Gumsu Abacha remembers her late dad 17 years after, says he's Nigeria's finest Head of State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 June 2015

Gumsu Abacha remembers her late dad 17 years after, says he's Nigeria's finest Head of State

Finest as in the best looking? If so, I might have to agree with her. He was a very handsome man. He died June 8, 1998 while serving as Nigeria's Head of State.

185 comments:

~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~

Can't even type rip. Lindaobserve

Yes o. Abacha is the finest and .... Head of State ever

Thank God she said finest head of state and not good head of state.

What sort of weed is this girl smoking? I need me some! Mchwwww

We all remember him! But never was he the finest head of state.. he was the worst. Gal 6:10 matt 5:16.

Aww he is handsome but yar'adua is more handsome. RIP Sir.

Worst Nigerians nightmare.

Lie

No be only finest head of state.....

Thank God she said finest head of state and not good head of state.

Someone should address Abacha's daughters brains. Yes, you can mourn your dad, but he was never Nigeria finest rather he was Nigeria's dictator

Na her mind she talk na

That man too ugly joor

Mamapapa said...

Trying to convince herself! Linda, I agree with you---finest, as in handsome!

ok, seen. get a life @ self proclaimed davido's driver

Oky....

Will u shut up there! Finest, may be handsome as u said Linda.

Gumsu, shut your mouth up, your father was the first criminal that robb Nigeria dry. Sai Buhari, is the most handsom man I have seen so far, than Your criminals father!

Bosslady said...

He's not finer than Babangida, if it's about best looking.

Finest head of state my foot. Hell no, he is not close@all. Mayb someone need to remind her or tell her wht she is ignorance of.

After d many killings, and caging Nigerians lik slaves in their own country, and u tell me d trash dat he is d finest head of state.

Should she tell dis fake tales to d birds in d air or wo so ever care to listen.

Wht a shame, and pity dat she has d guts to say dis when her father made so many daughter's fatherless, and motherless.

If na by looks, na she sabi but if na by leadership, ha! Na lie

Truth be told...he was and after him papankita follows

True that!

Nne, you are only being a good daughter nothing more. Linda take note!

Linda am just thinking of the same you said when I saw finest, hopefully that's what she meant.

He was a fine crook. Simple!

finest thief ever

Story for the gods.

Baby girl said...

She meant handsome nuthn more dan dat else i'm gonna spank her ass

Crazy woman

Ur father is not only an ugly mofo but an armed robber..... Finest man my left leg...mtchewwww

Linda...you sure say you well so?Abacha handsome? As in handsome!!!

Tola Balogun said...

I dey laugh.

Finest? Babagida's military pictures still got me tripping! He was the most handsome head of state ever! But he's her dad and deserves such from her.. but we all know that word 'finest' isn't for looks. And girl.. u wrong! Bye!!

Abacha is a True Patriot with genuine love 4 his Country.
I missed him too.

Great. Check out how bunkerers tow fuel filled bags inside a canal and sell at roadsides at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com.

With his tribal marks?? C'mon Linda.. say something else abeg

Damilola David said...

For ur mind Gumsu.....d man dat almost detonated d nation. Nigerians av notin bt sad memories of him jare. Infact we thank God he died, who knws what wld av happened to dis nation.

Your farther is a thief...mchewww!!!shameless people

Hiss!who fine don help?wicked man! Hiss!!!

Not as handsome as General Gowon in his days as young Nigerian head of state...there's nothing good and iconic about the Abachas or the Family...stop bringing them in d news....they don't deserve shit

If gej can be considered a hero...sure

Hahahahaha his ugly and dirty heart has covered his fine face.. This man is d reason why dis country is messed up.. Infact if he was still alive he would have been stoned to death... This man is heartless and corrupt.. u guys should stop remembering him abeg cos he is bad news

THIS CAN ONLY HAPPEN IN THE BANANA REPUBLIC CALLED NIGERIA

Lol! Hide somewhere ps

Mtchwwwwwww!!!

God punish that your useless father, if he had not died I will not secure admission into secondary school because he was a very BAD man.

Woman, for ur EYE only bicos i clearly rember a tyrant and a terrorist

Some people hv no shame, a man with such bad reputation is being celebrated as d finest, as in wat? I might not be a fan of Buhari, but if its beauty wise, Abacha no fine reach Buhari.

Woman, for ur EYE only bicos i clearly rember a tyrant, a terrorist and a thief!

Oohk ooooo,everybody must praise him own na which pikin go say him mama soup nor sweet

and the beast amongst them all, this lady will as wick as his dictator father stupid thing

Yes he was a fine man and that was all he had going for him. He was the worst C in C Nigeria ever had. I have never seen people celebrating the death of a person, but yes Nigerians celebrated the death of Abacha because it was one of the worst we ever had

Yes, Abacha is Nigeria's finest looter.

