Ladies, would you rock this? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 15 June 2015

Ladies, would you rock this?

I mean, would you rock this during rag day not on a normal outing. It's kinda sexy...:-)

113 comments:

Thot ish

This madness.

Yes for rag day cos is rag already but not for normal outing.

linda u r a lady so ansa

No ma

Olosho.org.uk

Abeg it's not sexy

DRESSIN ABI FASHION WIT TEARS....TOMJERRYSWIT

Seriously who uncuffed this mad fellow?

Nky said...

am sure gonna rock it on a rage day..

Nky said...

am sure gonna rock it on a rage day..

Rag day? Maybe..

Linda u no say madness get levels. .. Na one dem b dis. Ara anya ocha...lols shu abeg I no rock.

Lindiway you already said it all, na for rag day things. Linda take note!

Okiie, notice to all LIBERs. Didn't want to do dis before but I gex I just have to do it as a disclaimer. One idiot on dis blog stole my identity, my name & signage. So please any negative comments on dis blog is not coming from me but from the thief cos I would neva say anything bad about someone or wish anyone evil. So I have gone back to using my old pix & my email address is (julie3er@gmail.com). Linda take note!

Seriously this is complete madness!

On a rag day, yes

Hey!!! Beadlovers
Visit beadglitz.blogspot.com for bead tutorials, new designs and techniques in beadmaking and lot more.
click on this link
beadglitz 

Sexy indeed. Its cool on a rag day afterall dat is y its called rag. Nice one, and stay bless y'all.

mikkyjanec said...

Linda wetin dey sexy with that rubbish she wear. Nah so madness take dey start

Madness r.ehearsal

Madness rehearsal

She is getting mad already , they should start praying before it turns 2 under bridge type of madness.

theplushist.com said...

Rihanna has done worse.

Please LIBers visit my blog www.theplushist.com

On click on my name! Thanks

Lmaooo sure i çan to trek from NDLEA office to prison in honour of Bode George

Looks quite sexy but strictly for rag day. God bless anyone dat dare put dis on when its not on rag day.

INSANITY at its PEAK.

gbagaun

She looks like she ran from a mental instituted

Looks quite sexy but strictly for rag day. God bless anyone dat dare put dis on when its not on rag day.

hehehe! NEVER!!

Even if its for rag days, but u can't wear such things in the north here. Maybe in Lagos, PH city, Benin, etc. As for me, I ain't gonna rock it, never. Rag day or not.

What's sexy in dz?? Trashy

People like this makes the work of environmental agency difficult while trying to identify and evacuate mad people from the street. How shall we differentiate this from madness? One of the easiest way to identify a sane man from mad man is the dress sense.

For ashewo..

if na rag day yes i go fit rock am. she looks like she just escaped from a psychiatric home.

Looooool... I see pple are copying my style.. Its ok, i won't sue..

Thank you Wilma. The idea of rock is unsettling as far as this picture is concerned. When the subject handles a rock any person within her range will be stoned promptly.

Hahahaha! U won't make heaven

Buhahahaha...you did

dis babe is obviously doing rag day, or jx finish smoking lyk 5percel of sk... linda slf dey fall ma hand 4 dis her question.... itz total madness 4 a lady to rock dis to even club slf

People be tearing their clothes to claim ripped .

So ragish

dis babe is obviously doing rag day, or jx finish smoking lyk 5percel of sk... linda slf dey fall ma hand 4 dis her question.... itz total madness 4 a lady to rock dis to even club slf

Hahahahahahahaha. Wa d hell is this shit lol

Becca said...

For rag day? Yes I will but in the company of others wearing same sha o

when madness has set in. were gidi

obviously nah rag day she do or radr she jx finish taking lyk 5percel of wet sk..... any lady dah wil rock dis club get brain wave....

Mad $ ugly dressing + dirty wearer!

Fashion if u ask me.
Crazy if I ask u.
Her Life, Her Choice.

No Linda I can't wear such...

nah not sexy linda na everything be sexy 4 u!!

Effiezy.com said...

