21 killed by Boko Haram in Yobe today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 27 April 2015

21 killed by Boko Haram in Yobe today

21 persons are feared dead after suspected Boko Haram members ambushed them in Bultaram village in Gujba Local government area of Yobe state on Monday April 27th. Baba Nuhu, an official of the local government where the men were killed, said the victims, all male, had gone to their deserted village to see if they could collect some food when they were ambushed and shot dead by the sect members. According to AFP, the victims and their families had taken refuge in Damaturu the Yobe state capital after the sect members attacked their village some months back
"The men, 21 of them, were stopped at Bultaram (village) by gunmen we believe are Boko Haram who shot them dead," said Baba Nuhu

61 comments:

MAMA ENERGY💋💋 said...

Choi

Too bad

Omg :( lindaobserve

When will it end?

Oh no! RIP to the souls lost

herexcellency4lib@gmail.com

Judeocracy said...

Dem never die finish? Nawao

Sad.

May their souls rest in peace

May the souls of the dead rest in peace.

Not again....Lord heal our land

Wen will dey ever stop

NMaa said...

Hmmm!lord.rescue us

ds criminals never still go rest ne.... establishing mah own terror group activating

Gold said...

One day this will b over

OMG!

This is really sad!
Rest in peace to the dead.

WTF, tot is over

ds criminals never still go rest ne.... establishing mah own terror group activating

Madam linda biko release dis monday give away nau b4 high blood pressure catch me for here or u want traffic to hold ur blog b4 u release it.

Rip tö the dead

Wat the hell is happening with dis idiots? God pls help us.

My God. RIP to d dead $ God giv our soldiers d wisdom to kill "dem" all.Amin

ooooooh my God

My God. RIP to d dead $ may God giv our soldiers d wisdom to kill "dem" all.Amin

Sad! May their souls rest in peace

This is sad. May God rest the souls of the dead. The day of reckoning is coming for the sect members.

Not again. God pls take control

God will arrest you people one day for killing innocent soul

CHERRY said...

RIP to the dead!

Sad!

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Pity,may their souls rest in peace

Chai

OKORO UPGRADED

This is sad... Pa. Buhari shud pls ask them wat they want na,, they av killed enuf

It's expected,the better part of the north east is still unsafe,RIP to the dead.

Ethel said...

The pit waiting for these mindless humans eh!

When will this stop?

Painful
Heartwrenching

Too Damn bad, I think Nigerians should just understand that these guys are probably here to stay. We might contain them but never completely!!!!!

Hm.. it is well

My gracious goodness are we still on this?

Again

Nky said...

Good news.

Hmmmmmmm, Lord, when will dis stop??? When will we have peace in dis country? May their souls rest in peace.

felt like we were eradicating them at some point

Thought they went on semester break........ God help us o

Discover amazing Fat-melting and delicious weightloss food commonly found in nigeria click here

God rest their soul...but wetin dem find go back after them don manage escape before....d food was not worth it...i pray they find eternal rest..

Discover amazing Fat-melting and delicious weightloss food commonly found in nigeria click here

God ave mercy!

God pls hv mercy

Hmmmmm...when will this end completely?

Oga Aboki dat ur brother Royal Priesthood has b asking after u. Are u guys related?

Too bad

Aboki u and dat Priest we hav on dis blog both of u talk a lot lik he and she goats. Lolzzzzzzzz. No difference btw both of u except ur own English is local and not dat bright unlik d Priesthood dat his English is Oxford as he claims.

Ozokwa kwa. Dis people no dey tire??? Linda take note!

Buhari the monster created will come after you. Amen

Buhari the monster will come after you

Oh no. RIP to the dead.

Rip

Innocentia Annie said...

Very saddening
RIP to them

tinashee_ said...