Keep Dreaming.
Yeah Right! and I am Michelle Obama

Thunder fire all of them...Ndi Oshi

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Waiting 4 comments to start rolling in..

Gumsu, You are delusional. Your father was Nigeria's ugliest head of state physically and mentally.

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

The Badest

Linda ikeji can't believe u r so dumb... Trying to be sarcastic.He was a great leader.. He was a no nonsense man n he was straight dats why he was murdered cos he wasn't in support of our corruption and didn't give anyone a chance to steal.These leaders ask for our vote but then sit der n steal our money

And the most wicked Gumsu!!!! Very wicked man. May we never experience a leader like Sani Abacha ever again in Nigeria,. That period was like they padlocked our mouths. We all had to whisper to talk to ourselves. Kai, that period was too bad

jericho brown said...

Does that make us feel better after impoverishing the country, Better stop talking about him cos he is a thief, and had no positive impact to Nigerians

Elixir said...

If I hear!

kennyZillion said...

Amen. He came, he saw and he conquered! Continue to rest in peace......Zillion-K

Angry Anonymous said...

She must be mad for saying that.
It is not her fault at all, because if we have had a serious President since Abacha died his wife and sons ought to have been locked up in prison.
This stupid girl coming out to utter this shameful statement is only a mockery of the poor & masses that have been at the mercy of our deteriorated government for livelihood.
How dare u daughter of a criminal and murderer come out talking nonsense? What gives her the gut?

So delusional

No comment o

President Buhari and former President Ibrahim Babangida in are much finer than him.

Hahaha! Linda stop the pretense. No b only best looking

ten said...

May God continually punish your father .That wicked man ! You call him Nigerian Finest ! Did u see the way people took to the streets with Joy when your so called father died. U must be an evil person . May he continually rot in hell

lucybings amebo said...

Pretty gal

Lol at finest....wetin una expect her to say before?

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A SUGAR MUMMY OR DADDY PLEASE CALL THIS LINE 09050085168 PLEASE BE MATURE

Finest? Lol. I was 6 when he died and I can still remember shouts of jubilation from the streets when the news broke.

If she does BT praise him who will. See her their eyes # sins of the father

Olodo, Nigerians finest President. Am laffing seriously in Queens English accent (don't have to laff too hard)
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
You should be praising your late dad for the good things he achieved and impacted in lives in Nigeria.
I hia you Gumsu.
Wats next pls?

ashawo kill ur papa, shameless daughter

May his soul continue to burn in hail....

Is she serious? Taunting the suffering populace? This is INSULT UPON INJURY to Nigerians. I don't blame her. If it were China, Indonesia or Malaysia, she and the rest of her family would not be allowed to enjoy any part of the massive looting of Nigeria that their dirty, thieving father engaged in. Omo Buruku. Oloshi. Olofofo. Onye Ori.

Roman! said...

Fellow Nigerian! It has come to our notice that some unscrupulous element are trying to dis stabilise our nation..lolz

Ok!!!

Naija Blog Queen Olofofo said...

Miss Ikeji you are a clown..lol...you know very well what she meant..and even at that he is not the best looking..Gowon and a younger Buhari as head of state were better looking.

Today should be labelled 'rubbish talk day'. First the IG of police, now this one. Not her fault, when he was given a cetenary award.

Na ashawo kill the bastard.... The abacha's family is a very big disgrace to the Nigerian society...

Deluded daughter! Your daddy was a tyrant. God removed him in the nick of time. There is no peace for the wicked.

She is pretty even without make-up. All these northern girls can sabi fine sha

Gumsu, your father was a bloody dictator who patronized Indian prostitutes. And he was a chronic thief.

linda abeg shuttup, how can u say abacha is finer than buhari or the other hausa president that passed on while in power?

Lol, Linda u sabi find trouble o!are sure that's what she meant?...

I agree with her though. Abacha was less more corrupt that the presents after him

Finest my butt. He was her dad, so she's free to say whatever she likes in honour of him.

Instead of her to say her thief father that the number one thief of all the head of states. Mtchew Yeye dey smell

Ha hahahahahahahahshahshhaaaaa. .....Linda I'm not exactly a fan of yours but I must admit your comments here seriously cracked me up

Shout the F up. All of you should be on exile!!!!
NO shame a useless man that died like a useless man? what is this world coming to? where people forget so easily?

shzy said...

Handsome my foot! Wv doz tribal marks on his face?!...lol. he was d most corrupt and most wicked head of state ever liveth in Nigeria .

Abacha my best head of state. May his soul continue to rest in peace.

Rip my general

lami said...

