There r women with more kids and a better body out there but they don't have to rub it in our faces . This is irresponsible for a mothet. Modesty is d new sexy!
This girl fine ooh. But will she know how to cook and wash cloths? Beauty is not everything that make up woman now ooh "eg" look #amber rose and black China dumped after all there assets *wink*. (Linda my true Love)
Nigerians I notice you like hating on each other some of you have a bad body shape after birth and look ugly but hide behind the fact that your a mum and trying to look responsible yet so many of you can confidently wear a bikini nor a bum short stop criticizing does who decide to feel happy I read d comments on and most people backlashing are woman with few compliments
87 comments:
Ok?
Who she help?
FYNE GAL NO PIMPLES................
Great
A mother of two? I garrit joor
Let her wear pant naa
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
She looks good.
All dis for Afeez owoh so?hmmmm
Hmmm this woman no wan gree ooo
This gal is pretty,prettier dan d overrated Genevieve sef.
Wow always love this babe
She is short but i love her sexy legs...
To what end?
You're a mother and should respect that.
Not appropriate.
Cute stuff..
Good for her
You forgot millions of others also on bum short.
Slow news day huh?
Hmmmmm
Wow, i luv dis
Wow..shez got a banging body..she sure does know how to take care of herself
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Abeg I de see tozo meat 4 there and who's she again?
HOT
But wait oh linda na every blue jeans or blue material u de call denim? Kai! I tire! U de over do dis tin naa
Still hot.....Lindaobserve
Fine legs
Mother of two feeling like...
WHY DID YOU BLEACH..... Mtchewwww
Sizzling hawt Lady. Linda take note!
Wow...for a mother of two, I say she's very good looking.
Beautiful woman,with a great body.at least show some decency.kapish.
Her body is cool 4 a mother of two..but how is this news??!
I swear i will put my tongue inside her ass if i catch her on bed.
Wow! Nice body...
HOT! HOT!! HOT!!! I like......
my wife as to be this hot.... even hotter after birth.
Dafe writes via old itel mobile
Fresh laps! But she no too frosh.
Sumptuous
Who is she again?
Beautiful woman
Dark Mide turn white.na wa oo
Good for her
Mother of how many?!!!! Woooow
Indeed.....saw her and her husband at igbosere highcourt lastweek....was wandering wat dey were doin dere......#
Lovely..She looks good!
Awon aunty yi fe ma re-package! Old cargo...
had no idea she has 2 kids already
Qiuri pie. Clean shot
I guess this is news
Mcheeew! What is hot there?!!!
Shez so sexy and I love her hips so damn sexy wow hope I meet a wifey like her
Hmmm…I heard this married actress is dating one alhaji ( not surprised, she is an actress. )
Aproko 2015
That's not true! Genevieve is prettier and classier! I'm Yoruba if it's any consolation.
Wetin bring genevieve come dis mata self Abi Una two dey beef each otherrr eh
She's gorgeous.......but I don't quite agree with her outfit 4 a mum.
There r women with more kids and a better body out there but they don't have to rub it in our faces . This is irresponsible for a mothet. Modesty is d new sexy!
Cute...but ur children deserve a good example ma'am
Baby, u rock !!
Preety
Chai bleaching of life dis black dirty skin woman I saw her 2months ago at her shop at fagba and she was still black she don yellow over nite lol
hahahahaha u don vex!!!
Well, if she doesn't have a p wit it, y shld i?
What movies has she made?
Awww. She try
U Rock cutie mama muahhh
Ode...u don tire to post multiple times..Anofia
Hotie indeed.
I wonder ooo
Who s she self wit her big fat laps nd crayfish legs dat she's hiding by crossing dem ? Linda b kiaful... nt everything u post as news
Any jeans wey blue na Denim for Linda eye. If you like post my comment
Hot indeed.
It' no one business if she wears bum shorts
She looks hot
She don bleach die
Blossom u be original mumu, where she bleach? U get eyes problem, she is hot n cool, open ur skin too make we see how clean n fresh u r
lets see the back nah
Razzzzzzzzzzzz
Woman please dress your age and stop embarrassing yourself
Shuttup show ur piic! Y r uhatiing? Can't ppl b Happyy??? Mtchew mayb she begged linda to share her pic...n iknw ur worse
She's pretty, I love mide
MIDE
Hmmmmm I'm short of words
I watch yorubs movies shes starring in.... Translated ofcourse. Shes a beautiful actress
This girl fine ooh. But will she know how to cook and wash cloths? Beauty is not everything that make up woman now ooh "eg" look #amber rose and black China dumped after all there assets *wink*. (Linda my true Love)