Pregnant actress Princess Pemu shows off baby bump (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 15 June 2015

Pregnant actress Princess Pemu shows off baby bump (photos)

The actress is expecting her first child with new husband..

61 comments:

EVERY BAE IS JST SHOWIN BBYBUMP AND BIKINI...TOMJERRYSWIT

... With a money miss road

Waoo super beautiful, why the Angel of pregnant women nor visit Tiwa Savage make she for fine small???

Safe delivery

Chakeleke

Safe delivery ma IJN. Good she's greatly covered up. Phil 4:13

Who is she?

Wish her safe delivery.

Cute chic

No.....this is her second child!! with a different man!

Chai Aboki you harsh o

Okay....

One so called actress that can't even interpret a roleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee*faint*

Wow! I wish her safe delivery, and God bless her abundantly.

Beautiful. .....

Hey!!! Beadlovers
Visit beadglitz.blogspot.com for bead tutorials, new designs and techniques in beadmaking and lot more.
click on this link
beadglitz 

ow! I wish her safe delivery, and God bless her abundantly.

When she marry linda? No be DAT tonto wanna be dis? Hian na 4 dream? OK wake me up cu's I didnt hear she married oh

She's so beautiful. Safe delivery Princess.

Good for her. I wish her a safe delivery. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Nicee.

Haba!! U be real aboki true true..maalu oshi.. that was too harsh

That car though! Damn! I want

Happy for you

Cute

Cute

glowing.

She is beautifull and those man is lucky no doubt.....

Fine bae

She is beautifull and those man is lucky no doubt.....

Linda what do u mean with new husband?... Was she married before?

I love me that car. Sweet!!!

Click Here to Grab N1,000 Discount voucher to shop on Zutasia.com

Princess.. So happy she has left d clubs n is married now. Fucked her for 5k a couple of years back. Wild thang!

You mean to type PRINCESS abi PINCESS,.hmm Linda?
morso ve never seen this one face on screen,eveyone wan turn actress by force

My Year Of Linda's 100k

OKAY!

"Those man is" , but yyyyyyyyyyyy are u doing dis to English yyyyyyyyyyy? Ed dreams be careful ooooo, take ur tym ahn ahn.

It's only God dat can save us from all these ashewo kobo kobo dat we men give belle these days. *sighs*. And what is jerry doing following Toke to church yday am I the only one whose thinking is warped????

God punish u!!!!

Only jokking o, Tiwa na one of my favorite o.

The one she born for ground she never take care of am... She left the baby with the mother...

Pls linda is her second child oooo..not first..her son is 8yrs old.. ........mama jesse........

Is she actually an actress ?

who is the father ? Sniper of Slyper ??

Berry said...

This one is still early naaa, she should snap at 8 months. If the nose no go scare u aboki.

Ok,thank God 4 ur life..

Ok nice!!!

Nigerians.. smh ya'l can never be Happy for someone even with your selves. All you do everyday is perch on people's life and gossip all day ( jobless blokes ) . None of you are even perfect but yet all you do all day is insult someone else, are you people 16? And if you check your lives are even worse, but yet all you do is hate. Ya'l should go fuck your selves. @lilian so proud of you mama, don't listen to them dey got nothing on you. Xoxo

sophie kalu LIB addict said...

Lindaaaa....ahhhhh@new husband. #trouble

Safe delivery! Linda sup wif d new hubby is dis her second marriage?

@otega imere, Warri wen una too kn sometin na so Una mata jt b. Who tell u say she no no dey take care of d 1 she born b4? U no kn say she Don change d life of her mum small?

Linda tak tym o. Y u dey always call her actress? Na u jt dey mak dis gal popular n mind u intro no b marriage u hia

Lol. I bliv u, 5k sef plenty. Pipol fucked her for jt a bottle of beer sef

Wow..sexy mama

Safe delivery 2 r

Lmao. .
Dats wat is called Striking
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Princess pemu wey dem dey fuck for just 1 wrap of weed....Which actress this one na actress for clubs.

Wow! Really cute.

Am talking about the Car tho'.

Wow! Really cute.

Am talking about the Car tho'.

Linda look before u write this is not her first issue

Does she has an old hubby before?