Lool Be it makeup, makeup tools, perfumes, deodorants and the lil things of life, Oriflame has got you covered. Being one of the world's leading cosmetic company it is also offering individuals the opportunity to become entrepreneurs and make money either on the side or full time. Head on over to C004C1B4E don't miss out on this opportunity.
50 comments:
They should free the confused man/woman abeg. Tired of the story
Caitlyn doesn't think so tho. Lol
Lol at this point, even a mistake will be wittingly called Caitlyn.
Bruce is insane.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
What's special about her view?
We've been airing our views here since, you didn't notice at all.
i love the cake though
Kind like making mockery of d him dat became she if not wouldn't say "Not for me"... Noted!
Seen! Mrs Jenner story don tire me. Not a fan.
Linda cogitate
Lmao! She use style advertizze.
OKAY....TOMJERRYSWIT
What is she talking about? gibberish. social media disease, people just post meaningless things for public consumption.
cake project
LOL I ate a glitter cake recently, I actually thought the glitter was edible, rude shock, it wasn't!!
Mehn no tym, money must be made abeg..
Na wa o,e don do na.
Don't understand
Lmao!
Meaning what?
get a life @ davido's driver
I don't quite get her.. But hope her marketing strategy works for her.. But like seriously I get sick hearing that wakeful name... Caitlin😴😴😴
Very funny...but who want to eat caitlyn's
story cake? Definitely not some1 like me.
Mtchew
Zero creativity
Humorous advertising!
Enough already! Everything now na Caitlyn Jenner inspired, can we please move on??? Linda take note!
yes o....you choose what you like?
Lmao
Ingenious!
Una no get work
Lool
Be it makeup, makeup tools, perfumes, deodorants and the lil things of life, Oriflame has got you covered. Being one of the world's leading cosmetic company it is also offering individuals the opportunity to become entrepreneurs and make money either on the side or full time. Head on over to C004C1B4E don't miss out on this opportunity.
idiot you can't be creative with something else. attention seeker.
Woman selling land on other planets, claims to own the Sun, sues eBay http://goo.gl/oDIzO3
So many reasons to worry
Reasons to think
lol. certainly not for me ooo
This na advert.
Mtchew
http://www.dobzifingers.com/?m=1
Hummmmm....nice one.
Lol, nice cake though!
Ooh ooh yaah oo! What Bruce will cause sha.
She got what she wanted, a LIB mention. Business will be booming if it isn't already.
Very humorous licious desserts. Always cracks us up with her funny posts on Instagram
Lol licious made it to LIB. .. I LOVE HER CAKES LIKE DIE
Rotfl.......Baker to gbayi .....
she makes very lovely cakes , one of the best Dessertiers in Lagos
cant wait for other crazy names you come up with !
well done babes
Looool. Very funny licious... The baker is God abi... In short we should leave matter for God abi?
My favorite baker ever.
Well Licious desserts cakes are amazing. You should try her. How I want me some Licious cake