Asari Dokubo shares photos of himself and his children. Dem plenty o...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 26 April 2015

Asari Dokubo shares photos of himself and his children. Dem plenty o...:-)

The ex-Niger Delta militant shared photos of himself with all of his kids - That would be 12 of them. But I doubt it's from same woman. He shared his lovely family photos on his Facebook page. See more pics after the cut...

Meanwhile, responding to one of his followers on Facebook, Dokubo said the President elect, Gen Buhari does not have the power to send anyone to jail. What he posted below...

209 comments:

1 – 200 of 209   Newer›   Newest»

Lmaooo family circle

E dey e eye.. the man too like f***k. Lindaobserve

Chy said...

Story for the gods lmao

Maybe some adopted

Linda's Intern said...

My God!!!
These children are neither from the same woman nor himself alone.
Em no fit!!
Enough away-match must've been involved
Em NO FIT!!

They are really much.. he's actually fulfilling the aspect of the scripture that says : back fruitful and multiply.. well if he have the cash to cater for them. Gen 2:38

Asari Dokubo, Why Turn Your Wife To Rabbit, Na Rabbit De Born 12 na, Oga oooo..
.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

No spacing among them.
Looks more like an Almajiri school.

God bless him, and his family members abundantly. Thumbs up to them, and I wish them well. They all look lovely, and grogeous.

Thank God he is so blessed with these Children. He should always remember that the seed he sows, he will always reap.

I'm always love this man courage....If we igbo people can have just one man like this, then We are cool.

They all look lovely, and gorgeous. Thumbs up to them, and I wish them well.

gab2shoes said...

This man na father of many nations...na Abraham of him time.

The gallons await em...if Buhari read d riot act to em family....na amendment act dem need to read for asari cos Buhari go mend and cable am well.

The gods are not to blame!
Gab2shoessaysso

Kai, such beautiful children, would hv been better as christians

Good for him, Linda use dis comment fuel your car. Linda take note!

DFS said...

Kikikiki...battalion, visit www.yejidebabajide.com

They are fatherless

Wow! Gud 4 him. My prayer is dat guiness malt and peak-milk wil never lack in ur family Amen. Lolo1

See as they all look local and dirty,u can't take locality from muslims! Ewww,i hate those animals with passion.

NMaa said...

Hahahaha@ if buhari wants to b pharoh,he will find moses in me.

How many are sets of twins? Ha! This is illiteracy of the highest form. I hope he can maintain this lifestyle when the new government is sworn in. No more free oil money.

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Militant speaking..but God forgive me..all his kids are having militant faces oo

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

oboyeeeeee this one na football team oooooooooooooooooooooo plus one substitute

road to rio 2016 okagbare 4 gold.

Buhari is capable becus nigeria is nt meant 4 1person. So u go 2hell fool

You should have captioned the post: 'Asari Dokubo and his brood'. With free money from militancy, he can afford to have so many children.

Flakkietaurus said...

This man wowo sha...see mouth! lol..

Fool!!!!!!

Okk...we shall see

khaleesi said...

lol Linda....and dem worwor! lmao

They all need to begin some form of exercise or physical activity regimen o, hian.

One team

Ewwww
This man needs quick castration...seriously

Who is he, useless fat tin. I pity is children cos der father doesn't v gud reputation @ll. Tape rule ni won ma fi measure ewon e

Happy ranting. Anybody can wear hijab n grow beards... it's what's on the inside that defines u... real muslims aren't so bitter. Bye!

Who is he, useless fat tin. I pity is children cos der father doesn't v gud reputation @ll. Tape rule ni won ma fi measure ewon e

Hahaha family of terrorist

aeesha said...

I reserve my commentt

I de fear this man oooo

Looks like about a Dozen or so Terrorists abi na Militants are apparently being groomed by this Retard and his equally Retarded Spouse.
May God help us.

