Actor Mofe Duncan announces date of his introduction ceremony to his fiancée, Jessica | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 9 June 2015

Actor Mofe Duncan announces date of his introduction ceremony to his fiancée, Jessica

The actor & his girl both shared the exciting news on their respective Instagram pages. Congrats to the couple.

40 comments:

All the best, they look beautiful.

Congrats to them

Whatever Jessica did to keep the playboy mofe in her hands ehn,she needs to share d secret to other girls!! Mofe the bad guy!congrats

OK

#Godwin:Buhari’s daughter Zahra is Korede Bello’s ‘bae’ (SEE HERE)

#kokomistress# said...

Issokae... congrat

Congrats bro

~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~

Congrats to them.

Thats gud to knw though....

Congrats to them.

Wow! God bless them abundantly, and congrats in adv.

Congrats to them

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

All the best to them. Linda take note!

Congrats to them

Awwwwww!.... All The Best....#LoveIsABeautifulThing!

ASHANKA said...

OK COOL

Congrats 2 dem.

Congratulations!

CONGRATS TO DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

Congratulations broi

Congrat dear

Same

Congrats in adv, and I wish them well.

Congrats to them

Congrats to them, they look good togeda

P.P said...

congrats!

Veevee said...

Aha...Finally! Mzkakkad toh sure!

Simple. She doesn't complain, nag or choke him. She simply lets him be. Men want to feel like they're in control, even the 'baddest' of them all. 'Foolish' women be keeping men since the 1900's. 'Independent' women are the single ones in our midst. The women in btw are the baby mama's.
*BabyPebbles*

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Lol @ anon2:31 as sad as that write up is, it's the truthhhhhhh

Hmm. Mofe.. Stephanie is pregnant for u tho.. And u kept on forcing her to abort. Thank God she didn't. . Congrats on ur wedding.. But please.. Provide for steph and YOUR baby.

She is an under age to him. What do you think of 15yrs different

Because non be old man nobody see bad about am daris is God oooo. If na the Edo state new first everybody de talk.

And Jessica is just 23yrs old . British cicitizen smally for london church. well sure is life . Please treat well she non be lagos girl ooooo

linda do research for the girl oooooo u go get sweet story

Jessica is 21 years old. She was born on 1994. I am a family member and nt in support

another social media union

Congrats to them....

Happy for them.