Billionaire offsprings, Usman Dantata & Rukaiya Indimi welcome baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 8 June 2015

Billionaire offsprings, Usman Dantata & Rukaiya Indimi welcome baby girl

The couple who tied the knot in a lavish wedding in November 2013 have welcomed a child together - a baby girl. Congrats to them.

46 comments:

Congrats 2 dem bt mi nor knw dem oooo der daughter ll b cute cos dy are both handsomely beautiful.

Congrats to them.
This pikin no go suffer o!

Congratulations to them

Congrats to them.

Beautiful people......

Congrats to themly

~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~

Poor man talk

Aww congrats to them

madam igwe, yes she no go suffer like you

Congrat to them

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Adaobi, poverty is a disease. Go and work hard and be successful. Stop talking like a poor girl dat u are.

Congrats to them. Linda take note!

What is "better late than never" there now!?! Stupid comment

mimi j said...

Congrates

Cant you see she is igbo? Clearly poverty hooked her sense of reasoning

She didn't just give birth...better late unto congratulating her late.

Madam where ya head cover

Fuk you. Bastard!

Congrats to them

ZeeZee said...

She had the baby more than a week ago. So she's talking about her well wishes coming late.

What an idiot you are Davidos goat. Always making senseless comments. Who asked for your opinion.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew
EWU

blueprincess said...

Linda u r sooo late...d baby gal is more dan a month old na..... nd can u do somtyn abt dis davidoz driver....his mode of commenting is highly disgustin...he shld b blocked or somtyn

Very cute couple. That baby must be soooo pretty. Congrats!

Illnana said...

Buh Linda she don born since like 2 weeks ago nah, Y re u jut carrying d gist now!

I wish them well, and congrats to them.

Leave davido's driver alone

Lol so why are they hiding it? Mscheeeeeeew if she says it herself even with normal written word is it bad? Nobody is saying put picture of your child but at least say something. Rubbish

Congrats 2 them

Congratulation to them##

Congrats to them.

Fine people.

Congrats....

banks said...

Only the rich folks maintain deir names even afta marriage

With the way Rukaiya is small. I can't just stop thinking of her *** life. I love her too much + linda pls tell her to post the baby's picture.

Tied the knot November. Nov, Dec, Jan, Feb, Mar, Apr, May, first week of June - was he popping her core 2 months before the wedding? All these northern virginal muslimahs. Reminds me of one crazy virginal muslimah wey marry 2 years ago. She accused me of trying to steal her man that I had screwed over and under 6 years ago before I handed off to her. NOw the guy is so addicted he torments her with my memory - always mentioning my name and what I would and would not do. Crazy biatch call me dey holler say i wan thief im oga. Since when? E no no say person no dey return to their vomit? Started telling me that she is worried because she be muslimah and igbo girls be hard core. I told her it is unfortunate for her and fortunate for us that our asses wield so much power - using her logic. TOld her there was nothing I could do to assist in that area, and that her alerting me to her status let's me know that I am still in charge and that perhaps if I was evil, I should see what I can get from that arena. TOld her that perhaps it was a gift from above. ha ha ha ha. That was an easy diss to give out. Linda nwannem, make i close eye make I fit go work tomorrow morning.

U r allowing an imbecile like David driver ruin ur blog..y does he leave so much blank space after his comments..Linda, it's high time u pulled d plug off this fool or ur readers will churn to another blog....wat he is doing is tantamount to a SABOTAGE on ur blog n if u don't quickly address it,some deranged copycat minds will try following suit...put an end to it pls

Abeg I'm not married yet n won't mind his elder bro or a cute uncle of his *winks*

@ Linda biko nu hook a sister up naw

@Linda biko nu hoook a sista up naw

Congratulations to dem

Ok!! That's it!!! I've had it up to here!!!! Am officially quitting this blog since nothing can be done about 'this irritating davido's driver'. So long Linda. Bye my fellow libers.

Aby God want punish u nd davido's driver

Leave this fool driver, I will not even dignify with my precious insults.
Born throway.

Or beg for food like you.

ZeeZee said...

@anonymous 12:41, you are a fool. If you had read it well, you'd have seen that they married in November 2013

Congrats!