NOISE MAKER. I THOT HE SAID GMB WILL NOT WIN

And the poor Niger deltans fight and die for him.Meanwhile,his own kids are complete (none has died from carrying guns) and they are fresh and happy living in a sprawling mansion and attending the best schools.

Niger deltans,Una see yourselves?Look at a Tiny fraction of what he did with the blood of your sons,brothers,nephews,cousins,grand sons,friend.Continue to be led blindly while his kids are home ,safe and dry and able to have a photo shoot.

Idiot militant with small brain

Ewwww
This man needs quick castration...seriously

Wild life poaching @table,,,very bad of u!

Kponskii said...

This one na football team Ooo. Lol! The man dey ball large.

See d 12 militant apostles . ...I can even see the Judas dia sef....lol

Nwoke ike

why are they all ugly? na wa o.

Ryan said...

Choiiii...what happened to family planning

elo tasha said...

Asari pls stop borning

Reina said...

Hahhahahaha. Warrisdis?

These r the touts that ran GEJ down... look at this buffoon ur days r numbered... the nerve of him what's making him tick? he must have soaked himself in satan's blood... keep running ur stupid mouth and see if these kids u r displaying will last long.

He always sounding arrogance, after sharing those lovely pictures of him and his family he now spoil everything, goat is always a goat even those you take goat to US it'll still act like a goat as he are. Mtcheew!!!!!

They plenty ooo. Him d born evry year?

Lol @ if he wants 2 be a pharoah, we he will find a Moses in me.....This man no d gree walahi

Father of all nation

D last pic tho like zulu king hahahaha

silo swag said...

Wia is ur wife mr?

Nky said...

Him no dey smile?

Whoa! His home is fine sha. That big guy is his carbon copy! That means 6women must have bn pregnant for him at d same time cuz the younger ones look like they r all of d same age.

No wonder he is shouting like a mad man all the time. The poor guy has so many mouths to feed.

Chop Chop said...

The pictures reminds me of Chibok girls.Nice family...

Linda, I wonda y u r alwayz making dis idiot luk relevant, is he ur uncle??? Watz our business with his puppies??

Anointed said...

As young as he is,father of many nation

Anointed said...

As young as he is,father of many nation

Chibok girls

Noisemaker

Dem no plenty o Linda Sebi na only one dozen Lol

See how many dey r! Guess he has d money to take care of dem all

Rubylicious said...

The multitude.

Didn't know he was a Muslim

Pearls said...

Funny lucky family, only those two young boys by the right look cute to me

Ugly set of humans

Slimy said...

Smelly Asari.. Smell out

Wow not only a talkative o fuckartive too... am impress!!

omotanwa said...

Lobatan!!

Dis man na aja ooooo

Dis one Don pass a football team ooo.....

He needs ni DNA testing, they all look like him. On a sidenote, no Pageants for these children, they don't believe in it.

HonsylGlobal.com said...

Do not make a Widow out of your Wives.Democracy or no democracy, Buhari will virtually decimate your ilk given his being a REAL NIGERIAN ARMY GENERAL.People like you led GEJ to perdition. Your scramming strategy is already known to all.

This dude house will be full though....

He needs no DNA testing, they all look like him. On a sidenote, no Pageants for these children, they don't believe in it.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Nice one, they all look like their dad, nice one..

Nothing is lovely about these people
Of Egypt that he has.

Not from one mother at all!.....12!..... Ok oooo

Bloody murderer! These children are FOOD FOR THE gods!! Death to d militant!!! And his offspring!!!!

Favourmoyse Blog said...

dem plenty o... no be small

WHAT’S IN YOUR BAG? to read more

The twleve deciples, those are twins I guess

gee said...

go ye into the world and multiply.am feelin the nigga

Good for him

And the dog still barks!!!

I never knew that he has kids that are this grown. His first son is his carbon copy. Beautiful hosue he got there.
Speaking of the jailing stuff, if anyone is found guilty, let the person face the consequences. Buhari is not a Pharoah,

The beauties and d beast. Even amidst these lovely kids, he still finds it hard to occasion a smile. Like this guy has a date with violence and cruelty or something. Unguarded and unchained beast

Udybabes said...

