Brand new video from P-Square - Bring it On ft. Dave Scott | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 June 2015

Brand new video from P-Square - Bring it On ft. Dave Scott

Africa's biggest duo, PSquare teams up with Dave Scott to drop this inspirational single 'Bring it On', a single off their "Double Trouble" album. The song which infuses R'n'B into cool rock talks about the phases, trials and struggles of life that one goes through before reaching the top & being a winner.

79 comments:

Ok nice

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Kk

Dope!

Ok... I will listen to it when I get home. But I trust it will be a nice collabo.

Nice song

Cnt wait to listen to it. I love psquare

Wao.all the best.

Danny Cruz said...

Loevly. Psquare rocks!!! 271F58FD

Wow! This guyz sha. Visit http://smartgeniusbkm.blogspot.com subscribe, follow and share the blog to get new and daily post updates.

Wow...nice one. Me likey. Thumbs up guyz.

Wow! I love this song. Jezzzzzz cnt stop listening to it. Is soo Awwwwwwesome

NICE VIDEO...GOOD COLOUR CORRECTION...

Thumbs up guys. Nice one, me likey.

Full of inspiration

Me like

I must sincerely say... This video is inspiring. I am impressed.

Discover the quickest and natural way to lose weight,No slimming pills no starvation. Click here to find out how

I must sincerely say... This video is inspiring. I am impressed.

Discover the quickest and natural way to lose weight,No slimming pills no starvation. Click here to find out how

Oh my!! wonderful!!!! Respect!!

A very nice video. Ride on

P.square always deliver NYC tune

Mama Nkechi's Blog said...

Nice Video

Fuck your opinion said...

Nice video. And inspiring.

Ohk well done o.

Nice one boys, thumbs up to dem. Linda take note!

Dope!

ADEWALE ADEGOKE GIS BLOG said...

Simply exquisite.Welldone Psquare

Great song! Awesome visuals!

Mr. Dreamcast said...

poor video for a quality music...

This is soul impelling and amazing. Psquare keeping bringing-on. Its nice to see u guys fly like an eagle. Lovely track with encouraging lyrics, thumb up guys-:)

TONIA GREEN said...

Nice one. No matter how you try don't you ever fall. Keep your head high. . . Never give up

Dope

hmmmmm....its ok

Nnamdi said...

Lovely one

Whao, lovely music. Psquare u guys ar so good nice music

Honero said...

Rubbish

STUPID AND CHEEZY VIDEO. HOW DO YOU FEATURE SUCH A TALENTED VOICE LIKE DAVE SCOTT ON YOUR CHORUS AND WRITE SUCH STUPID LYRICS WITH WORDS LIKE 'ASUN" IN IT. CANT THIS GUYS GET OVE THIS GRASS TO GRACE TYPE PF SONGS AND VIDEOS? ITS REALLY NOT INSPIRING ANYMORE.

My least favorite song off the album, so dull.

Splendid concept...

Ede said...

Very nice. I love these Boyz music.

Entertainment Gist said...

Great video, Great Guys

Impressive.... Their best so far!!!!! Simply beautiful...

ok

SALE, RENT, LEASE, YOUR REAL ESTATE @ www.fursconproperties.com today. IT"S FREE

judie said...

OMG I luv this song it's amazing.... #TeamPsquare#Lovethem

Simply beautiful!!!!

janelycious said...

This is dope. So motivating.. nice job dudes

Thank God for people like P/square in my country (NIGERIA) i personally rate u 2 as the best i have ever seen.

Certified hit. At least it has a message. Not their best but great track. Was the other brother messing about with the guitar or can he really play it. Was I the only one thinking the woman in the video should go look for a job too instead showing husband empty plate up and down.

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Nice video....

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

It reminds me of d psquare I fell in love with their music, so original

I love this song

what a massage , i wont give up .....

what a message , i wont give up .....

Dinho99 said...

Really inspiring

Vry vry cool.... nice

They always bring it on...bravo!

no said...

I love these guys, so dynamic and focused. keep the bond biko, you remained inseparable. One love, Charles say so

Nice concept

Waoo!! Nyc 1 ; wat an amazing & inspiration song....kep it up P squares..... Luv U guyz.

jst cant stop luving these guys.nice rhythm wit intent.

Never keep up, keep trying.
Quite inspirational.

Speechless! Got me in tears.

Grace said...

Inspiring and encouraging. The best among others. Nice work Psquare.

GraCE said...

Inspiring and Encouraging. The best among others. Nice one Psquare.

Cityzen said...

Wow! Had goose pimples while listening to this masterpiece. P Square's talent is phenomenal and Dave Scott, what a voice.

Wow! Nice 1

Wow! Nice 1

OLUMIGHTY. said...

awesome song

Psquare thanks for the message. It is inspiring.

Bravo! i love this...God bless u guys

nice one, seems to be my favourite now. kudos psquare.

Osheeee!!!

Hater oshi

Prinxes Elam said...

Ce trés bon!!! Bon appetite

Really nice...

This song and the video is fantastic..i think this is the best song i have heard so far this year..... one love psquare love u guys

9ice 1