks like a wild animal attacked her...this.is.not.fashion...anywhere
This is rubbish na
Omo dat girl's feet thou... choi
U've. Said it already rag day cox daz wat it looks lik already..ok nt on normal day
EVEN ON RAG DAY HELL NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. ITS RUBBISH BIKO.
Hell no.look dirty
THIS ONE NAH MAD WOMAN.
ref: www.yabaleft.com modern madness
Can't even rock it on rag day nt 2 talk of normal day
Heavy, concentrated mgbeke.
Lord have mercy
D mad woman in my street wore it beta dan hour
I am Janco
Lol.... I've seen my costume for rag day sha. Joke apart ehn, if Beyonce wears this in a video, people will follow suit.
Yes hv always wnt to talk abt dis. Ladies if u wnt bumb short, wear it. Bikini, wear it. Trouser, wear it. Atleast lets have a name for ur fashion, which one cm b dis rag . Linda u funny small sha, so u knw say is nt fashion dat y u use scope change am to "I mean rag day" *wink
Linda there's absolutely nothing sexy about nudity, haba.
Were le Leyi... Hold am tight before she enter market!
AnonymousJune 15, 2015 at 1:08 PM
Since u digging into ppls past, did u also discovered dat de said Anita lost her virginity to Maje in 2007? Stop judging okay. Lets dos involved handle deir own matter. Dnt be acting as if u care fr Toke nw. If u sincerely do u wudnt be cashing money shamelessly off her woes and oda similar stories lyk ds. U fall ma hand #LindaHolywithoutsinquicktoJudgeIkeji.
Everything about this is mgbeke
Na so madness dey start....
Tank God u say na rag day. Insanity.com
She be like native fowl
Mayb rag day!
Some ladies are mad...not all are roaming the street ...yet (apologies)
Not sexy to me.
somebodyinspired.WordPress.com
this is madness
MISSVEE
LOOKS COOL, THERE'S NO DIFFERENCE BTW THAT JEAN AND A BUMP-SHOT....
Ahahahahaha I'm sure ds girl ddntwear it on a rag day... Linda u just shade d heck out of ds gurl... Lolzzz
Hmmm...the crazier the better.....
Sh looks like a mad woman
Erm not sexy about this linda , she looks trashy
this is total madness....
real madnesss
she must be stupid....
she must be stupid
na kolo be dis ooo
Thot ish....dats d word.
Was she in a fight again!!! That girl sef!
No