Kim K speaks on Bruce Jenner’s transition, says she doesn't understand it but supports him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 April 2015

Kim K speaks on Bruce Jenner’s transition, says she doesn't understand it but supports him

In his interview with Diane Sawyer, Bruce Jenner revealed that Kim was the most supportive of all his children/step children. Speaking about Bruce's transition for the first time, Kim told Today Show;
"Bruce is the most honest … He has the biggest heart and I’m really happy for him that he is living his life the way he wants to live it and that he has found inner peace and just pure happiness. That’s what life is about. I don’t know what life would be like if you always felt like you weren’t yourself.”
"I and most people could never truly understand what he's going through, but I don’t even think we have to. I think as long as he is happy and he wants to live his life however he wants to live it, that just makes me happy and I support him 100%"
"There still is an adjustment and there is family therapy. We’re really close … We all really support him.
“Say what you want about us but we work out everything as a family and we have the best communication and we are so in sync with each other. … We have each other to go through this experience, and I’m really grateful for that.”
"Right now, he's ready for the next challenge and ready to help other people that might be going through the same things that he is going through and that’s something that he’s really proud of and something that he is really ready to take on and I’m really proud of him for that.”

82 comments:

Heya

MAMA ENERGY💋💋 said...

Next pls

herexcellency4lib@gmail.com

He is weird. Lindaobserve

No choice

This family should please give us a break, what is it? You all needs christ

Whatever

Really??

Whatever

Boring is 10 years without the title - Mourinho blasts Arsenal boo-boys

Wenger: It is impossible for Chelsea to lose title now

PHOTOS: Top 10 most expensive homes of footballers, Drogba beats Ronaldo, Beckham, Messi,others

Obviously. Kkk

OKORO UPGRADED

good for him

Who cares

No wonder she is a clown. MUMU.

Story, story!

Same here

Gold said...

Stl doesn't make sense

Hai! Na wa 4 waec! Wat ever makes Belinda hapi!

Gud

Bruce Bruce everywhere

Their headache

Why wouldn't u support him when u are Mrs artificial urself

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Odiegwu

Whatever

OK Bruce. Carry go then even though I don't support it

Jank Ike winner of lib N100k 2015

Rubbish

I love the jenner/kardashians, they are very supportive of themselves and that's why they keep growing especially from the kardashian parts (kim, kourt, khloe)... Bruce lee wateva makes u happy. We support you too

Yes o....evenif u dont understand...support is very important

He should have announced this before getting married or giving birth. He has eaten his cake, he wants to have it back.

Ethel said...

Mmmmmm me neither I will never understand too but my understanding aint important inasmuch as his transition makes him happy!

Good to know.
Next please!

What does she understand?

Ok nw. Good for them

some1 is tryin to portray a perfect family...smh

I love this family, no matter what

CHERRY said...

Noted!

Linda enough of this Jenner/Kardanshian thingy abeg. The man should live his life the way he damn please.

gossip girl said...

She's very dumb and stupid,you don't know sumthing but u supporting!!!mumu

Stickar said...

This is the height of confusion. How can a man so desire to be a woman...and he went ahead to marry a wife, gave birth to children, finished his life, only for you to wake up now to finally become a woman...? olekwanu udi ara wu ihea..? You are supporting your father...or...? God Pls save this world..

*shrugs

Jeni_zee said...

Take it or leave it! The kardashians always support each other

Ok....but his mentality is deceivin him

Dats d least she can do

Doesn't change anything still

ROSY said...

Tell dis to the gods babe me no care at all

Hmmmmmmm, is alright....May God truly help him becoz really I don't understand how someone will come out 2 say God made a mistake creating him as a he or her as a she..... Nawa oooo

well said

Balderdash.

Being Tochi said...

Talking rubbish

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Super Story

oh thats supportive of her

Discover amazing Fat-melting and delicious weightloss food commonly found in nigeria click here

oh cool kim k

Discover amazing Fat-melting and delicious weightloss food commonly found in nigeria click here

Linda,please read and take a moment to understand before writing.

Your headline states that she said she doesn't understand it.....

That's not what she said.she said " I and most people could never truly understand what he's going through, but I don’t even think we have to. I think as long as he is happy and he wants to live his life however he wants to live it, that just makes me happy and I support him 100%"

Those are two different statements.she says she and others can't understand what he's GOING THROUGH.

I know English language especially the grammar aspect of it can be tricky,but please think things through

Abeg Hw much be the price of one cup of garri 4 market?

How would u not understand him when he has made you his role model😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭. Mr Belinda Jenner 😱. Am confused on what to call him now?

I FEEL THE SAME WAY BECAUSE THE MAN SAID HE LIKES WOMEN BUT HE IS NOT LESBIAN. HE IS NOT GAY, HE IS JUST A WOMAN THAT LIKE WOMEN.

Who cares,dia buz abeg

Dis babe is definition of CONFUSION.

Them wahala...

Enough of dis issue already. Linda take note!

Melefe said...

Too bad.

Lol @ Arsenal boo boys... mourinho dey para o. i trust him.

Her excellency, you're 180% correct

Shut the fuck up. English professor. Ngwanu, has Linda changed it. Mtcheeeeww

Uhmm...See am?

You don't actually have to comment, if you have nothing relevant to sau

Confused man or woman

Whatelse will she say

Okay o

Is called late age psychosis.

Weirdos

Innocentia Annie said...

Be supportive
That's all i got here
Whatever rocks their boat

moyosky said...

A man over 60 nkechi you think this is right?

With C9 u can have a flat tummy or lose up to 10kg in 9days with no side effects. Whatsapp moyo 07066681022

Who is this one gan sef! If you here cos of vocabulary error den my advice for you is to go and open your own school and be a teacher there! Odesin oshi

Abdul Adepetu said...

I don't understand him and never will. You want to be a woman to be happy? From a super man? Don't understand. Three marriages, 6 children. Sport achievement. What else Can you ask God? Haba Man!

Seen!!!

JOJO20 said...

well its his choice.on the last day the computer in heaven will not be able to recognise so many pple who have change themselve from the way God made them so many dreamer on the last day

Flora said...

Y do dey still refer 2 Bruce abi Belinda as him tho?

Rubbish supportive after enjoying the life of a man for over 60 years now you realize that you are a woman.

Your hearts are wicked. You want to hear that they hate him and they turned their backs on him like you heartless people would do to your family members but it is not so. Ya fugbuo unu!

The kardeshians should please fear Jesus