Pity and these children think they have a father , hooligan and terrorist parents . And they would be forming big man pickings hmmmmmmm over our stolen oil money and hijacking vessels .Ndi ala .
He too wants Buhari to talk to him , he has expired like NAFDAC drug , him and all those Niger delta terrorist .

All from 1 woman ki lo de ooooooooo chiaaa he hs really shown dt he is a typical bayelsa man.

This fat ugly Buffon wants to remain relevant. ALL is children are UGLY.

Asari get like 4 wives nao, are you a learner? He even get one for Ibadan!

I kinda like this man regardless..he is playing his role well as a bad boy to any Govt he doesn't support and steadily getting his cut of the national cake but am sure he's threats are never taken seriously..nice family though

Exactly how i pictured.... that house looks like it reeks of urine and dirtiness. Can he get a bypass?

HUNGRY HUNGRY HIPPOS!!!

I concur.

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Hmmm! Alright.
Three things to learn and not to learn from Kim Kardashian
1) Never look down on yourself, no matter how mean the critics may sound. Kindly click to continue reading
Three Things to Learn and Not to Learn From Kim Kardashian West

Linda ikeji quickly put smiley face behind her dem plenty comment :-) So baba go know say na joke make hin no talk say make dem go bundle her come...lmaoo!!!

Hehehee...can't help it, buh one of the boys is jst as ugly as he.

Gadget ReviewsNG said...

Jesus, Any ware the money is there.Staybless

Every time na big-big talk dis man dey yarn! Na una cause am...giving him cheap publicity! See person wey small Benin Republic arrest, him dey there dey cry like tata. Yet at every given opportunity, he threatens to rain fire & brimstone on Nigeria! Mstcheeew!

See their sizes and faces...........Abeg park well Asari

He has a set of triplets and anoda set of twins

It can't be from one woman. Anyway, I wish them well. And he has suddenly gone silent since GEJ lost. But why would he insult that guy on facebook? That's not polite at all.

This guy needs to watch his mouth

Lolz @ if he is a pharoah, he will find a moses in him...

Hmmm Ok seen!!!

Of course , Buhari does not have that power . The worst he can do is prosecute any one before a Court of Law .

fat pig

At this modern age and your age, already having 12kids.....waow. ...from that same wife of yours? Mehnnn

hahaha father of a football team......

Tboy said...

How days are Changing.... Puppy has now turn to a dog. You called yourself a leader and you keep on insulting your president Elect and you want people to respect you.... Big fool of the highest other. You and Ateke will find where to stay when the time comes... You all we be attacked and beaten by nemesis...People you cause sorrows to their lives will have their pound of flesh and sleep well..... Idiot!!!

Na only one woman born all these ones.....chineke mie

Joy C said...

He has young kids, & yes them boku.

If i see Asari children and compare with Gov.Ajimobi children all i can say is 'it is well'

No individual is more powerful than the government. He should remember Henry okah he's senior.

Kpakpandu said...

We call dem African babies

Did I just comment ???

God forgive me but they're all very ugly.. As ugly as their father's stupid threats!!! Asari Dokubo tame yourself.. And be afraid be very Afraid.. Because your mouth will put you in a position you'll never expect...

SMURF said...

I didn't know he was a Muslim, I have something to say about his kids but i'll reserve my comment b4.............lemme stop here

Eddee Baba said...

This man great

Eddee Baba said...

My man

A dozen! I am sure he is counting.

Agbero

If i see Asari children and compare with Gov.Ajimobi children all i can say is 'it is well'

This is the chibok girls, Asari is custodian of the girls, check out all those girls how come they are same age?. Where is there mum.

Good for him..Cheaper by da dozen kind off...anyways,lively pix.

