Adaeze Yobo steps out with her boys (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 June 2015

Adaeze Yobo steps out with her boys (photos)

The former beauty queen pictured with her two cute sons...

81 comments:

Lovely, wish them well. Lindaobserve

The lil king is growing fast

~album drops 8th June~

Fine family

Wow, great, and lovely children. I wish them all d very best thereof.

Aww cute boys she has.

Aww!lovely

This woman will never be a good wife, and if i were her husband i will be very careful judging by what her mother is doing to John. A bad mother in-law is worst than a bad wife.

Aww, cute kids

Too cute.

Lovely!

Nice....

Cute!!!!!!!

Lovely family.

Wow, great, and lovely children. I wish them all d very best thereof. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.

Wow! Great, and lovely children. I wish them all d very best thereof. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows.

Cute. Love her shoes.

Lovely kids. Adaeze they like snap pix sha.

George Patrick said...

Mehn,Yobo is d man. Dt kid is a chip of d old block.

So lovely.davido,s goat keep mis-behaving

But Davido's driver Pls do Sumfng abt dis space nw haba! Not fair!

Davido,s goat keep spacing,instead of u to u are driving pikup loaded with goat,u said u are driving davido.ewu

Nice family

Lovely kids

I learnt u sleep and wake here,commentator

Lovely...

Nenelicious said...

Cute boys

Beautiful pple...+ a pretty Moma

Lovely kids

Tochi Paul said...

Wow... this is great. all the best kids

Cute

Afta today bin 8th, pls jus quit giving ds embarrassing space here... drop d album mke person rest...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

So cute!

Beautiful women and her lovely sons

THAT BAG THOUGH

Oh Man Your Artikel it's Awesome Like in My Site  bacathok

Tendency oby said...

Cute boys

bummyla said...

Lovely Family!

God Bless Bummyla
http://www.bummyla.com

Linda who picture am?she shared it on her instagram

P.P said...

lovely nd nyc

Lord I pray for two cute boys. Am speechless because they held me tongue tied and captivated by this awesome display of haPpiness... and cuteness and beauty.

They are cute

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

This woman is stylish.

Mma Efa said...

1000000 likes Adaeze, God has indeed bless you!!

Shey u know u are really sick, wit dis stupid space u leaving......DAT s y u can only be davido driver.......ode, mumu.

The yobo's <3

arewa said...

obi said...

Ada awka etiti nice one nne. Hope yobo don pay full bride price lol

feyi said...

I want to carry her baby. Too cute

elle said...

Lovely boys

feyi said...

The J boys lol! Joseph, joey and Jordan. Cute just like the Kardashians lol

chuks said...

That wowo yobo marry this fine girl. I have to make this maney.

How far d mama?

If only the Propriestress of BFSS knew who Adaeze would get married to in d future, she wouldn't have treated Adaeze badly along with some of her friends. Smh. How d world turns 4 people. So happy 4 her. Lovely boys

ogeee said...

Lovely family

Fool 2day is june 8 drop ur album nd stop takn too much space here. #I must b noticed# lib fly

oyinda said...

Beautiful family

nene said...

I want her shoes. Mrs yobo always looking good

They are all looking gorgeous. Linda take note!

Awesome....God Bless!

jamal cojo said...

This yobo family is always stepping out...adaeze doesn't have the figure of a Beauty queen! *far too kind*

Beautiful....

Wow, beautiful
*iyawo Obama

Lovely.

Cute

Cute

Cute

prettiyz said...

Adorable kids

Any body know of a project topic. 'SMS cash based electronic system''??. .my email Maasshin@gmail.com

voltron said...

Foolish blind fool.... former beauty queen with 2 kids. Can't u see the baby in her arms? She doesn't have the shape of a beauty queen...call ur girlfriend to pull her cloth and send us her picture make we see her shape. I wish I could slap ur mouth from here.

#Beautiful....

Beautiful

Ok, thank you, Linda, for giving me this opportunity of seeing this family. I will be forever grateful.

Seeing that you can't even write proper grammar, you're in no position to advice anyone, much less judge someone. Rotten apple. Mschewww!!

lovely family