Army spokesman Col. Sani Usman told The Associated Press that troops destroyed and cleared four militant camps and rescued 200 abducted girls and 93 women "but they are not the Chibok girls." (Let's wait for official confirmation from Army Spokesperson, Olukolade)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
Army spokesman says 200 girls rescued today are not Chibok girls?
Army spokesman Col. Sani Usman told The Associated Press that troops destroyed and cleared four militant camps and rescued 200 abducted girls and 93 women "but they are not the Chibok girls." (Let's wait for official confirmation from Army Spokesperson, Olukolade)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
74 comments:
Na wah o
Na wah o after i dun happy finish
Then who are they? Abeg unu ejizina isi ndi mmadu agwo abacha here. Enuf!
Hia, what should we then believe?
Seems that these foreign media knows more than us.
linda...afar lah?!
u r tryin o...keep up d gud wrk
That notwithstanding we still give thanks to God and commend our military men.
We remain optimistic that our Chibok girls will be back soon.
We still thank God innocent girls and women were rescued.
Oh no
Thank God for the rescued ones..
😒 hmmmm...
Never believed it @first though.
Na wa ooooo!which one una dey sef?buh cum ooo,Linda why u dey lik chop my comment?evEn for d libgivway,u chop am too!I no chop ur yam oooo#oyahatersattack!
Hmmmmm
It's imp they show d guls on video, all of'em, & ve'em speak their truth, cos its frustratn tryin 2figure out where our politicians r goin wiv dis. D so call media-advocates in naija r nowhere 2b found, shld dey b all-ova dis news 2geh 2de truth...
And the search continues...I pray that someday..they would be found...
I'll be happy it's them, but isn't it suspicious they're found after GEJ has lost and Buhari's victory is assured?
Thank you JESUS. I just cant stop crying for these little souls i pray God give them peace.
Ok o, na una sabi o
Lindo you no wan post comment? Abi you don sleep...
Still waiting
We have to see pictures of the girls that have been rescued so we can believe.....
Pls don't spoil my joy. I hope those girls re among the rescued.
Pls I hope those girls re among the rescued. Don't spoil my joy.
Its plus. But still efforts. Nigerians must be protected. It's essential and fundamental.
Don't spoil my joy
Y are they less special than chibok girls.they are human beings too.and peoples children and loved ones.celebrate their return first.so they are nothing cos they are chibok girls.we are talking of 293 human beings rescued o.abeg I thank God for their safe return,whether they are chibok girls or not.
Uhmmm!! Please...
They should kip up d gud work
which one is the correct one naw ?
dz chibok girls sha..
we are all watching how this whole drama will unfold
Hmmm...and the plot thickens...we'll see how all this plays out
#itznenaD
So who are they? If not chibok where are they from.
Na wa oo
I pray chibok girls ar still alive
Who dem come be.this country self
Well done but catch Shekau so tht Pa Buhari can be mentioned as d main man...
Hian! Ok
Told you so
So where re the so called Chibok girls? Seriously!
We need the girls alive.
Whether chibok girls or not, I'm happy those females were rescued. And d infamous sambisa forest raided!
Propaganda! Say whatever you want but I think this Chibok girls saga is just propaganda.
Hmm I smell rat. 293 females in sambisa forest nd chibok girls ar not among them? Let's ask ds question, do they even exist? #scam
God have mercy
Eeyah!, TF!. They will surface soon
so we had this much people kidnapped separately and nobody knew?
Thought as much because if they were the ones then buhari and his crew have some explanations to do.
Great job guys!! Wether they are chibok girls or not, a successful rescue operation was executed. All human lives matter!!!
Great job!
Mac10....
Now d chibok issue is clear to me: first of all,its political i feel Jonathan tot he would win 2nd term so dat ppl will c it as an achievement by him.but on loosing he had to release d girls before may 29 so that their release wont b credited to buhari. Its funny how d soldiers saw these people.together in sambisa when during d time of their kidnap we heard different stories of how they were married off n killed... RIP to d soldiers who laid down their lives in search of these girls n may God deal with BH sponsors,amen.
Let's just wait and see for ourselves.
I knew it, a year is too long to be in the hands of a wandering captor.
Dat means dat more girls are being abducted by the BH, so why have dey not been reporting the abductions??? Linda take note!
DATS A GUD ONE I PRY FOR MORE RECOVERY...TOMJERRYSWIT
That is to say.. no chibok gals are missing.. all these was jst a scam. No gals are missing.
Don't be fooled.There was no fighting and no body rescued any body. APC militants called Boko Haram were ordered to leave their camps for home now that their mission has been accomplished with their champion Buhari muscled into the Nigeria Presidency. Consequently, the girls were assembled and handed over to APC soldiers for onward transportation home. Otherwise where are the Boko Haram fighters it was feared would slaughter the girls during any rescue attempt under Jonathan? Were they all slaughtered and so unable to harm the girls? Story for the gods.
Lol...I so love my country....Waiting patiently
YOU ARE SO RIGHT MY DAER ANONYMOUS.
YOU SO THINK LIKE ME!
What are they if not chibok girls. They make us believe lies than the truth. Whatever statement they release won't be considered.
Oyibo say na propaganda, me i say na Lamba!! All these are political, my opinion tho...
Nigeria is such a weird place ! So so mysterious ! Only God Almighty that knows d truth will fight, deliver & avenge us ,Amen *
GEJ you won't stop surprise Nigeria everyday, na waooooo. Boko ko, haram ni. F........king liar of a crazy president. ICC await you for genocides.
Let's jst wait 4 d official confirmation 4rm d spokesperson 4 NA
Okay o
All this foreign media are making a show out every move the Nigeria army take
ok i hear
ok i hear
Buhari will release them, once he gets sworn in.mad aboki.
You forgot to add the part where you father handed them to the APC soldiers. Speculator