Big mouth short man devil incarnate. Very ugly, inside and outside

*** mynameisSkelewu

he sure needs cars go to http://www.reldepcars.com/

Ugly ass monkey. Don't think by putting up pictures of ur family on media to present yourself as a loving father u look any better. U r still a bloody ass militant.

MIMI FROM MIAMI said...

No wonder he said d chibok girls r not missing. He had them in his house all along

Omg! Family of baboons I see why he he behaves dat way see the poses lmao

what a classless humanpig,i pity his girl child that looks like him

Na wa oo na football team u dey form Hmmm oga asiri

Chaiii.....see plenty children oooo.

All I see is future suicide bombers....

Some look like apes and the others like reptiles. I just cn't deal, I hate this man with a passion!!!!!!!!! Bloody bastard.

But Linda why are you giving this fool attention on your blog. I'm sure he paid you for dis cheap publicity .

Beautiful wifey said...

Wao, the honourable speaker and his house members. I hail una

Asari Dokubo said...

All Of you insulting I and my kids...Be very afraid

He is the head of Boko Haram

And it's not a crime to believe in such a fairly large Family breed..what trips me is they seem beautiful,settings of d house nice and elegant,even the one with playing Piano is just awwww....for such religious Muslims to own tht piece in their home is kinda western...He Asari is definitely not a tout as described....I LIKE

12 dozen

HE TRULY LOOKS LIKE A BABOON. I WONDER WHAT DESPERATE WOMEN HOOKED UP WITH HIM.

THEY ALL LOOK TERRIBLE. FATHER AND PIKINS. SO DISGUSTING, IT MAKES ME WANT TO THROW UP

@ ASARI DOKUBO, 8:50PM, WHAT WILL YOU DO? I REPEAT AGAIN, YOU LOOK LIKE A BABOON. YOU LOOK SO SO SO DISGUSTING

Exactly, but let us see him make noise or trouble and he will find himself locked up for life...no wonder he is trying to now portray himself as a peaceful family man, whatever!!!!!

See person that want to fight war. With this kind enjoyment I swear asari can & will never go back to d creek.

Preach it area mama, tell them!

Idiot man, shebi he was advocating for child bride, why he neva dash out all these im daughters??? Linda take note!

All I is bufallo in white kaftan! Chai even wit d plenty children I nor fit find one fine one Jehova! All d kids wor wor like dia parents o,i just hope dey are well mannered cus both parents ar not. Our general is very capable shameless bitter soul! Who even carry political matter go mecca,where he is suppose to b submissive to Allah smh....tied fitted fool! Datz wat u are Asari Asara(waste)

FUCKING UGLY KIDS.. GET A LIFE ASARI..

Ur involvement in boko haram u wl never go unpunished useless killer.buhari wl surely come for u this idiot.we always know u as a terrorist bastard giving Islam bad name.we muslims know so much abt u.I hate u wt passion.

xavier said...

Lolest! Are u kidding me?

Yet i thought they won't be this ugly. Potential terrorist

I swear down! Almajiri school..lol

well, atleast they are well fed, lol

Linda, wen u r done eating my comment or collecting money wt it bank u can let me knw. Release my comment o

So this is d battalion of soldiers that were suppose to attack if Buhari won....you sound like some1 dat s just coming In contact with money for d first time,lmaoo....when it comes to violence,Any bitch-ass Nigga with a gun can burst slugs....The General will come for you no doubt...so till then,shut ur mouth up before I stuff my dick in it!!! Mooooooonkey!!

fuji house of commotion

Nky said...

Bonario, u get bad mouth... hahahahahahaha

Excuse me sir, buh do u kno d definition of "lovely" and "gorgeous "? No pun intended pls.

Asari dokubo football team. Hahaha

Nobody is thinking about you,ur words ain't even legit

Easy.

Mr 47 said...

