This woman will never be a good wife, and if i were her husband i will be very careful judging by what her mother is doing to John. A bad mother in-law is worst than a bad wife.
Lord I pray for two cute boys. Am speechless because they held me tongue tied and captivated by this awesome display of haPpiness... and cuteness and beauty.
If only the Propriestress of BFSS knew who Adaeze would get married to in d future, she wouldn't have treated Adaeze badly along with some of her friends. Smh. How d world turns 4 people. So happy 4 her. Lovely boys
Foolish blind fool.... former beauty queen with 2 kids. Can't u see the baby in her arms? She doesn't have the shape of a beauty queen...call ur girlfriend to pull her cloth and send us her picture make we see her shape. I wish I could slap ur mouth from here.
81 comments:
Lovely, wish them well. Lindaobserve
The lil king is growing fast
~album drops 8th June~
Fine family
Wow, great, and lovely children. I wish them all d very best thereof.
Aww cute boys she has.
Aww!lovely
This woman will never be a good wife, and if i were her husband i will be very careful judging by what her mother is doing to John. A bad mother in-law is worst than a bad wife.
Aww, cute kids
Too cute.
Lovely!
Nice....
Cute!!!!!!!
Lovely family.
Wow, great, and lovely children. I wish them all d very best thereof. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.
Wow! Great, and lovely children. I wish them all d very best thereof. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.
Cute. Love her shoes.
Lovely kids. Adaeze they like snap pix sha.
Mehn,Yobo is d man. Dt kid is a chip of d old block.
So lovely.davido,s goat keep mis-behaving
But Davido's driver Pls do Sumfng abt dis space nw haba! Not fair!
Davido,s goat keep spacing,instead of u to u are driving pikup loaded with goat,u said u are driving davido.ewu
Nice family
Lovely kids
I learnt u sleep and wake here,commentator
Lovely...
Cute boys
Beautiful pple...+ a pretty Moma
Lovely kids
Wow... this is great. all the best kids
Cute
Afta today bin 8th, pls jus quit giving ds embarrassing space here... drop d album mke person rest...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *
So cute!
Beautiful women and her lovely sons
THAT BAG THOUGH
Oh Man Your Artikel it's Awesome Like in My Site bacathok
Cute boys
Lovely Family!
God Bless Bummyla
http://www.bummyla.com
Linda who picture am?she shared it on her instagram
lovely nd nyc
Lord I pray for two cute boys. Am speechless because they held me tongue tied and captivated by this awesome display of haPpiness... and cuteness and beauty.
They are cute
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
This woman is stylish.
1000000 likes Adaeze, God has indeed bless you!!
Shey u know u are really sick, wit dis stupid space u leaving......DAT s y u can only be davido driver.......ode, mumu.
The yobo's <3
Ada awka etiti nice one nne. Hope yobo don pay full bride price lol
I want to carry her baby. Too cute
Lovely boys
The J boys lol! Joseph, joey and Jordan. Cute just like the Kardashians lol
That wowo yobo marry this fine girl. I have to make this maney.
How far d mama?
If only the Propriestress of BFSS knew who Adaeze would get married to in d future, she wouldn't have treated Adaeze badly along with some of her friends. Smh. How d world turns 4 people. So happy 4 her. Lovely boys
Lovely family
Fool 2day is june 8 drop ur album nd stop takn too much space here. #I must b noticed# lib fly
Beautiful family
I want her shoes. Mrs yobo always looking good
They are all looking gorgeous. Linda take note!
Awesome....God Bless!
This yobo family is always stepping out...adaeze doesn't have the figure of a Beauty queen! *far too kind*
Beautiful....
Wow, beautiful
*iyawo Obama
Lovely.
Cute
Cute
Cute
Adorable kids
Any body know of a project topic. 'SMS cash based electronic system''??. .my email Maasshin@gmail.com
Foolish blind fool.... former beauty queen with 2 kids. Can't u see the baby in her arms? She doesn't have the shape of a beauty queen...call ur girlfriend to pull her cloth and send us her picture make we see her shape. I wish I could slap ur mouth from here.
#Beautiful....
Beautiful
Ok, thank you, Linda, for giving me this opportunity of seeing this family. I will be forever grateful.
Seeing that you can't even write proper grammar, you're in no position to advice anyone, much less judge someone. Rotten apple. Mschewww!!
lovely family