Chris Brown deceived by friends who told him Karrueche wanted to get back with him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 June 2015

Chris Brown deceived by friends who told him Karrueche wanted to get back with him

Chris Brown claims he got burned by friends who told him his ex, Karrueche Tran was dying to get back with - which led to the nightclub blowup that made Chris look like an obsessed ex.

TMZ  reports
Sources close to the former couple tell TMZ ... Chris got a table at Playhouse, right next to Karrueche because their mutual friends told him to do it. The friend network was pumping Chris up ... telling him KT was ready to work things out. So, as you can imagine ... Chris was shocked that night when Karrueche stormed out of the club.
Fact is, Karrueche never told anyone she wants back with Chris. According to our sources, she and Chris figured out the next day that they'd been had. We're told they're cutting off the so-called "friends" behind the conspiracy.
For his part, we're told Chris is fine with moving on ... and wouldn't have gone to Playhouse if he hadn't been set up. It was the first time Chris had seen Karrueche since they broke up over his baby ... and a total disaster.

71 comments:

Ok we hear

See humiliation

~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~

Lmao! Eyaaa but why u go give another person belle if u are really in love with her

NA DEM SABI....TOMJERRYSWIT

Chai! See casting

INDONESIAN SEXY said...

Wow.. Nice story bro..
I Love it..

Btw :
INDONESIAN SEXY
SCANDAL PORN INDONESIAN
Forum Lendir Bokep Mesum Streaming Gratis

Their biz....

P.P said...

sorry dude

Kayode Odusanya said...

Maybe she did, maybe she didn't. Hell, women most times don't even know what she wants. But even if she did, he shouldn't have approached her in a very public place.

Do You Have a Problem Lasting Long in Bed?

And he ran along like the goat that he is n reserved a table next to her. Boy na remote ur friend dem de use ping pong u?

QUEEN said...

If kae wanted him back, he would have seen it in the news

Hehehehe! He also wants to get back with her otherwise he won't go running to meet her at the slightest opportunity. Linda take note!

Chris breezy! Always acting so immature.

Ehyah. Pele chris

I was chris those frnds will never cross my way again.... Dude really embarass himself i swear.....

Eiyah..... I kinda feel for him now. He sld try to move on, I fink dats d best tin to do now.

Phew! He got served, his ego shattered.
I can imagine how he feels.

AMIJEZ said...

Awwww,they made chris look like mumu.

Move on!

So he still loves her? Get married and shame the devil sir. Gen 2:18

CB I'm here for you, don't feel shy to ask for ma digit when we see... promise I won't snub you!lolx

Karueche learns quickly.Never get burnt twice by thesame flame.

Beausteven said...

I know my friends. Can do such a thing too me too Patrick .... Its you I am talking about

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Eeerm! I love you CB,but you deserved it.
Leave Kae alone

Their cup of kunu.

Total disaster is an understatement

DEPOPOO said...

hahahaha, jor oh. Drunk in luv

DEPOPOO said...

luv

jamal cojo said...

Chris there are many fishes in the river...leave KT alone.go get yaself a hot bae *far too kind*

Der wahala

Der wahala

COLLIN said...

Lol.....d boy will jus be embarrassing himself

Roman! said...

He should just move on...

Kk

TMZ wit their bogos tales dat r usually unconfirmed. I call dis fabricated story dat don't worth to hit d headline.

Abeg make him leave dis Kt girl sef, dere're oda girls beta nd prettier dan she is

Heya...sorry for him

CHOI.

YOU SURVIVED.

I feel for KT

Good for him

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Chaiii ....no be small embarrassment.

Why chris go want the girl self,way plenry sweet girls they die to taste am,make he concentrate on is lil cute daughter,thats one no fit hurt am

She stormed out of the club he followed her, into her car, and up until she got her house. He was even banging on her door before the cops were called by a concerned neighbour. And he says it was all a set up? He was the one looking to get back with Kae.

Chris and Karrueche should sort themselves out.. I wanna sort out my own R/ship first.

Linda please Cogitate

are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call this line 09050085168 please be mature

Sea angel said...

the rich also cry not all things money solve

inspirasi news said...

Woww,,, its good :D . i like you

Singing ,why are u so obsessed with me....

Na so @Kereuchechukwu dey sing for @Chris brown

Awwwww

naijagossips said...

Good for both of them.

You believe this Damn!!!!

see what Naija celebrities are doing abroad...

Some of them caught on camera doing Gays Shit

www.weporntube.com

Tmz new is all fake I don't believe them

Sorry man

I don't know what to believe.. Should I believe Chris because he's so immature or believe karruche becos she's seeking median attention... Well i suggest both should go and have a nap..

Sowie dude

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Chai!!! Emberassment of the highest order .. Take heart ooo.. Thats wah u gt for makin a gud girl cry.

Chris Brown is such a drama queen

Molola's Blog

Chris why u de fall my hand

Damage control, chris is a big liar, he came up with this story to cover up his shame. Men will never want to admit to being dumped , chris need to accept the fact that she dumped him, may be that will teach him a lesson in humility rather than coming up with stories that he was fine to move on. If he was fone moving on, he won't listen to no "friend" and won't go as far as getting a table beside hers and acting like a loss sef demon when she walked out on him. Men and their stupid ego, it's 2015 and roles are fast changing and many girls are dumping guys these days, a lot of wives are giving their hubby divorce papers, lol. Men need a lesson in humility and reality!!!! Life is what it is, u can't always win.

Breezy drama.

bummyla said...

He Is So Childish! He Would have called first, and would have saved himself the embarrassment!

http://bummyla.com

Okafor E said...

Chris, Please grow up and stop all the so called drama.

i like this**

men are not God... Only God Almighty can NOT be dethroned... mere mortals, lol!!!

Ok...dey shld move on abeg

If he thought she wanted to reconcile, would it really be at such an exposed place? A phone call to her would have saved him this embarrassment.

iga_green said...

Lol,who wouldn't say same.

Plenty kisses 2 u! #NoHomo#

Nonsense comment

She wanna cry see her face . She bolted out. I was d one who wrote nonsense comment on bonario nonsense comment.

Lmao u are very funny ping pong