Dear men, what do you guys do with this? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 June 2015

Dear men, what do you guys do with this?

A worker was caught in his office with this! What do you men do with this? #novicegirlquestion

288 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 288 of 288

Wat is it meant for?

It is used to shine shoes........

What's this

What is that linda?

Fuck off n leave us alone.

Hian! Wetin person no go see bikonu??? Linda take note!

Hmm.. Will like to know aswell.

Odi risky

Petro... T said...

This Awka gurl self....

O Ya Ask Your Daddy

Linda. WHEN WILL YOU MARRY? THIS YEAR? NEXT YEAR?

We always use it after u post pics of nickiminaj,maheeda,ladygaga, miley cyrus, kimk n co

I guess it's a pussy....man made pussy :D

ochanya said...

Yes! Male boxes veer into it

Where did you find this Linda?

shuga bae said...

Funny u sef! Y use ur hand n soap? Inshort were ur gurl? Do u enjoy it dt way or wat?

Its called pocket pussy

Who gives a fcuk......fly out bitch

U need a girl

U fool tell me if ur father has any money,she obviously knws..prolly jus tryna be ignorant ,it negativity is not needed here ..go fuck ursef in bellanaija..u stupid cunt

Pro said...

@Henry eze so e na gboncha choi u wank. Hahahahhahahahahahahahahaahha Linda observe.

That vuvuzela P guy

mobile Pu**y for men

tessyberry said...

I don't kwooooo, Linda plss tell us

Smh

Idiaaaaaat! Who u help?

Pro said...

80percent of guys who wank have tendencies of being gay. Too bad masturbation is a sin. Even against ur body let's desist from it

That vuvuzela P guy

Pro said...

Hm and where will the dick water pour na Lol in d can? So irritating. Now the idea of washing it after using crazy shit.

That vuvuzela P guy

We call it....MOBILE PUSSY!

Pro said...

Nawao where will the dick water pour na, inside d can na, and after use u start washing it like washing vomit out of a can. Funky crazy shit. I hate jor. Masturbation is a sin.

That vuvuzela P guy

Go 2 ur church n ask ur pastor

Wake up bro

Hahahhahahahahahahahahahah

Speak wetin we go understand jor.....

Linda.........am sure u know what that stuff is....!

O.B.O

henry u re funny. don scatter ur dick one day ooooo

Take transport money and don't come back.

olusola said...

Konji is a bastard, dats a fuck machine with the clit of a woman...

ABEGI BETTER A POCKET PUSSY THAN AN UNKOWN STD

Someone plz explain how to use this.

its majorly used to practice how to kiss on your wedding day. very effective you should try it.

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Hahahaha. I don't know who u r, but u r damn funny

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Hahahaha. I don't know who u r, but u r damn funny

Male mastubator.

U gat it!
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Funny. Like ur comment

It used for blow job

It's for lonely guys and def Nerds that can't nail a chic

he was obviously masturbating lool

Na waoo pls friends can you explain this

Wonders will never end.........

He look like a can beer. lol linda take note

It's a sex toy.I sell them ,delivery charges inclusive.We deliver also dildoes of all sizes,vibrators,anal beads,cock rings,penis enlargement,suckers,cuffs n whips,costumes,etc.It's no secret,get in touch and order ur choices now at a very good discount.

The end is near

Me said...

@shuga bae it's what ur man uses to replace u/ cheats on u with

Fool, why come here n rant???? Go na. Who hold u?

lmao, na was oo

Is a sex toy for them boys

What's ur point plz?
She won't even notice u left

Frankie M. said...

Actually .. Em .. You know? Just em .. Its a bad packaging , honey we should sue the beer makers

Ok nah, ,jst reading comments

@arkiss said...

Who is dis one talking? Ur from Wic planet?

Pls ask google.

Dildo for men.

Please quote me .....Men use it to ease tension...

Dj.Tokzy said...

I laff taya @ Bona.......mahd man!!!!

Lovely pocket p*ssy

All these dirty comments are as a result of a dirty picture with a dirty question. Dear Linda, your blog will do well and better with evangelization. I mean, how do you want us to Answer this type of question?

Jesus is coming soon. These are clear signs. But your blog will do well in evangelism. How else do you want this question answered.

Yet another death trap

i wonder what dis world is turning to...its disgusting wen u see all dis shit online

Dumb Fuck.
Shallow Brain as espouse by ur Retarded behaviour.
Sick Fuck.

Bae, u r deep, bt i jst had 2 let u go (painfully though cos thoughts still Green as Ever).
Hope u r Good?

Fuck Off.
Dnt need one of those disgustin ish.
Z can still be ol school n loungin.

lash am

djazzypayne said...

lolzz

lol guess fornication

pocket pussy. that's the name of it

Annonymoux_Ken said...

lol lindiwayyy

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Gbayi.. Lmao .. Wankers association

So there are advanced wankers? I thought it was only me..

Kaiii

Lol its called a canned pussy lol

i no ve not seen b4

Liddy said...

Mutherfucking RETARD!!!

Too many immature people on this blog! I blame u Linda for entertaining this BullCRAP!

hello1234445><

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 288 of 288   Newer› Newest»