Why is this lady punishing herself with this fashion. If she don't have money for a new jeans she can ask her boyfriend or family members.

Check on www.effiezy.com

I can almost see her vjay though....

id rather die

Rag day?
Yes

PURPLE said...

Lmao! Chai. Crazy shit everywhere

stan said...

Madness in d highest level

Nonsense.....Smhhhh even on a rag day i wont this

WEY I NEVER GO WAKO..OSHEE

Noo

This one follow for cloth?

Rag day, nah...

kemi said...

Rag what?

Click Here to Grab N1,000 Discount voucher to shop on Zutasia.com

Linda will not kill me.lol

Mgbeke feeling funky

www.girlsofNowadaysaregettingmad.com

Olosho tinz

Ur profile pics is very beautiful...plss wah lipstick did you use?

Shovey said...

Even with rag day o1 I cant and wont #trashy #raggy #wereylobade

Xtrinity1 said...

Linda u don craze before? how you go bring this kind madness come out say make we dey comment? Abeg, i've got better things to do. Linda when your boyfriend dey come sleep with you again make i help una hold lantern? lolzzzzzz

Ode... NOT sexy. Trashy, ugly & Thot-ish

Nigerian girls have taken ripped jeans and made it look nasty. What manner of rubbish is this?

She looks like a wild animal attacked her...this.is.not.fashion...anywhere

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

This is rubbish na

Omo dat girl's feet thou... choi

shuga bae said...

U've. Said it already rag day cox daz wat it looks lik already..ok nt on normal day

Deedee said...

EVEN ON RAG DAY HELL NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. ITS RUBBISH BIKO.

lovely ose said...

Hell no.look dirty

THIS ONE NAH MAD WOMAN.

ref: www.yabaleft.com modern madness

Can't even rock it on rag day nt 2 talk of normal day

Heavy, concentrated mgbeke.

Janco said...

Lord have mercy
D mad woman in my street wore it beta dan hour

I am Janco

Lol.... I've seen my costume for rag day sha. Joke apart ehn, if Beyonce wears this in a video, people will follow suit.

Adetunji Saka said...

Yes hv always wnt to talk abt dis. Ladies if u wnt bumb short, wear it. Bikini, wear it. Trouser, wear it. Atleast lets have a name for ur fashion, which one cm b dis rag . Linda u funny small sha, so u knw say is nt fashion dat y u use scope change am to "I mean rag day" *wink

Tsafe said...

Linda there's absolutely nothing sexy about nudity, haba.

Were le Leyi... Hold am tight before she enter market!

AnonymousJune 15, 2015 at 1:08 PM
Since u digging into ppls past, did u also discovered dat de said Anita lost her virginity to Maje in 2007? Stop judging okay. Lets dos involved handle deir own matter. Dnt be acting as if u care fr Toke nw. If u sincerely do u wudnt be cashing money shamelessly off her woes and oda similar stories lyk ds. U fall ma hand #LindaHolywithoutsinquicktoJudgeIkeji.

QUEEN AMANDA said...

Everything about this is mgbeke

Na so madness dey start....

sophie kalu LIB addict said...

Tank God u say na rag day. Insanity.com

She be like native fowl

Mayb rag day!

Some ladies are mad...not all are roaming the street ...yet (apologies)

Udeme Asian said...

Not sexy to me.
somebodyinspired.WordPress.com

this is madness

MISSVEE

Pepboy said...

LOOKS COOL, THERE'S NO DIFFERENCE BTW THAT JEAN AND A BUMP-SHOT....

YUSUF BUHARI BABE said...

Ahahahahaha I'm sure ds girl ddntwear it on a rag day... Linda u just shade d heck out of ds gurl... Lolzzz

Hmmm...the crazier the better.....

jennykurt said...

Sh looks like a mad woman

Erm not sexy about this linda , she looks trashy

this is total madness....

real madnesss

she must be stupid....

she must be stupid

na kolo be dis ooo

Thot ish....dats d word.

Was she in a fight again!!! That girl sef!

No