Photos: Actress Mide Martins rocks denim bum short | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 April 2015

Photos: Actress Mide Martins rocks denim bum short

That's a hot body for a mother of two. Another pic after the cut..

87 comments:

Ok?

Who she help?

Calabar Gal said...

FYNE GAL NO PIMPLES................

Great

A mother of two? I garrit joor

Let her wear pant naa
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

She looks good.

AppleofGod'seye said...

All dis for Afeez owoh so?hmmmm

AppleofGod'seye said...

All dis for Afeez owoh so?hmmmm

Hmmm this woman no wan gree ooo

This gal is pretty,prettier dan d overrated Genevieve sef.

Wow always love this babe

She is short but i love her sexy legs...

To what end?
You're a mother and should respect that.
Not appropriate.

Cute stuff..

Good for her

You forgot millions of others also on bum short.
Slow news day huh?

gossip girl said...

Hmmmmm

Wow, i luv dis

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Wow..shez got a banging body..she sure does know how to take care of herself

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Abeg I de see tozo meat 4 there and who's she again?

HOT

But wait oh linda na every blue jeans or blue material u de call denim? Kai! I tire! U de over do dis tin naa

Still hot.....Lindaobserve

Fine legs

Kponskii said...

Mother of two feeling like...

WHY DID YOU BLEACH..... Mtchewwww

Sizzling hawt Lady. Linda take note!

Wow...for a mother of two, I say she's very good looking.

Doris ibia said...

Beautiful woman,with a great body.at least show some decency.kapish.

Her body is cool 4 a mother of two..but how is this news??!

kenneth iberibe said...

I swear i will put my tongue inside her ass if i catch her on bed.

Wow! Nice body...

HOT! HOT!! HOT!!! I like......
my wife as to be this hot.... even hotter after birth.

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

Danny Cruz said...

Fresh laps! But she no too frosh.

Sumptuous

Who is she again?

Beautiful woman

Dark Mide turn white.na wa oo

Good for her

Mother of how many?!!!! Woooow

choqlatelymart said...

Indeed.....saw her and her husband at igbosere highcourt lastweek....was wandering wat dey were doin dere......#

Lovely..She looks good!

Awon aunty yi fe ma re-package! Old cargo...

had no idea she has 2 kids already

Qiuri pie. Clean shot

I guess this is news

Goaldyn Boy said...

Mcheeew! What is hot there?!!!

Shez so sexy and I love her hips so damn sexy wow hope I meet a wifey like her

Hmmm…I heard this married actress is dating one alhaji ( not surprised, she is an actress. )

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Aproko 2015

That's not true! Genevieve is prettier and classier! I'm Yoruba if it's any consolation.

Wetin bring genevieve come dis mata self Abi Una two dey beef each otherrr eh

She's gorgeous.......but I don't quite agree with her outfit 4 a mum.

There r women with more kids and a better body out there but they don't have to rub it in our faces . This is irresponsible for a mothet. Modesty is d new sexy!

Cute...but ur children deserve a good example ma'am

Baby, u rock !!

Preety

Chai bleaching of life dis black dirty skin woman I saw her 2months ago at her shop at fagba and she was still black she don yellow over nite lol

hahahahaha u don vex!!!

Well, if she doesn't have a p wit it, y shld i?

What movies has she made?

Awww. She try

linaluv said...

U Rock cutie mama muahhh

Ode...u don tire to post multiple times..Anofia

Hotie indeed.

Admire said...

I wonder ooo
Who s she self wit her big fat laps nd crayfish legs dat she's hiding by crossing dem ? Linda b kiaful... nt everything u post as news

Any jeans wey blue na Denim for Linda eye. If you like post my comment

Hot indeed.

Gaddiel said...

It' no one business if she wears bum shorts

She looks hot

Abiola said...

She don bleach die

adedoyin Abiola said...

She don bleach die

adedoyin Abiola said...

She don bleach die

Blossom u be original mumu, where she bleach? U get eyes problem, she is hot n cool, open ur skin too make we see how clean n fresh u r

lets see the back nah

Razzzzzzzzzzzz
Woman please dress your age and stop embarrassing yourself

Shuttup show ur piic! Y r uhatiing? Can't ppl b Happyy??? Mtchew mayb she begged linda to share her pic...n iknw ur worse

She's pretty, I love mide

kojedojutimi said...

MIDE
Hmmmmm I'm short of words

I watch yorubs movies shes starring in.... Translated ofcourse. Shes a beautiful actress

Team G.POINT said...

This girl fine ooh. But will she know how to cook and wash cloths? Beauty is not everything that make up woman now ooh "eg" look #amber rose and black China dumped after all there assets *wink*. (Linda my true Love)

Nigerians I notice you like hating on each other some of you have a bad body shape after birth and look ugly but hide behind the fact that your a mum and trying to look responsible yet so many of you can confidently wear a bikini nor a bum short stop criticizing does who decide to feel happy I read d comments on and most people backlashing are woman with few compliments