Damn! Nigerian get bad mouth sha... @ BloggerBONARIO @Rotimi @OnyiAzubike @Anonymous 8:08 @MIMIFROMMIAMI you guys get the baddest mouth. Hahahahahahaha. Mr Asari abeg take am easy ooo...

As you lay ur head on ur pillow I pray u wake up in hell,..you can't even go to the market? Locality,wat do u think u have,Muslims we original,we ain't wannabes it homosexual....May God punish ur mother and ur dead relatives

seriously ...nigga you just have yo keep quiet on religion and face your P

Instead of fighting for his country he made babies ugly man and stupid

They are true lay his kids...they all v round faces..hahahah..same lips..lol..photocopy ko izy

12...n still counting

Rotflmao. This got me. Hahahahaha

Assin for real? Lovely? Lmaooo

sweetie said...

His just empty mouth, he said if GEJ lose heaven ll come down. People ll dead, Pls tell me d out come na. Is a big loser. Stop deceiving ursef.

Father abraham. No wonder he needs money.

RM & KD said...

Asari is planning to have one local govt, he is still counting,he hasn't gotten the population he wants in his family.. I bet u, his wife is pregnant again . lmao.. nwanyi nkwerre, aunty linda take note .

RM & KD said...

Asari is planning to have one local govt, he needs excess population in his family, he is still counting .. I bet u, his wife is pregnant again..

den y is Bokoharam(islam) so bitter?

THIS GUY IS A MENACE TO SOCIETY. HIS CHILDREN SEEM TO BE THE SAME PEER GROUP SO HOW MANY WOMEN DID HE USE TO PRODUCE THESE LITTLE KIDS OVER A SHORT PERIOD OF TIME?. UNLESS HE ADOPTED THEM BUT IF ALL THESE ARE BIOLOGICAL KIDS, HE NEEDS TO STOP PLEASE.

julz said...

Ugly things, ape family, burnt faces, big heads, wicked father heads looks like the speed zones off of New Super Mario Kart

La said...

Father of many nations, bunkering to the rescue, too many mouths to feed. Where are the wives?

ugly Sons of bitches

Oga Buhari, Missing Chibok girls found in Asari's house, Please, probe and arrest him since ur name is now synonymous with "I will probe".

BadGuy said...

LMAO!!!
Football team and substitute!

LOL @'find a moses in me'

Thumbs up for what olodo!!! Biggest liar in the world...all look lovely and gorgeous indeed, u must be from Ape world and these are lovely in your eyes, it's his evil dat made his children Come out wor wor

I tot Asari was forming Gangster b4 election threatening Jonathan and Nigeria like he has nothing to loose.
It is now that Buhari won election that Asari remembers his a family Man so make them pity am abi???
Clown

A typical Muslim man, I thought only the North and some partner of the Yorubas did thag?

l wish he give them sound islamic knowledge

DeeD25 said...

All of you calling his kids ugly are very WICKED! Y'all have UGLY souls and trust me that ain't pretty! what if they read these comments especially the young ones and see this hate! calling young kids ugly ain't cute... yeah their dad is ugly he can deal with it, but calling the kids ugly? Y'all some bunch of cyber bullies!!!

only you have football team plus one as children, you u be a he-goat. i'm also sure they are from twelve different women!

Lovely n gorgeous. Lol!

lol! tape rule yen lati kere gan. Jonathan n his celebration of criminal mofos while not doing anything for his people. He would rather give a criminal millions dn advocate resource control for d whole south south. D first n only south south president! The only region dt produces oil in this country! Wt issues dt pple like ken saro wiwa sacrificed their lives for.

So many things he cld have done dt he didnt. Even obj dt wasnt south south took owners of some oil blocs to court to get it bk in federal control. He could have reversed at least 1 in each SS state n put it directly in control of d state govt. If dt was not possible, d new ones being tendered for cld have bn put in direct custody of d states. Instead he rewarded criminals wt money. He wld have bn cursed in yorubaland.

He actually runs an institute

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 209   Newer› Newest»