Finest indeed! I beg make she park well.

Sick

Your father finished our country... He loots all our money

ebony said...

Finest ko finest ni!!!!
IBB remains d finest.
Ole family!!! Shame!!!!!!!!!!

Tess said...

Some people survive best by living in denial. Lady I can not take away from you what memory of your beloved father that is in your head. Obviously you people are spoilt from what we heard you children were doing when your father was head of state.
The truth is that your father is the most hated ruler we have had in this country. He made life very difficult for the populace that people were dancing in the streets when God took away his life in his seemingly impenetrable fort. So while he remains your loving dad, he forever remains an evil leader to the man on the street

But talk tru ur papa thief us oooo . Him no send

lol! joker

Saint said...

With dat e fight lion.

Rest in peace the only man among men. Yes when he cough men run into hidding and freeze. We don't have your type in this land anymore. Allah ye jikan ka MAZA.

She is confused.

Linda please don't encourage her nonsense. He was not the finest in ANY way. Even in the looks department IBB takes him out.

CHUKS said...

Filial loyalty

The hate that i've for this Nigerian elite's and their families...Hmm! Let's just leave it.

Finest most brutal and corrupt.. not her fault sebi its bcos Nigeria has no justice if not she would be hiding her face in one poverty stricken country instead of being a celeb here. Hisssss

Sass said...

Finest how Biko? Linda u sure say ur head dey dere?!!! Ah ha! Babangida fine pass am wella, even Young Buhari den, in fact Buhari still dey kampe.. Lol.. Gumsu, I'll be nice n not say anything else.

Anyway,considering d fact dt ababa Iyabo once ruled us,she might b ryt

sky said...

May your father's soul rest in peace for your sake.

17 years?Omo,i don old o

Linda you have major issues. I'l even pick buhari a thousand times over to that idiot that almost ruined this country. Sometimes I tire for you....is dt u dnt read b4 u post? I guess it's because we dnt teach history in our schools that's why you glorify this idiot that robbed us blind. Get well soon linda!

It's 2 things, either she is living in denial or she just likes negative attention.

eeeerrrrrrrrrrrrr

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

At least boko boys would not exist under his watch

Cont to rest in peace

Taaaaa shatappppppp!!! If I hear

~make I go take one bottle of star beer~

ok

This gal don dey inhale pit laterine again, na ova highness dey worry her

Very handsome ke? You and your low taste

Lmao LInda you know what she means. If thinking that helps her sleep better at night well then ****************

Amin, even though he stole money he still performed better than Jonah, rest in peace GCON!

Chyachebe said...

Haba Linda, that's her father. He may have been a dictator to Nigerians and a loving father to his children

She must've meant 'finest' in terms of character nt looks o Linda. Who go talk say him mama soup no sweet

I disagree with you on this one Linda. Abacha is never the best looking head of state. What do have to say about Babangida? did you consider his open teeth? spare me that lip service.

These baby dictators always got a space to say anything on your blog, Linda.

Mr 47 said...

No matter how ugly( I mean inside not outside), brutal n wicked a man is, some members of his family will still see him as a Hero

Linda, you agree with her? Ok..............may you be blessed with his look alike.

Finest head of state......nofin wey we. no go hear in dis country

Saintk said...

True talk dearie. . .he looked good back den buh he surely had a very mean and corrupt mind. . .

sweetie said...

Anonymous 8:54 I no fit laugh, Amen to ur prayer

You father was the most worst thing that ever happen to Nigeria young lady!!!!.....Your father criminal,evil.monster, abacha will remain in hell fire for ever and babangida,a-mutapha.etc will soon join your father in hell fire.....

Your comment made me jump off my seat... lmfao

nunulicious said...

I spat on his full page picture in Thisday newspaper today! taaaa!

Wicked man, foolish children, gumsucious children. Awon Ole and daft kids.

She's obviously Delusional

But wait O!
Maybe She's comparing Her Father to the likes of GEJ, Diazeni and Co...in which case I concur

This girl no let me swear for your generation...Na your papa put Nigeria for the suffer we dey today...All the money he stole and kept in Swiz would have built some refineries and industrialized Nigeria by now...Ekwensu family....

Yes he was a very handsome man though badt.

BETTER FOR HER TO SHUT THE F*** UP RATHER THAN MAKING A STATEMENT THAT WILL ONLY AGGRAVATE PEOPLE TO YAB HER FINISH

andre kelvin said...

Eh? My frnd sharap dia

Jolade Akinsanya said...

