Simple. She doesn't complain, nag or choke him. She simply lets him be. Men want to feel like they're in control, even the 'baddest' of them all. 'Foolish' women be keeping men since the 1900's. 'Independent' women are the single ones in our midst. The women in btw are the baby mama's. *BabyPebbles*
Hmm. Mofe.. Stephanie is pregnant for u tho.. And u kept on forcing her to abort. Thank God she didn't. . Congrats on ur wedding.. But please.. Provide for steph and YOUR baby.
40 comments:
All the best, they look beautiful.
Congrats to them
Whatever Jessica did to keep the playboy mofe in her hands ehn,she needs to share d secret to other girls!! Mofe the bad guy!congrats
OK
#Godwin:Buhari’s daughter Zahra is Korede Bello’s ‘bae’ (SEE HERE)
Issokae... congrat
Congrats bro
~download davido ft meek mill #fansmi~~
Congrats to them.
Thats gud to knw though....
Congrats to them.
Wow! God bless them abundantly, and congrats in adv.
Congrats to them
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
All the best to them. Linda take note!
Congrats to them
Awwwwww!.... All The Best....#LoveIsABeautifulThing!
OK COOL
Congrats 2 dem.
Congratulations!
CONGRATS TO DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT
Congratulations broi
Congrat dear
Same
Congrats in adv, and I wish them well.
Congrats to them
Congrats to them, they look good togeda
congrats!
Aha...Finally! Mzkakkad toh sure!
Simple. She doesn't complain, nag or choke him. She simply lets him be. Men want to feel like they're in control, even the 'baddest' of them all. 'Foolish' women be keeping men since the 1900's. 'Independent' women are the single ones in our midst. The women in btw are the baby mama's.
*BabyPebbles*
Lol @ anon2:31 as sad as that write up is, it's the truthhhhhhh
Hmm. Mofe.. Stephanie is pregnant for u tho.. And u kept on forcing her to abort. Thank God she didn't. . Congrats on ur wedding.. But please.. Provide for steph and YOUR baby.
She is an under age to him. What do you think of 15yrs different
Because non be old man nobody see bad about am daris is God oooo. If na the Edo state new first everybody de talk.
And Jessica is just 23yrs old . British cicitizen smally for london church. well sure is life . Please treat well she non be lagos girl ooooo
linda do research for the girl oooooo u go get sweet story
Jessica is 21 years old. She was born on 1994. I am a family member and nt in support
another social media union
Congrats to them....
Happy for them.