The Easter Temptation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 April 2015

The Easter Temptation

Jennifer had made a bet. A bet so huge she could lose her rep to her friends. Unlike them, she had refused to accept that she would fattenup during the Easter holiday. “Hehe. My grandma is coming” Oyinye had said with glee, ”No way I’m denying myself the pleasure of her delicious starch and banga” “Even me!” Sade cooed, “Mumsy will force me to eat everything she makes.
I’ll have to put my weightloss on hold” “Not me” Jennifer said smugly. “I won’t put on weight like you guys, you’ll see” Her friends had laughed at her because as a caterer, it was almost impossible trying to control what she ate and how much. Now with Easter parties coming up, she would be dishing out meals and eating at the same time. Still she swore to them she would not put on weight and was about to fail woefully. The way they would laugh at her ehn, she couldn’t bear the thought. What on earth could she do?

“Oya come come” Sade dragged Jennifer away from the buffet table, Oyinye in tow. “Tell us what you did” Oyinye said eagerly. Jennifer had been dishing out meals at the buffet table, looking glorious in a pretty red dress and only a chef’s hat, to identify her as the caterer. This was the last party she was working before the Easter celebrations ended, and she had invited her friends to come see her sparkle and shine with sensual curves and toned down appetite.She had lost weight and she even had a date with a young man who said she looked better than all the food!Now they couldn’t wait to hear her testimony. With all the glow and radiance of a confident woman, she told them about the wonder latex waist cincher she had obtained from ShapeYou. Like a second skin, it was taming her tummy, highlighting her beautiful curves, and controlling her rations, like only Shape You could.
For enquires you can visit our website at www.shapeyou.com.ng, or contact our experts for the right options for your body type, on the following BBM and WhatsApp details below.

BBM: 55D7434F   WHATSAPP/CALL: 08094218063
BBM: 55CF5400    WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138528
BBM: 55B626A7   WHATSAPP/CALL: 09098138709
BBM:55E91B65    WHATSAPP/CALL: 09090881835
BBM: 55E5E7CF    WHATSAPP/CALL: 08189488738
For tips and information on waist training, waist trainers, and body shapers follow us on Instagram: @shapeyouafrica, Twitter: @ShapeYouAfrica_ and Facebook: Shape you.

34 comments:

Lol bravo Jennifer, na u try pass!

SHAPE U I NO GO READ DS ONE OOH..HAHAHAHA TOMJERRYSWIT

Hw will dis hlp we guys? Abi make we start 2 wear waist cincher? If u knw u can do, den do. But if u can't do, pls dnt do.

I know its Shape You

Haba e don do naw. Too much advert

ShapeYou has come again. Una well done. Linda take note!

Lol....nice one. Market must sell
by fire by force.

Side effects please?

Shapeme

Will love to get it bt d price ehhh

Swollen yansh! And broken ribs! More 2 many 2 mention.

Nwa Teacher said...

La baby la bum bum la ukwu #melike#

Innocentia Annie said...

Shape you
I knew it
They don't get tired

Innocentia Annie said...

Shape you
I knew it
They don't get tired

I does this increase my account balance? Huh

She really try, nd I like her curve

Laura Goldenteeth Ikeji again
#davido cook
Aka okon

Innocentia Annie said...

I knew it
Shape you
They never get tired

These white girls be using waist trainer and looking hot imagine if african woman use. Egbeligbe!!! Nobody fit stand again.

Chy 🌹 said...

Strict dieting is key...

do you know avacado pear can help you lose weight? Click here to find out how it works

Hahaha nice story... love it

Lovely advert strategy

Love the story

Person no go die for dis thing she de breath at all

John said...

Hope this thing that is squeezing up their tummies will not kill them one day.

John said...

Hope this thing that is squeezing up their tummies will not kill them one day.

Dey shud slash d price biko for we Naija students...
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter Daughter * * *

Hahaha
* * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

Shape you.

hahhahaha nice story

gbemi said...

This is desperate linda. Advertise your thing but don't suffocate ur readers with it, leave some breathing room for ppl to atleast think abt the product and consider making purchase... bad advertising skill n The lil cartoon skits aren't creative either? all that for a corset?

Una never tire for advert? Make una rest abeg, who are u people deceiving sef?

lol.. its shape you again!