Ciara attends White House State dinner with new boyfriend, NFL quarterback Russell Wilson | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 April 2015

Ciara attends White House State dinner with new boyfriend, NFL quarterback Russell Wilson

Dating rumors sparked after a viral photo of Ciara, 29 and NFL player, Seattle Seahawks quarterback Russell Wilson, 26, were first seen together at a Rangers vs. Mariners baseball game. The rumored couple tried to keep a low profile, with both of them rocking sunglasses during the game but people still added 1 and 1 together.
When the couple was asked about the dating rumours, they neither denied nor confirmed it, so I guess, they are dating?

They were again seen together at White House State dinner and they both looked stunning!
Ciara, clad in a gold gown, looked happier than ever to be by Russell Wilson’s side at the dinner,which honored Japanese Prime Minister Shinzo Abe and his wife Akie Abe.

60 comments:

Ciara is very beautiful

Hmn okay o!

Mr Tush said...

Lolx, nice 1

Anointed said...

Good for them,I wish dem well.

Unchained said...

Damn.! This is a woman.

Anty linda...evrytin for u na stunning....well she should start dating already cos future has moved on. PS:linda announce the winners of Monday Giveaway ni..

Cute

G-girl said...

She shld move on.

I wonder what she was thinking dating future when it was clear they had no future together. A man who has fathered several kids from different women and refused to settle down.
All d best with this new guy Ciara.

Mac10...

humm... they should kuku date now.... they look Good together

Good for her,

Neymar said...

Happy for her.!

But must they always jump into another relationship immediately the other crashes, can't they take time out for recollection.

Linda swanky just post somethin interesting on iG go chk it out

she can date whoever she wants.

Nyc couple. Its high time she moves on. Nyc dress, so luvly

Flora said...

Gd 4 her.. Rili glad 4 her, future holds nutin 2 dis guy.. But is he rili 26 though?? Hmmm

My lovely Ciara

Wow I love the gown,

Gorgeous dress. I'm happy for her. Linda take note!

lyte said...

He smiles like gay, before you know it he will say he's gender confused. That God got confused in his creation and gave him penis and Adam apple. Long hiss.

That body and that dress is everything

I love this lady

Go, Cici. Her arms and abs are sick. Hope she and Russell know what they're doing. He's already a divorcé at 26. She's got her son by Future. They've both been in serious relationships that failed. It'd be lovely if they're right for each other.

Good riddance to future this guy suits ciara

Lovely dress

They look good together. She better not decide to have a kid with him yet.

Now this is what I call a MAN! you go girl 💃💃💃

LUV HR DRESS...TOMJERRYSWIT

Kaunar Allah said...

Love some Cici

Lord Bsek said...

Ciara went from a razz dude to a classy gent. Nice one gal

Mufliat said...

Na dir palava be dat.

#Hajia Mufliat

If that what makes her happy then she should go for him and forget about that future

Thank God she's finally got her groove back,the guy looks responsible,I give you my blessings Cici,*singing love is real love is so natural

SMURF said...

Linda how can Ciara be 28 years old? She would be 30 years in October!! And that guy doesn't look 26 at all!!

Cici is winning

Life goes on.

Future who? Go girl

They look good together

definitely an upgrade!
www.styleexplicit.blogspot.com

Sweet girl doing Bigger girls things.
Am happy she moved on from no
Future to a better future with a cute man.
Angelic smile.

linda said...

Hater!!!! Ciara whatever makes u happy dear future and his baby mama palava don't deserve u

They look good 2geda but why follow someone younger than her? *cries*
And he looks decent and harmless tho. Happy she has moved on.

*Lucy's Comment Space*

Innocentia Annie said...

Ciara have moved on
that's good for her
Beautiful Lady

Good for her life of a celebrity

ehen this is wat I am talking about ...istead of things looking like future ,fifty cents and other hood peeps

SWILL MARTIN said...

@ least she don move oon from dat her frmer cheating ass nigga.

Funky baby said...

That guy doesn't look 26 at all, 40's more like it.

Yea! Big girl on point go ciara at list u're beta off with him

PATALEX said...

SHE DESERVES TO BE HAPPY.

She looks amazing

Yes my hunny Ciara, she's looking so radiant by her new boyfriend side. This is what I keep telling ladies, don't settle for no man with baby mama issues because he's not going change.

So happy for her and her new man.

So why did you bother commenting?. Jealousy will kill most of you.

Which one is your business now?

And her baby is not up to a year and she have start licking another dick

Yasssssssss girl! Now this is the caliber of men you should dating Ciara!

Holy Shit .... this whore snagged my Seahawk Man? Ciara go and meet future, your life is with him please leave the heart of GOLD Wilson alone.

This is an upgrade!!!

I bet you are a cheat like Future. Well done Ciara! Have fun and I hope you've found a keeper.

Linda when will they confirm or deny your own...