You are lucky that Nigerian law precludes exile, if not you and your entire family would have been kicked out of Nigeria.
You should be ashamed of yourself...hide yourself in shame and change your name. How can you possibly be proud to be Abacha's offspring? That name brings derision and shame. If you do not know, go and find out what exactly your father did, are you not a right thinking adult? What of all the monies that are being repatriated to Nigeria from western countries? Did Abacha keep those funds there on behalf of Nigerians? Apparently, you are exactly like your father...a deluded criminal.
Everything you own belongs to the people of Nigeria. You are lucky we have not pulled you into the street, stripped you naked and thrown you in the rubbish.

Jolade Akinsanya said...

You are lucky that Nigerian law precludes exile, if not you and your entire family would have been kicked out of Nigeria.
You should be ashamed of yourself...hide yourself in shame and change your name. How can you possibly be proud to be Abacha's offspring? That name brings derision and shame. If you do not know, go and find out what exactly your father did, are you not a right thinking adult? What of all the monies that are being repatriated to Nigeria from western countries? Did Abacha keep those funds there on behalf of Nigerians? Apparently, you are exactly like your father...a deluded criminal.
Everything you own belongs to the people of Nigeria. You are lucky we have not pulled you into the street, stripped you naked and thrown you in the rubbish.

Finest head of state my foot. Hell no, he is not close@all. Mayb someone need to remind her or tell her wht she is ignorance of.

After d many killings, and caging Nigerians lik slaves in their own country, and u tell me d trash dat he is d finest head of state.

Should she tell dis fake tales to d birds in d air or wo so ever care to listen.

Wht a shame, and pity dat she has d guts to say dis when her father made so many daughter's fatherless, and motherless.

Linda, are you dumb?

Go to school and read about the history of Nigeria, the get your eyes tested.

Is she alright?height of delusion......mtchewee

Ewu! Bush rat! Don't get a life and a job and get the things you need. Stay here and keep doing you. Mechanised Beggar!

Ewu! Bush rat! Get a life first and then a job. Mechanised beggar!

nigeria economy was better during abacha's time..ye he stole money but obj and co using democracy to milk nigeria to me i dont see much different btwn him obj and Jona..

She smoke dry shit. Goan sit down 4 one corner jor, ori okpe. LORD DEE

Finest mean omila(thief) why una dey stress una self she knws say her fada na senior anini

Bebe u're on point. IBB is the most handsome leader naija ever had

Hahahaha

Finest of all thieves, womanizer, rogue, above all finest all dictators in hell! Lubbish

FUCK OFF MY SCREEN USU ABACHA. What finest man? Your mother's genes helped you out otherwise you would have looked like a deficient bat from hell.

Nigerians no matter what, try and respect the dead.

You guys should have some respect for the dead. Nobody is perfect and nobody is above sin

And why did u stay anon? Leave d poor lady alone. MsTee my frnd, surest ibo girl I know. Don't worry, God will provide.

With his kanuri tribal marks?

That whore Ms Tee even had the deluded guts to come after me some while back for no damn reason at all.
Its good 2 know that Bitch is fake and a Broke ass Fuck who came down here beggin for somebody to buy her a fone.
The retarded whore even deleted her comment cos she knows how fucked up begging 4 phone on LIB sounds.
Its OK to help/assist strangers with medical conditions or not being able to afford Meal(s).
Ms Tee should go get a Job.

Tell em pls.

TY said...

DOES ANYONE REMEBER ABACHA STOVE? LIFE WAS SO HARD THAT SAWDUST WAS SOLAD AS GOLD. GUMSU I SHAKE MY HEAD IN SHAME FOR U AND UR FAMILY. NO BE U FAULT ANYWAYS

patty said...

the father acquire a lot of wealth reserve for her ofcourse the finnest for her and her family. evildoers

I think d babe is on d grade A weed

#ItIsWell!

"Finest as in the best looking? If so, I might have to agree with her. He was a very handsome man. He died June 8, 1998 while serving as Nigeria's Head of State."

But Linda, you can be dull at times. Finest here doesn't mean handsome. Expand your knowledge.

BTW Abacha was nowhere near handsome.

nugwabu said...

He was not the 'finest' in anything. He was a stone cold alcoholic, but he had vision. He was hated by most people in the country especially after he tried to impose himself on Nigerians but i liked the guy. He was visionary unlike all the other that came after him.

IBB and Buhari fine pass am, with him k leg! Sorry Gumsu na play we is oh. Sticking tongue out!

it is true tho

Demented Gumsu, Your father was nothing but a common thief. And same goes for your family members. Nigeria is still recovering funds that he stole. How sad! You might just allow us to forget him peacefully, rather than drag the little dignity attached to his accursed name through the mud ever so often by your ill-advised outbursts. Nuisance!

@ Chikaka have you heard of the term sarcasm? emmm now it makes me wonder who needs to broaden their knowledge? just saying

for where