Photos: Iggy Azalea flaunts hour-glass figure in Bonds underwear | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 April 2015

Photos: Iggy Azalea flaunts hour-glass figure in Bonds underwear

Iggy Azalea is heading back home to Australia to celebrate Bonds’100th birthday as its new Bonds girl. The singer flaunted her sexy body as she posed wearing the brand’s underwear in shots uploaded to her Instagram account.

The rapper said she's thrilled and proud to be involved with an iconic brand from the country she grew up in. “It was something I wanted to be involved with because it’s an iconic Australian brand; we grew up seeing who was going to be the next Bonds girl and I remember Miranda Kerr doing it,” she says.

52 comments:

Lovely one

Next!!!!

Alabekee said...

She's sexy
pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com

Sexy bae

Good 4 her!

ihuoma said...

Nice figure. Not too much but still Sexy

oiza said...

She's got the body she paid for..beside what's happening Not been hearing from her

PARENTAL ADVISORY!!!
***explicit comment***

I nor dey like all this kinda pants on my woman.....

HOT

Spontaneous. said...

Nice bod girl!

Fine girl with fine shape

LUKS NYC THOUGH' TOMJERRYSWIT

Eyere1012 said...

Linda mbok notice me jare...I usually dnt comment but am a big fan. tot I wud get a welcome address or song...hehehehehehe

So sexy.....I.G.G.Y.

Sexy

Fatima said...

I can bet you she got this body from waist training

she's so fancy,but y'all already knw that!!
aittyfinest xyz

Luvly 4 only those dat will see and also buy it, but nt 4 those who will see but neva buy it. Nexttttttttttttttt.

Looking good

banggy body she got here

Nimelda said so..........

Nne small small dey vex na... as ur money no reach bond...jee jee dey manage ur abangwa bondele wey u wear so biko

Sexy

I'm loving the underwear. Linda take note!

Nice everything

Is cool but looks like for both sex

I am a dude but I am loving the underwear; not so I can wear oh!!!

Nice shape for a good girl.i luv it

so sweet shape

Cul

Innocentia Annie said...

Love me some Iggy
SEXY

Everything on her is just too small Dija's boobs is even bigger

Flora said...

Fine babe, great bod

mum jayjay said...

perfect shape

Naa, its from plastic surgery

Hahahahahahahaha, can't help but laugh @abangwa bondele

Lmao... This anonymous has no chill.

Lewis said...

Sexy

God, THIS is the kinda body have been praying and working out for

This is pear-shape not hour glass

John said...

Oyinbo people sha!

Big head JULIET IWUNO...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * * *

What I call a perfect shape,moderate shape fr a perfect body#ILuv

Bang able

Lmao nice!

Sexy

Onwemeh go kill yourself...she's naturally endowed plus regular work out can give u that shape...try it and thank me later

Mufliat said...

Linda wen i saw the word hour-glass i was expecting to see a vry tiny waist,u sabi exagerate ehn. Nice shape tho.

#Hajia Mufliat

So sexy

And ur eyes be under ur feet!!! Sorry man

M said...

Na wa! Some people are actually born with nice figures WITHOUT the waist trainer! Shuuu